:box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box: :box:

Miz my boxer izzit???

i reading on in this forums everyday la.. :giddy:

is just nothing to post only.. :angel:

Issit?? like tat must call u more often... ah fong, ah fong ah fong :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

• Replies 7.9k

Issit?? like tat must call u more often... ah fong, ah fong ah fong :cheeky:

:faint: :eek: SIAO AH!! :pity: :faint:

:giddy: :sleepy: :giddy: :sleepy: :giddy:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

where do u go to service?

Happy CNY ya all!! oh and for the couples happy valentines day ya...

- bas, thats a big scratch on ur paintwork .... u wanna repaint?? black??

http://card.mygamercard.net/gelsig/festar.png
where do u go to service?

our hq lor..at macpherson road..one stop service center for our gmaxes :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Happy CNY ya all!! oh and for the couples happy valentines day ya...

- bas, thats a big scratch on ur paintwork .... u wanna repaint?? black??

Ehz? U still around ahz? :cheeky: That one old story lah.. u so long never appear :lol: Now my bike is fine liao... It just fell down onlie, nothing serious :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

anybody interested in watching CJ7 tis coming friday ?

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

walao... :sian: u ah ask ppl watch on website ltr mata catch u ah~! u dunno this movie is not make u laugh one meh??? stephen chow trying to make ppl cry sure not funny la.... :faint: u know anot??? :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

i watch liao...not very funny leh...not worth watch cinema lah i feel

can watch online if u want http://www.ppfilm.cn/movies/1/63925.html

but also not dat sad leh...haha many many small kids act..stephen chow act little..

hi guys,i'm back.CJ7 I watch at Msia.Not as good as expected.This morning some muthaf*@ker cut both my bike's canvas....I'm waiting to catch the person n rip his hair...

Time to turn on ur "spy camera" :angel:

By the way, Project AE was a big failure :sian: Waste my time onlie...

rip his hair??? cut down his hand better den he can't cut anymore... =)

wah..hopefully the idiot dun do anything more...park yr bikes within view from yr hse can? I always do dat so can spot check for any cats/vandals/thieves..:cheeky:

Haiz... so sad... :weep: weep:

u so sad den DOM more sad than u ah...

hahaha,my anger is more than sadness.But lucky thing is my "babies" behind the canvas is ok n free from harm.Eh guys,tonight I joining a mini touring trip organised by Kawasaki group.We meeting at Gelang Patah Esso at 9pm.Wonder if u guys interested?They riding up to Kulai for supper.Heard Moto-V riders will be doing the same too.It'll be a damn big group of SG bikers.

AARRRGGHHH!!!! :weep: The stupid thing melted :cry: Alvin!! How??? :sian: :sian: :sian: