• Replies 7.9k

yalor.. Atleast add their name in available date for surporting ma... =)

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

ok i'm bit confused nw .... we going johor is it...

so no silver surfer on 16june....??

bas - 17june, ur off??

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png
ok i'm bit confused nw .... we going johor is it...

so no silver surfer on 16june....??

bas - 17june, ur off??

Yup2 i'm off on 17th June... u wanna go?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yalor.. tat's why a put date. But but but....

Haiz.. Since like no one surporting... sad sad sad~

17 June Johor??? uncle allan said must organise 1 mth b4 den make sure got more ppl can go mah...

Like that we go during july lor, onz bo? Maybe 15th July? :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yalor.. tat's why a put date. But but but....

Haiz.. Since like no one surporting... sad sad sad~

Dun worry ah fong, u can always depend on my support :shy:

Don't worry.. not u lor... u not H _ _ _ S _ _ _ ...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i like to tease ppl ma...hire nanny or ask yr neighbour help look after awhile lor..

btw when baby cry in cinema i tink is louder den e sound effects leh

thanx for the idea but my neighbour sucks...my right is a jap,my left is a family of rudeness.Y not i hire u as my son's nanny? :cheeky:

I asked my mum to look after my son when i was out to watch spiderman 3,but when i came back,i could hear my son crying when i was at the lift.My son dun1 anyone except for me or my wife.But i planning to watch Shrek 3,Men in White,Transformer,Fantastic 4,Pirates of the Caribbean blah blah blah....

I onz for the JB trip!

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

maybe wait for her kids grow up ba den u intro me ok hehe

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Btw,

anyone wanna join the IRON HORSES on tis coming sunday for a A&W makan trip? Meet 10am at GP Esso. If interested, pm me.

I 80% confirm going :cool:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

wat is IRON HORSES ??

Don't worry.. not u lor... u not H _ _ _ S _ _ _ ...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

実話、ぼく全然解らない。貴女も、綺麗ない。

:cheeky::cheeky:

Hey Hello!!

Who understand your Stupid word!!

still the same.. 22.55km/L :cry: :cry: