Originally posted by Mark C.@Sep 23 2006, 12:14 AM

Alvin boss, when will the Gmax200 be in for the coming batch?? wait till neck long long..:cheeky:

Hi Bro Mark,

I am so pai say to keep you waiting for so long.

The manufacturers' promised me to send the bikes by early 'Oct. I also waiting to sell the bikes....

As wat Whiteoryx says, "no bikes=no sales=no $=no bonus"... kekeke...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Sep 23 2006, 11:53 AM

Aiyah, i not racer leh, i safety rider :cheeky: :angel: Maybe can ask Alvin to go race his fully upgraded Gmax? Good exposure for the bike also :smile:

Bro, My bike go there sure smell other ppl smoke 1...

You bring your bike dwn and race, I sponsor you all the back-up parts. kekeke...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Cannot race lah, maybe i go there just to showoff the gmax only can. But first i must be off on that weekend :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

how about a gathering to go watch the scooter race?? since the date is fixed on these 2 days?? then after that go for a meal then c wanna go riding somewhere or wat? any nice handsome organiser please??

i hope by that time, i no need to work so i can go take a look...

WhiteOryx, use ur bike with the aftermarket parts, sure can run fast wan...

uncle Mark.C wanna change to Gmax 200 liao ah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by skateboy@Sep 23 2006, 02:21 PM

how about a gathering to go watch the scooter race?? since the date is fixed on these 2 days?? then after that go for a meal then c wanna go riding somewhere or wat? any nice handsome organiser please??

i hope by that time, i no need to work so i can go take a look...

WhiteOryx, use ur bike with the aftermarket parts, sure can run fast wan...

uncle Mark.C wanna change to Gmax 200 liao ah... :cheeky:

Is Brother Mark C.

Not uncle Mark C. hor....o_O

Not me, but my brother in-law. :p

yes SIR Mark C. !! :D

WhiteOryx bro... ur yellow banana Gmax is featured in the motor culture ah?? cos urs is the only Gmax 200 so that must b urs liao... will b featured in the 3rd issue rite?? wonder wat will they write...

Yupz, the yellow gmax in motor culture is indeed my baby. Take note of the distinctive black n red seat :cheeky: Guess they'll be writing about reviews for the bike :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

wow... looking forward in the review they give. hopefully we can expect more buyers n we got more members...

I also wait til neck long liao....

Anyway some specs of Gmax 200 that i found

Gmax 200

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Please note that the weight of the Gmax is actually 135kg (dry weight) and not 239kg. 239kg means its very2 heavy :cheeky:

if Gmax 239kg, then its heavier than S4 liao. :cheeky:

ahhh... imperial guards rides GMAX too!

OMG... imperial guards are manufactured in Taiwan too!!!!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/pgo/06_gmax200/m02.jpg

Cool Pics of Elit Sport aka Alloro aka Gmax from our neighbouring country :smile:

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elit6.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elit7.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elitsports.jpg

If can find any other pictures please post also. i kop these pictures from malaysia forum sites :cheeky: I also realise my gmax signature kena kop by them also :sian:

And also here :smile:

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elit1.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elit2.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elit3.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elit4.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/elit5.jpg

I wonder if we are able to get such designs to our Gmax in Spore Hmm... :confused:

Hey Alvin, do you know where to get these??

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/speedo1.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/Speedo2.jpg

This exhaust is not bad :smile:

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/kuge2588-img600x450-11519278321-5.jpg

And i wonder when will we see this in singapore :confused:

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/gather.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/gather2.jpg

Oh yah 2 more pics to share :smile:

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/GU7N6722.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/yellowgmax.jpg

And lastly, do you think it would be easy to do this to our tail light? I wonder if they do sell any aftermarket parts for this? Looks nice though, really suits the gmax..

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/ledtail1.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/ledtail2.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/ledtail3.jpg

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Sep 25 2006, 02:05 PM

And lastly, do you think it would be easy to do this to our tail light? I wonder if they do sell any aftermarket parts for this? Looks nice though, really suits the gmax..

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/ledtail1.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/ledtail2.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/ledtail3.jpg

The tail lamp, I have 1 on hand. Install "AT YOUR OWN RISK"...

You can try if you wan to...

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Wah u really have ahz? Never tell me leh :cheeky: Must show me next time i come down. How bout the digi speedo? U got?

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/yellowgmax.jpg

this is nice...

oversize full float wave disc front n rear, lower fork wif fork brace n damper..aftmkt exhuast or orginal wif custom header for high mount look??..CF look front panel n fly screen...rear number plate mod no mud guard n some cool looking mirrors which this design is ver popular now in the other side of the world :cheer: ..nicely shaped seat as well, alloy foot plates n nice paint work :thumb:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Gmax is indeed a nice bike with good performance. Just that not much people knows about it since it is still new. Its just 2 yrs old leh compared to the gilera runner nearly 13 yrs old :smile:

which 1? X9 or gmax?? a good place to dump...singapore river!! :help:

where hv u been? rare guest leh!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Sep 26 2006, 09:37 PM

Gmax is indeed a nice bike with good performance. Just that not much people knows about it since it is still new. Its just 2 yrs old leh compared to the gilera runner nearly 13 yrs old :smile:

yup...too old liao :cry:

Aiyah Spy, ur Runner onlie 6 or 7 yrs old onlie mah :smile: But since u say it that way, think its time u changed to a Gmax :cheeky:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Sep 27 2006, 03:40 AM

Aiyah Spy, ur Runner onlie 6 or 7 yrs old onlie mah :smile: But since u say it that way, think its time u changed to a Gmax :cheeky:

the design n idea of a runner is really aged ard 13yrs or so...no doubt mine is slightly younger in production but it work on a more than 10yrs ago idea n technology..

change to gmax?? no thanks I will juz admire the nice pics :sweat: