• Replies 7.9k

anyone wanna go fishing?

You can jio Toybox.. he's an avid "fisherman" :smile: But recently he's been missing :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Bro, which holes u want? I got quite a few. Want me to show you? :smile: But it is good if saferider got cheaper "lobangs". than can care and share :angel:

which hole ah? u mean 'you' or 'ur bike'?? :lol: yah lah... got cheap lobangs must share one...

It is a battlefield indeed. Thats why we try to refrain from doing advertising here in bike threads :smile:

else SBF become LAN for counterstrike. :lol:

You can jio Toybox.. he's an avid "fisherman" :smile: But recently he's been missing :confused:

missing?? alamak... he hiding with mas selamat fishing together ah?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

which hole ah? u mean 'you' or 'ur bike'?? :lol: yah lah... got cheap lobangs must share one...

else SBF become LAN for counterstrike. :lol:

Both also got :lol: Been a while since i play counterstrike.. want to arrange a counterstrike outing? :confused:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

missing?? alamak... he hiding with mas selamat fishing together ah?

Shh... dun tell people :cheeky:

Both also got :lol: Been a while since i play counterstrike.. want to arrange a counterstrike outing? :confused:

both? hmmm.... i dunno that u n ur bike is available one leh. :lol: :lol: :lol:

counterstrike outing? cannot lah. i never play b4, sure ganna strike. not counterstrike.

how to not tell.... reward BIG eh.... hmm....

so u both stay put, i got report hor. :D

counterstrike boring ah.. DOTA better...

btw skateboy wat report u doing?? i chope oreadi....

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

both? hmmm.... i dunno that u n ur bike is available one leh. :lol: :lol: :lol:

counterstrike outing? cannot lah. i never play b4, sure ganna strike. not counterstrike.

so u both stay put, i got report hor. :D

counterstrike boring ah.. DOTA better...

btw skateboy wat report u doing?? i chope oreadi....

Huh? you guys reporting about what? Who? Where? Can i join? :confused:

secret.... :angel:

Oklor.. got new buddy desert me liao lor :weep:

k i goin lunch! b back lata! ... hahaha... like chatting to gf sia..

Enjoy ur makan :hungry:

wat new buddy? u still got ur partner mah. :lol: there's only one thing to report. just read a few more posts back n u know wat is it already.

Hehehe.. i'm still single and available lah :cheeky:

Mr saferider,u seem a compiled man when i saw u at the bike shop deciding whether to buy a Gmax or not.Why have you become a touchy man all of a sudden?Maybe there's some misunderstandings between u n the shop.So many of us have visited the Haip Aik and i wouldnt say all,but most of us like their services n price.Its ur choice on Gmax.Don't you think its hurting for u to describe as if someone cheated u into buying?I was there recommending u the bike.Why don't u blame me as well?Its true that doing business is like fighting a war.Consumers have the right to choose.U went to Hiap Aik,they charge,u spend.U cannot then leave the shop n badmouth them.U can only avoid that shop in the future right?Imagine urself doing a business like them n someone comes into the Net n badmouth u for some misunderstandings.The Net is a powerful tool,n i tink its unfair.Its always the 3rd party that has a clearer picture.

Sorry for being so longwinded..... :angel:

Hey guys, i have removed the previous posts to prevent any further dispute. Chill out yah! ;)

nothing much. when u c whiteoryx, u ask him lor. just keep it out of forum. :D

wat happened? :confused:

nothing much la... :giddy:

Suddenly a MeOw MeOw jump here n step on a wOof wOof tail

but forget to see the wOof Master.. sO kena fish by the Master lor..

I'm been here a whole afternoon to watch this caroon.. :angel:

Nice sia.. Too bad u guys MISS it.. hahaha

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif

what happen today????

meow meow and woof woof fright???

or someone start world war three hahahahah:angel:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2186/houndersigks4.jpg

ahfong didn't show up n :box: ppl?? :lol:

anyway, i can't join in the kukup trip. got duty to do.

sori to intrude but i guess i haf to say something .. known alvin since army days, lost contact and only recently met back at 1 of the runner/gmax meet. went to his shop last sat, to haf an oil change and really felt at home.. tho dun haf the intention to change to a gmax, we had a good conversation abt both make and told me wat i can do at his shop. tats professionalism! definately coming back again for my other stuff.. hehehe. saw u domj!

saferider> axe is a very cruel word to use. i hope u dun meet with a real 'axe' in finding ur ideal shop... trust me, alvin's is not 1 of them.. patronise almost all the 'specialise' autoscoot shop before.

alvin> next time i come, i'll bring kopi k... with ice.. weather too hot nowadays!!! hahahaha! chill ar!

oh no need white card for kuku trip or not ah ?? suddenly jus remb..

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater