Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Oct 9 2006, 10:25 PM

Where u got see? Which area? Hehe i also wanna see leh :smile:

i'm refering to the USAblur pic u had posted. its orange grey n black combination. :smile: nice...

• Replies 7.9k

Originally posted by edwinT@Oct 10 2006, 10:27 AM

whoa.... i wouldn't want that tank in between my legs and right in front of my good buddy!!!

Brother Alvin, where are the pictures of the cool gmax that u wanna email to me? I wanna start designing leh :cheeky: Especially the Red and White ones very chio! People see confirm wanna get one :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Mark bro, Got 1 more here left out leh... kekeke..... :cheeky:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Oct 13 2006, 03:26 PM

Mark bro, Got 1 more here left out leh... kekeke..... :cheeky:

Hi Alvin,

I got a question...

Gmax 200 is worldwide havent launch or is already available in some countries but not yet singapore?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by @h_LoNg@Oct 13 2006, 03:34 PM

Hi Alvin,

I got a question...

Gmax 200 is worldwide havent launch or is already available in some countries but not yet singapore?

Gmax 200 is not yet launched WORLDWIDE... Not even Taiwan local market.

Hongkong & Macau & SG have been waiting for months... & will be the first few to get stocks..

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Originally posted by G-max_scoot@Oct 13 2006, 03:39 PM

Gmax 200 is not yet launched WORLDWIDE... Not even Taiwan local market.

Hongkong & Macau & SG have been waiting for months... & will be the first few to get stocks..

Okie :smile:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Oct 11 2006, 07:55 PM

Brother Alvin, where are the pictures of the cool gmax that u wanna email to me? I wanna start designing leh :cheeky: Especially the Red and White ones very chio! People see confirm wanna get one :smile:

make a trip down to HQ n c lor... :cheeky:

but send by email will b clearer than the print outs... but the new colours r very attractive...

Originally posted by skateboy@Oct 13 2006, 07:28 PM

make a trip down to HQ n c lor... :cheeky:

but send by email will b clearer than the print outs... but the new colours r very attractive...

I saw the pictures at HQ liao but i also wan soft copy to create promotional signature hehe esp the red and white one. :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Originally posted by edwinT@Oct 14 2006, 02:24 AM

as long as i don't sell my x9, the gmax 200 is VERY far away. tiuuuuu...

No worries 1 la bro...

Gmax200 also havent arrive...

Still got time :smile:

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Oct 13 2006, 07:47 PM

I saw the pictures at HQ liao but i also wan soft copy to create promotional signature hehe esp the red and white one. :smile:

wah... advertisement ah... FOC wan ah?? :sweat:

put all the designs available lah.... esp the naked wan which is carbon look. :lovestruck:

hey ppl, from ur comment, i gather tt gmax 200 is a real gd scoot. juz wondering if any of u know how much is it? considering getting 1, tp soon.

thanks in advance

Everyone was a noob sumtimes.. and i'm one NOW

Originally posted by squallgoh@Oct 16 2006, 03:32 PM

hey ppl, from ur comment, i gather tt gmax 200 is a real gd scoot. juz wondering if any of u know how much is it? considering getting 1, tp soon.

thanks in advance

5800 (Machine Price) + $1000 (COE) + $156 (IU) + Insurance

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

Wah @h LoNg can become PGO GMax Spokesman liao hehe.. Later i post the available colors for you guys to choose also. Note that new colors coming out next year in 2007!! Cool colors some more :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Oct 16 2006, 07:46 PM

Wah @h LoNg can become PGO GMax Spokesman liao hehe.. Later i post the available colors for you guys to choose also. Note that new colors coming out next year in 2007!! Cool colors some more :lovestruck:

dun make me drool!!!!

PGO G-Max outing to Watch the Kallang Race on 29-10-2006 Sunday....

Meeting Time: 1100am

Meeting Place: HQ

1. G-max_scoot

2. Whiteoryx

3. skateboy

4. momo (Pending)

5. Brook - will come if i am not working on that day!

anymore to come?? hope the haze will not postpone the race!!

Hey Guys, as promised, here are the pics, complementary of Hiap Aik Trading!

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/2006.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/2007c.jpg

http://www.white-oryx.com/images/gnaked.jpg

2007 Red is nice but I still think the Yellow 2006 is best.

Yellow/Green PGO looks damn beng but i dunno man.... I'm kinda attracted to it. Must be the closet beng in me! hhaahaa...

and the nekkid one... hmmmm.... lower the front fork and add honda joker's handle bar!

anyway... the use of the word "outlook" here is not so right lah...

"Outlook" to use on something like "outlook in life" or "positive outlook" but not for describing how something looks like.

http://www.elook.org/dictionary/outlook.html

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/outlook

Originally posted by WhiteOryx@Oct 16 2006, 07:46 PM

Wan to get Gmax 200 ma, So did my homework liao :sweat:

But no money to get leh :cry:

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

Originally posted by edwinT@Oct 17 2006, 03:51 PM

hey wait a minute....

the rims on the 2007 red is RED!

Haha :cheeky: I knew you would look at the Red 2007 Gmax twice... hehe.. good things comes for those that are willing to wait :smile: Btw i change the word liao :sweat: My english not so good lah...

heh... don't worry lah... I'm no english expert myself.

The word "outlook" is one of the locally most abused word esp in any visual mods to describe the how something looks like. I kena "tekan" before so now I remember for life! hahaha...

anyway.... i don't appreciate those decals on the 2007 gmax. plain is best!

Hi guys and gals,

I'm Mean from Kulim, Malaysia. I have a red-silver Modenas Elit Sports registered in April 2006.

Hope to share info and experiences with the G-Max / Alloro / Blur / Elit Sports.