hehehe thank u bro...... yes will try to go down for the DIY session just worried that i won't be in singapore yet..

Ur welcome bro.

Wah... Bring CO 4 holiday arh??? kekeke....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

Anyone knows hw many T10 bulb r there in the speedo meter?

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

So sorry for the late reply.

The original air filter cost SGD$18/-. Oil Filter cost SGD$15/-.

If you are refering to the aftermarket air filter, it will cost SGD$140/- w/installation.

Aftermarket Oil breather pipe will cost SGD$85/- w/installation.

Aftermarket Air breather pipe will cost SGD$75/- w/installation.

P.S.: A gentle reminder, if you are doing an oil change for 125cc or 150cc, pour 850ml of engine oil, oil filter change 900ml of engine oil. Do not pour in 1000ml of engine oil, it will clog the air filter, thus, bike will lose power.

Thanks G-Max_scoot, parts here in the UK are very expensive. Do you know if anyone on this forum has a paypal account and would be willing to send me a few original air filters and I would add a little extra.

Anyone knows hw many T10 bulb r there in the speedo meter?

2.. IF you wanna buy LED to replace the 2 small bulbs.. make sure that you buy 2 that are super bright, otherwise you will see nothing during night time. :cheeky: Btw, as a gentle reminder, DO NOT try to replace the meter bulb yourself.. it's damn hard i can tell you. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

Thanks for e reminder... then must go down disturb boss liao :cheeky:

2.. IF you wanna buy LED to replace the 2 small bulbs.. make sure that you buy 2 that are super bright, otherwise you will see nothing during night time. :cheeky: Btw, as a gentle reminder, DO NOT try to replace the meter bulb yourself.. it's damn hard i can tell you. :cheeky:

hahaha bro u try it out ar??? make me pissed off thinking how to remove it.

lol.. dun think of trying la.. i broke something while taking off the cover.. lucky nth big.. it's took me almost an hour just to figure out how to put in the 2 stupid LEDs.. the headlight's 4 LEDs only took me 15 mins... :giddy:

:cheeky::cheeky:
lol.. dun think of trying la.. i broke something while taking off the cover.. lucky nth big.. it's took me almost an hour just to figure out how to put in the 2 stupid LEDs.. the headlight's 4 LEDs only took me 15 mins... :giddy:

hahaha the headlight just remove the shield thingy, the meter donno what to remove blur...

Thanks G-Max_scoot, parts here in the UK are very expensive. Do you know if anyone on this forum has a paypal account and would be willing to send me a few original air filters and I would add a little extra.

My dear Irishover pal,no one is ignoring you.Its just that Singaporeans spent 70-80% of their time working and the rest of the 20-30% sleeping... :cheeky: Once the experts to your ques log in,you'll be able to get answers for almost all your ques.As for the import export,I suggest you talk to Gmax-scoot.He might be able to work out something for you.

Thanks for your reply Bro, sorry if I was impatient. Wish I stayed in Singapore as you get well ripped off here in the U.K.

the meter have to remove alot of things..:giddy:

yeah learn a bit on how to remove today at HQ,

anyway boss, thanks for teaching me more new stuff, picking up my call to answer question and hehehe helping me wash bike to the other mec also thank u thank u..

Last question main bulb izzit H4 or H7 ??

Main bulb H4

yeah learn a bit on how to remove today at HQ,

anyway boss, thanks for teaching me more new stuff, picking up my call to answer question and hehehe helping me wash bike to the other mec also thank u thank u..

Last question main bulb izzit H4 or H7 ??

Bro, how u remove the cover to change the main bulb n the 4 T10 bulb..

No time to go take a good look of my bike , busy with work...

Bro, how u remove the cover to change the main bulb n the 4 T10 bulb..

No time to go take a good look of my bike , busy with work...

bro hard to explain cause if show face to face and do better cause hands on, just don't take out yourself cause got one stubbon clip that's what i learn and lucky i not itchy hand i go HQ learn.

Anyway any idea how come when i ride above 110 the handle a bit shakey?? izzit due to vibration of the box ? i added balance but normal riding ok only above 110, late to send CO to work so ride fast :giddy:

bro u change so slow ah me juz need 5 min not 15min hahahahaha:angel:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg
Thanks for your reply Bro, sorry if I was impatient. Wish I stayed in Singapore as you get well ripped off here in the U.K.

No apologies my friend.You'd wish you had stayed in U.K. if you really live in Singapore..... :dozed:

We basically have complains everyday about life here....trust me,its really a "fine" country. :sian:

I will be able to help you send some parts to UK.

Let me know what are the parts that you required.

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Oei... Where all the "lang" go?

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)