SBF PGO Gmax Cafe 2008

Gmax

• Replies 7.9k

Thinking of buying a new lid, what do you think of this: http://www.clubpromoto.co.uk/media/1/143807848b78d90bf493a08095576442.jpg

The chin part is detachable and it has two visors, a tinted fighter jet inner visor and a clear outer.

Is this available in Singapore? Very Nice:thumb:

Hi Irishrover, Nothing is free in Singapore. Just my personal opinion.:p

do update the pics n let me drool... :D

Fatboyskinny, the helmet retails at 416 singapore dollars according to my conversion.

You all seem to have a nice we social scene over there for the Gmax, I feel I am the only guy here riding one, it would be nice to have a few more to compare.

hey guys. i've asked someone to make LED brake lights for our g-max. it'll be something like mine or maybe bas if anybody does seen our brake lights.

hope to update soon.. :cheeky:

They already have them here in the UK, don't know the price yet.

http://www.psn-scooters.co.uk/images/pgo/rear_led_light.jpg

Good Morning People!

Whoa, wat a great and unforgetable experience riding nearly 160km up north and more than 200km back down to Singapore within 24hrs. The weather plays an important factor for the trip yewsterday as well. Thnaks alotto ah_dun for inviting us back to his hometown to enjoy all the lovely durians and sightseing. Hope to have another fun trip up north again soon :smile:

PS: I think most of the gmax riderz yesterdayare still 1/2 asleep after the trip yesterday... :giddy:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Shag shag shag...jus woke at 3pm...

those working today must have been like zombies...

Minor hiccup during yesterday outing but nonetheless still quite a great trip to ah dun's Bekok hometown...tks man for treating us so much food (also must thank auntie) !~

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Shasea09, are you a girl, because in your profile you describe yourself as handsome and brave. Here in Scotland only a man is said to be handsome and a girl would be attractive or cute. Also Whiteoryx is a bloke, I think, but why does he have a female as his avatar? Are you Spores into cross dressing?

Hi Bro,

The pictures in the avatar and signatures are more on our interest other than bikes :smile: The guyz here are all straight its just that we prefer to look at our favourite "girls" when we go into the forum :p By the way, the Airoh helmet is indeed cool. Looks like a fighter pilot's helmets and its "dual" visor is indeed helpful for those long distance riding. I believe this helmet would cost around 600++ here in singapore :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Whiteoryx, I see where you are coming from now, if you had chicks like that in your club, I would be emagrating to Singapore. About the Airoh helmet, you could get it shipped from the UK, might work out cheaper. I thought they looked just right for the Gmax as you can get different colours that almost match the plastics on the PGO. Cheers Bud.

Yo bud dun worry I am a guy. I jus like to put chio bu (pretty girl) in my signature. And Singapore clubs do have girls tat look like dat..Why dun u come over one day wif ya son ?? :cheeky:

Btw Airoh helmet is nice..I like the dual visor thing ya know...:cool:

But for 600+ I prefer get my AGV Ti-Tech

Cheers :cheer:

Awarded my Gmax a well-deserved Off-in-lieu today for participating in yesterday's overseas excercise...hope tomorrow can function..

Wash my box, raincoat..when free I think I go down HQ or AMK Ind II wash my bike..:cheeky:

Btw u guys yest stop at SLE after exiting the chkpoint for wat ?? Got problem?? When I saw u all I too late liao...:angel:

Awarded my Gmax a well-deserved Off-in-lieu today for participating in yesterday's overseas excercise...hope tomorrow can function..

Wash my box, raincoat..when free I think I go down HQ or AMK Ind II wash my bike..:cheeky:

Btw u guys yest stop at SLE after exiting the chkpoint for wat ?? Got problem?? When I saw u all I too late liao...:angel:

Waiting for you lor... Standard procedures after exiting the imigration to see everybody went thru fine. Wah u went straight and i didn't even noticed.. luckily Alvin told me u went off liao else i'll wait till early morning :faint:

Bro, we all waiting for you at SLE..... :sian:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Waiting for you lor... Standard procedures after exiting the imigration to see everybody went thru fine. Wah u went straight and i didn't even noticed.. luckily Alvin told me u went off liao else i'll wait till early morning :faint:

Oh like dat ah...alamak :cheeky:

I told Alvin u went off liao after the chkpoint inspection so we said our gdbyes and left..didnt expect u all to stop again at SLE :angel:

Bro, we all waiting for you at SLE..... :sian:

aiyah paiseh paiseh I thought we all byebye liao at chkpoint...:cheeky:

Den when I saw u all at SLE I too late to stop liao..if stop I will be like 200 meter away haha...:angel:

Nice one, I must visit Singapore someday. If you use ebay, you could buy the Airoh for 500 singapore dollars, that would include shipping, but I don't know if you get charged import tax.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/AIROH-TR1-RETRO-HELMET-YELLOW-WHITE-scooter-motorbike_W0QQitemZ250127274092QQihZ015QQcategoryZ72278QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD1VQQcmdZViewItem

Suddenly it occured to me tat the Airoh helmet resembles the cartoon Bomberman's helmet :)

Yesterday 's outing, was great, fun, as if "saving private ryan (orange)" especially the U-turn, outing 24HRS straight..... Total mileage was appox. 400km.....

A few points has been taken down after experience trip... :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Yesterday 's outing, was great, fun, as if "saving private ryan (orange)" especially the U-turn, outing 24HRS straight..... Total mileage was appox. 400km.....

A few points has been taken down after experience trip... :cheeky:

Bro, today u were half asleep ahz at work? Too bad u were busy, else i would have come to disturb u after i have finished doing my errands... damn tiring leh... 2 weeks leave like working for 2 weeks non stop :lol: I guess my bike will be coming down tomorow to see the doctor, is he in yet? :cheeky:

Todae buz lik mad..... Haiz..... :cry:

Doctor will be in either tml or day after..... I nid to change the fuel tank cover for your bike.... :cheeky:

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Todae buz lik mad..... Haiz..... :cry:

Doctor will be in either tml or day after..... I nid to change the fuel tank cover for your bike.... :cheeky:

Aiyah... courier so slow..... hope its in tml cause its "BTW" for me on weds onwards... how i wish i can extend my leave longer... haiz...