SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

those photo is frm philipine's bikes forum. aftermarket accessories you hav to look for gmax_scoot b'cos i dunno is it available online.

ah_dun those pics are great, who owns these scoots? Are they Gmax forum members? Where do you get your aftermarket bits, are they available to buy online?

those photo is frm philipine's bikes forum. aftermarket accessories you hav to look for gmax_scoot b'cos i dunno is it available online.

Ohz... how come you can read Filipino? :confused: I went there a few times and always get blur :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1411/868732149_1d63318607.jpg

SAWADEE KAP !!!!!

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1311/868732161_87fb9be1f1.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1139/868732123_321379bedd.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1002/868732189_d1feba5cfe.jpg

Visit to Haunted house

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1252/868732173_ad7e7ea978.jpg

Interior design of haunted house

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

I am not inside the pics.. I am self-appointed "photographer".

Why wanna know me ?? I shy shy gal.. :p

Hey girl, i'll be posting ur picture tonite since u post mine! :mad:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Hey girl, i'll be posting ur picture tonite since u post mine! :mad:

dun la u post my pic already many guys will PM me...very troublesome reply them one u know :angel:

Ah _dun, u post pictures from the philipines but how come u never post these? Aren't they cool as well :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1313/868838453_c49f538c74.jpg?v=0

Doesn't the rear mudguard looks cool? I kindda like it :smile:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1139/868838403_3ff93022d5.jpg?v=0

This windscreen is even cooler... I wonder if it does its job :confused:

isnt the windscreen ... out front cover (the one we use to hide our horn) + the original windscreen??

Whahahaha, u got a sharp eye there boy! :cheeky:

More Pics :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1313/869573439_620c86e27b.jpg?v=0

U take me, i take you :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1212/870389928_81e5c6f730.jpg?v=0

Part time job?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1118/870284042_02e6ffe8ff.jpg?v=0

Sheeshee...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1025/869389533_3ac123b289.jpg?v=0

Hungry riders are grumpy riders :smile:

You can find all at Bekok ...

Finally uploaded all the pics...

More Pics :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1313/869573439_620c86e27b.jpg?v=0

U take me, i take you :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1212/870389928_81e5c6f730.jpg?v=0

Part time job?

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1118/870284042_02e6ffe8ff.jpg?v=0

Sheeshee...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1025/869389533_3ac123b289.jpg?v=0

Hungry riders are grumpy riders :smile:

You can find all at Bekok ...

Finally uploaded all the pics...

hey bas still remember me ? aldric here is them all riding the gmax 200 or some are 150 ? thinking of getting a scooter back lei any feed back for me regarding gmax 150 ?

wah so many ppl interested liao....good good !! :cheer:

Btw those bikes in our pictures are all Gmax 200..except for the one Boss riding (Gmax 150)

Guess he will be able to answer all yr enquires ya ?? :angel:

hey bas still remember me ? aldric here is them all riding the gmax 200 or some are 150 ? thinking of getting a scooter back lei any feed back for me regarding gmax 150 ?

Yo bro, long time no see :p, back to scooter ahz? Get G-max 150 lor :smile: Feedback.. hmm... its all good lor, there's the look, the power and the style. Loads of aftermarket parts as well. :cheeky:

when u learn filipino CEO??? this 2 not tt nice lei...

Ah _dun, u post pictures from the philipines but how come u never post these? Aren't they cool as well :p

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1313/868838453_c49f538c74.jpg?v=0

Doesn't the rear mudguard looks cool? I kindda like it :smile:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1139/868838403_3ff93022d5.jpg?v=0

This windscreen is even cooler... I wonder if it does its job :confused:

Gd morning everyone... :p

We must have our our design for our G-Max scooters to be special... The designs everyone posted are great, sad to say, some are not legal to mod in SG...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

hi was juz wondering wad's the price of gmax now huh? about to get my license soon and wud wanna know more abt this bike ..

Hi, to find out more abt G-Max scooters, join us in our outings or visit G-Max scooter shop at:

286, Macpherson RD (Opp. Shell).

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

boss no more riding gmax 150 lei... he oredi get him a brand new gmax 200 black glossy! nice bike boss...:thumb:

wah so many ppl interested liao....good good !! :cheer:

Btw those bikes in our pictures are all Gmax 200..except for the one Boss riding (Gmax 150)

Guess he will be able to answer all yr enquires ya ?? :angel:

boss no more riding gmax 150 lei... he oredi get him a brand new gmax 200 black glossy! nice bike boss...:thumb:

Ya lah... :sweat: You all riding 200cc, I have to change to 200cc mah... If not next time go long distance riding, can't catch up with you guys leh.... :cheeky:

Every time let you all wait for me, I pai say leh... :shy:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)