hey i tink i jus saw lcp at exit from cte onto amk ave 3..den u turn into amk ave 5 rite ?? :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

• Replies 7.9k

Wat event is it?I don't even know....

This one lor going Penyaboong Endau Resor...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187262

walao... wasted lei~! how come??? g-max_scoot oso can not go... too bad my leg not allow me to go.[/Quote]

Hai... rent a stupid van for my work, then yesterday can't start... call them tow back but they say only can send mech down today, so can't go lor :mad:

How come boss never go?? just now go pay installment never c him there lei..

better take more rest n let ur leg fully recover, last time my feet bone crack I take 6 month to recover.. n I gain 10 kg haha.... :sweat:

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

hey i tink i jus saw lcp at exit from cte onto amk ave 3..den u turn into amk ave 5 rite ?? :D

how come never c u ?? I rushing hm to make big business... :bouncefire:

really hav to thk u u so much for appreciated my photo. i go c their photo album some r only jc student lei. hahaha... dun wry~! i wun give up photography as one of my interested thing. :thumb:

clubsnap alot of pro mah.Ur pics look good after the editing.Y not u try to shoot something then don't edit it.Practice till no need editing la.Ur angles and concept very good,dun lose heart getting bad comments.Can improve from there.I'm oso learning.At least I appreciate ur photos.

hahaha... i will take gd care~! thks... :cool: :cool: :cool:

Hai... rent a stupid van for my work, then yesterday can't start... call them tow back but they say only can send mech down today, so can't go lor :mad:

How come boss never go?? just now go pay installment never c him there lei..

better take more rest n let ur leg fully recover, last time my feet bone crack I take 6 month to recover.. n I gain 10 kg haha.... :sweat:

really hav to thk u u so much for appreciated my photo. i go c their photo album some r only jc student lei. hahaha... dun wry~! i wun give up photography as one of my interested thing. :thumb:

Bro,don't bother too much about other people.There are many kind of people around,good and bad.I don't post my pix there becoz I dun1 2 get affected.I have a "shifu" who will comment on my pix in facebook and I learn from him.Go upload ur pix into facebook.I give up on photobucket due to the slow uploading speed.I know you have a few photos in there already but I think your artistic photos should be in there for people to appreciate.Looking forward to see your pix in there!

hahaha... i will take gd care~! thks... :cool: :cool: :cool:

Now Ah Dun is RED AND NAKED... very swee...

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg
no la.... just temporary promote for naked handle bar~! :sweat:
Temporary or permanent, I envy you lor bro... very nice... must ask you out this week if you have time to take photos liao... provided Ministress of Home Affairs allow time out... heehee...

I really cannot tahan the tone from the stock pipe... going to find a third party muffler and install soon... going crazy because everyday I have to do 60-100km on my ride... and the tone of the exhaust if driving me bananas!

http://i93.photobucket.com/albums/l52/microcosmic/Garbage/sbf_banner_lower_res.jpg
Temporary or permanent, I envy you lor bro... very nice... must ask you out this week if you have time to take photos liao... provided Ministress of Home Affairs allow time out... heehee...

I really cannot tahan the tone from the stock pipe... going to find a third party muffler and install soon... going crazy because everyday I have to do 60-100km on my ride... and the tone of the exhaust if driving me bananas!

try changing to open pod air filter. the sound will be much louder than the exhaust :cheer:

:cheeky::cheeky:

Really? This is interesting, though I am not looking for loud, I am looking for a change of sound... Hmmm... must all meet soon... cross reference mods...

hahaha... u oso can change wat~! if u go taiwan must look for some nice naked handle bar, digital meter and mod exhaust oso... actually i more envy u can always go taiwan and hk. u can find anything u 1 2 mod thr anytime u wan. just keep me update la if u wan to go to take photo... =)

Now Ah Dun is RED AND NAKED... very swee...

eh change naked liao ah ?? pics leh ??!! :cheer:

no need photo la... exactly same as urs loh~! just dun hav beautiful camourflage design only loh... :angel:

eh change naked liao ah ?? pics leh ??!! :cheer:
no need photo la... exactly same as urs loh~! just dun hav beautiful camourflage design only loh... :angel:

wow..den ur speedo u use wat ?

Happy Birthday to Mr Ma !!! :lovestruck:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Really? This is interesting, though I am not looking for loud, I am looking for a change of sound... Hmmm... must all meet soon... cross reference mods...

hmm.. too bad that last night i didnt rode my bike to ala meen there. otherwise u be able to take a closer look at the open pod :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

U wan to hv mine, my open pod collecting dust at hm...

Thank you to Mr Hong~! Anyway i would like to organise an outing to Sentosa early morning after may have some photoshot of our Gmax... Mostly on weekend. Anyone interested??? :angel:

Happy Birthday to Mr Ma !!! :lovestruck:

i would lik to try lei... but just wry leak of power and raining water go in curb~!

then i pass to u lor, tested on heavy rain (kukup trip)...

But i'm not as lucky as u mah... i'm always so unlucky~! hahaha.... =p anyway interested or free to go Sentosa???

then i pass to u lor, tested on heavy rain (kukup trip)...
Thank you to Mr Hong~! Anyway i would like to organise an outing to Sentosa early morning after may have some photoshot of our Gmax... Mostly on weekend. Anyone interested??? :angel:

what time on the weekend?

hengheng

97-98 Sefra 80cc

98-99 Yahama TZR

99-08 Honda CB400 Version S

08 - Til PGO Gmax 200

hi! Actually what is the open pod?

hengheng

97-98 Sefra 80cc

98-99 Yahama TZR

99-08 Honda CB400 Version S

08 - Til PGO Gmax 200