sounds good too..when comes longer trip I agree not many ppl can coordinate taking leave together. Melaka sds good to me nvr go there b4 :cheeky:

me,me,me....... tooo 1 2 go haahaahaa.......:angel: :angel: :cheeky:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg
  • Replies 7.9k

mayb we can start frm the near one 1st b'cos i dun think everyone hav so many day leave on the same time. we can organise a 2day 1 nite or 3day 2nite to melaka Afamosa and we oso can travel ard melaka havin their food and tourist attraction to take photo. how??? :cheeky:

U r right... think thailand trip needs at least 5 days leave :cheeky:

oh no food again I already got a big belly lei , later my bike can't tahan my weight hw :faint:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

mayb we can start frm the near one 1st b'cos i dun think everyone hav so many day leave on the same time. we can organise a 2day 1 nite or 3day 2nite to melaka Afamosa and we oso can travel ard melaka havin their food and tourist attraction to take photo. how??? :cheeky:

Bro, yeah man... Can start planning nw on when to go ler....

Have to sit dwn and start discussing with CEO on the dates, so that our fellow bikers can arrange to take leave to join us.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Bro, yeah man... Can start planning nw on when to go ler....

Have to sit dwn and start discussing with CEO on the dates, so that our fellow bikers can arrange to take leave to join us.

dun tell me during CNY hor I'll :faint: cos I going Thailand for 5 days... Then can't join u guys liao :cry:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

got any lobang to buy xxs helmet or not. my head too small....the xs helmet bee can fly inside my ears..eee.....scary haha

change the padding lo. I suggest this. Buy a XS size full face den put in XXS size padding. that should work? i think. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
lol.. ah dun.. u shud go look at the guy kerna tailgated thread. dunno why u happened to be mentioned :cheeky:

Ah boy, pls read the thread again.... Thk u....

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Hahaha... I had read~! Anyway is none of my business man. If smone is talking abt me mean tt he pay a lot of attention of my gmax or jealous abt my gmax~! hahaha... :cheeky:

*Slower vehicle pls keep left if smone faster than u or in rush den just move one side and let him/her over take loh. Y must so angry??? Relax la...

lol.. ah dun.. u shud go look at the guy kerna tailgated thread. dunno why u happened to be mentioned :cheeky:
Hahaha... I had read~! Anyway is none of my business man. If smone is talking abt me mean tt he pay a lot of attention of my gmax or jealous abt my gmax~! hahaha... :cheeky:

*Slower vehicle pls keep left if smone faster than u or in rush den just move one side and let him/her over take loh. Y must so angry??? Relax la...

Great news.... G-Max scoots are getting attention.... kekeke....

No wonder got so many "invisible eyes" 24hrs eyeing our bikes.... hehehe...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

hahaha... hopefully the latest 2008 model can look much more better and fierce than this. :cheeky:

if it happen tat ur gmax is like the one on ur avatar, confirm i tailgate u, then go beside u and ask, ' nice bike, how much otr?'
Ah boy, pls read the thread again.... Thk u....

i was reading that thread and thinking.. the only blue is 150cc. if his runner cannot run away ar.. can throw liao.. lol.. anyway, got a feeling its a malaysian elite sport. :cheeky:

hei kuro~! u can't say lik tt one even those u dun lik some of runner rider always show off their scoot can go faster than u. he only ride 90km/h i think any bike/scoot can tailgate him loh... and 6plus is most heavy traffic one how fast u can go??? u dun tell me u can full throttle all the way no need to close throttle and brake.

i was reading that thread and thinking.. the only blue is 150cc. if his runner cannot run away ar.. can throw liao.. lol.. anyway, got a feeling its a malaysian elite sport. :cheeky:
change the padding lo. I suggest this. Buy a XS size full face den put in XXS size padding. that should work? i think. :cheeky:

The problems is....i duno where to get it, u help me buy, i pay you. treat u drink kopi can.

hi bros,

anyone of you wear a scrambler helmet while riding on gmax? look funny?

any scrambler helmet out there with movable visors?

my budget about 200 bucks. any recommendations?

buying this fri. may buy open face ones.

Your attitude is either your best friend or worst enemy, your greatest asset or your greatest liability.

hei kuro~! u can't say lik tt one even those u dun lik some of runner rider always show off their scoot can go faster than u. he only ride 90km/h i think any bike/scoot can tailgate him loh... and 6plus is most heavy traffic one how fast u can go??? u dun tell me u can full throttle all the way no need to close throttle and brake.

lol.. true la.. well.. traffic jam den that fellow dun need to make a heck outta it.. u know ah.. everytime jam.. i will white line the cars as usual la.. but den at speed about 40-60 only .. also depending on the speed of the traffics. everytime i'll be holding up bikes behind me de :cheeky: