I also dunno i look like "science monster" :faint: :faint:

Then you must have been frm the science monster's centre rite??? :angel:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

Nice?? :cheeky: this was project AE by the way...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3294/2295278181_17143b0bfa.jpg?v=0

Wow !!! nice lei :thumb: but hw come this project fail ??? wat went wrong??

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Wow !!! nice lei :thumb: but hw come this project fail ??? wat went wrong??

Ohz the light from the main bulb was'nt projecting. Not bright for normal road riding :sian:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

argh i drop my bike today...

knock into the next bike also...

now need to pay him...zzz

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

argh i drop my bike today...

knock into the next bike also...

now need to pay him...zzz

Huh? Wat happened? Tell us the story! :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

bas ur rite..when ur bike drop u will be so paiseh dat when pick up bike really very easy..hahaha

I tell story u help me pay ok...but so far the guy haven tell me the repair damages..maybe too minor liao the bike shop charge free..hehe

why fix the thing when u scare of mata catch? :cheeky:

Yar lar, somebody is mata mah! Dun wanna show that somebody :lol: :cheeky:

bas ur rite..when ur bike drop u will be so paiseh dat when pick up bike really very easy..hahaha

I tell story u help me pay ok...but so far the guy haven tell me the repair damages..maybe too minor liao the bike shop charge free..hehe

Hahahaha... now u know. Damn paiseh rite? :cheeky: But sorry hor i no money to help u pay leh... ur bike how? issit ok? :confused:

abit scratch la the fairing...need to use zebra marker liao

Wah.. follow my pattern ahz? :lol:

Boss, when u gonna organise next outing? :D :D :D

just wanna ask some Q between gilera vxr200 and g max200...

what r the difference :-

1. pick-up

2. top speed

3. performance

4. maintainance { which one more cheaper }

5. style

6. spare parts

7. pricelist OTR

:popcorn:
just wanna ask some Q between gilera vxr200 and g max200...

what r the difference :-

1. pick-up

2. top speed

3. performance

4. maintainance { which one more cheaper }

5. style

6. spare parts

7. pricelist OTR

FYI nv put 2 original bike together and try the pick up and top speed. Gmax's weight heavier than Runner and Gmax is using gas type monoshock (central suspension) so cornering will be better and stable. B'cos Gmax is made from taiwan so maintanance, spare part and OTR price sure lower than Runner. Gmax is still quite new and less in s'pore, not lik Runner had so many yrs or history. So Gmax is more unique and easy to catch ppl eyes. style is depend on individual le. hope this can help u... mayb u can get some advise frm WhiteOryx b'cos he is our 1st 200 Gmax cum ex-runner owner. =)

1. pick-up : ?

2. top speed : gilera

3. performance : ?

4. maintainance : gmax

5. style : gmax got devil eyes

6. spare parts : gmax (pricewise)

7. pricelist OTR : on par

Boss when nxt outing ??

I now 8-5 until April..so fri nite, sat and sun also free liao :)

I had email sales of Afamosa to get some information frm them. If their price is ok den i'll talk to boss. We organise a trip to Melaka for 2D1N/3D2N and this mayb will b open to any rider not only for our Gmax rider... =)

dun think so will b in march lei... mayb mid of yr or end of yr~!

Wah so nong ahz? Hmm.. end of year i dunno i still got leave or not :cheeky:

outing outing hahah bas u know last outing when their ask where gmax rider?? one of the guy point to me n say this represent from gmax rider but ride runerr hahahaha so when want to go out for cornering again my bike is ready now

cornering??? i think u look for wrong person le... u shld look for our cornering king Kuro_Tenshi~! :smile:

outing outing hahah bas u know last outing when their ask where gmax rider?? one of the guy point to me n say this represent from gmax rider but ride runerr hahahaha so when want to go out for cornering again my bike is ready now