hairdryer didnt work for wat purpose??

To open the headlight lor... must think of another way... hmmm.... :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

WISH ALL GMAX RIDERS A VERY HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!! MAY THE NEW YEAR OF RAT BE A MORE HAPPENING YEAR FOR ALL!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Haha.. finally opened up the headlights. Also burned some corners :giddy: and the headlight very sticky.. any idea how to remove silicon on the headlight? :cheeky: Also after opening, i realise i dun have a drill bit... now cannot work on it till the Hardware shop opens next week :sian:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i also saw new FBC 2**7 plater Gmax on CNY eve in amk..Malay guy wif gf..is he Oriax?

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Wah u all become stalker ahz?? Go stalk gmaxriderz :giddy: Ohz.. project AE 80% complete... found a drill machine hehehe :cheeky: Now, can someone recomend me smthing so that i can remove runaway silicon/ silicon stains from my headlights?

Mine is FBC3**3, aniway i will always be wearing a black FF motard helmet wif stickers on it, staying in the east, dont be shy to say hi if u guys see me and my pillion seat is always dusty cos im still single :-P.

now too many new riders. too hard to track.. maybe only CEO knows all

Yar lor... onlie the "real" CEO knows its all... :cheeky:

Haiz... burnt y thumb... Lesson learn: dun play with ur mum's oven if do not wear safety gloves... :cheeky:

that's roite... :cheeky:

.::ModPedz::.

wah Bas u many injuries while doing yr project AE la..be careful man :)

Yeah.. its finally completed :cheer: Just need to polish the thing abit and then can come down to HQ on Weds to fix it back :cheeky: But my workmanship wasn't that great :lol: Melted quite a few of the plastics :giddy:

yo bro ur project when fisinh me 1 2 see :cheeky: :cheeky:

got angel eye ??? like taiwan g-max ah heeheehee.....:angel: :angel:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg
everybody waiting for that i think he will update at gmaxrider site later

Erm sorry.. not later.. maybe on weds or thursday bah... i try to include a "how to do it" article :smile:

hi hi everyone~! i'm back... =) anyone miss me??? =p CEO bas we'll waiting for u to upload how to do angel eyes on our gmax~! hehehe...

Sure you can wait but it may take a while ahz... no promises :cheeky:

finally ah dun back...now our thread more lively liao..these few days festive season so quiet here :(

Yar lar.. seems like i'm posting to myself onlie :lol: One day onlie got one post :giddy: Ah Fong also MIA liao...

:box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box:

Miz my boxer izzit???

i reading on in this forums everyday la.. :giddy:

is just nothing to post only.. :angel:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif