• Replies 678

ape dahh...., anyway, wanna meetup one day...?

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

Next Meetup Coming Soon..

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

wahh.. my thread drag too long oreadi....

someone offering me a WR200 at $200 carry on installments for 8 mth ($120 per mth)

hmmmmm..... should i or should i not....?

Last Week, On Saturday Night, I entered JB to buy some stuff at Bapok Lane.... before approaching the Custom, I top up my petrol at Caltex. I saw a group of WR200 guys about 5 to 6 of them. I recognise some of them but I forgot. One of them got a number 19 sticker on the bike. I was riding my bike with a blck full face helmet..... hmmm...

miss the days with my WR200.....

Originally posted by Rudi@Sep 20 2005, 09:30 AM

wahh.. my thread drag too long oreadi....

someone offering me a WR200 at $200 carry on installments for 8 mth ($120 per mth)

hmmmmm..... should i or should i not....?

Hi Rudi...I'm a new kuku in the roost...just wondering, if ur not going 2 get tht wr2, cud u intro e seller 2 me? i was thinking of getting a wr2 myself...

Btw...i'm still awaiting my TP on e 6 oct...

Jack of all trade, Master of none

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/5008/elena6yh.jpg

no prob bro, contact me soon. by the way, i tot of making up a wr200 metup dis saturday. who's in?

Originally posted by Rudi@Sep 21 2005, 10:38 AM

no prob bro, contact me soon. by the way, i tot of making up a wr200 metup dis saturday. who's in?

Isk... well I also sold my wr. Really miss the good old days of riding with U all. Jus bought a car so now I'm left wit my RXZ. No way I can go in to sembawang with it now. What bike did U get? Maybe can go simpang bedok with good old bear weekend lah?!

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

maybe meeting up this weekend(saturday). Simpang bedok shud be ok. u come down la with ur rxz... i will come with my new bike...

upz

chic gal, where were u da....? my fren n i were waiting under ur void deck sey..... n u did not pick up my calls... huh....

SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER (SNF)

Hey all, as IshWR asked me to post this, this saturday 8th October 6pm @ Jalan Kayu, 1st Mama shop.... anythin can msg me @ 91607771 or IshWr k??

Thanx all....

You see I cannot be forsaken

Because I'm not the only one

We walk amongst you

Feeding, raping

Must we hide from everyone

oit! iskwr da.....

xsbagage, babyain, come on down...... break fast together.....

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 4 2005, 10:45 AM

oit! iskwr da.....

xsbagage, babyain, come on down...... break fast together.....

never jio me for bfast!!! why look down on newbie ah???!!!

dun let xsbagage eat too much oily food ok? wait he heart attack u cannot carry him u know!!

ops... ok garfish.... if u wanna join, join us k. this saturday. Bfast at 6pm. Jalan kayu. call shortyz at 91607771 .

oi isk... I'll try to make it during this fasting mth cause it's a bit hard to go out with U guys lah. prefer to break fast at home at least I can rest and maybe we go out late nite lah.

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Originally posted by Rudi@Sep 20 2005, 09:59 AM

miss the days with my WR200.....

no 19?

wad is the color of the wr u saw?

i was there with a bunch of fren, not all wr though.. 2 wr2 and 3 XR4.. we also went to pump petrol at caltex..

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

Originally posted by valente19@Oct 4 2005, 11:49 AM

no 19?

wad is the color of the wr u saw?

i was there with a bunch of fren, not all wr though.. 2 wr2 and 3 XR4.. we also went to pump petrol at caltex..

hmmm... i forgot lei.... i tink white or blue.... really forgot.... i was riding wave dat time.... hey! want to mit up this saturday? at 6pm at jalan kayu?

Originally posted by xsbaggage@Oct 4 2005, 01:08 PM

no problem for me. 8th oct i on off. yay!

ok bro. can u help me up to keep track of this thread. coz, i wont be surfing this few days. anything, juz sms me at 92468571. dun call me. i will try to call u back.

may we brought up those days when we went out together for kopi.

i miss the virgin track...

remember....?

WR200 members meetup

other bikes invited.

Saturday, 8th.

Jalan Kayu

6.00pm.

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 4 2005, 02:23 PM

hmmm... i forgot lei.... i tink white or blue.... really forgot.... i was riding wave dat time.... hey! want to mit up this saturday? at 6pm at jalan kayu?

u pillion someone behind?

if i'm free i'll join u all.. i live quite near..

ya...

anyway, dun forget this saturday.

6Pm

At Jalan KAyu.

I'm meeting others ther

Originally posted by Rudi@Oct 5 2005, 02:08 PM

ya...

anyway, dun forget this saturday.

6Pm

At Jalan KAyu.

I'm meeting others ther

which part of jalan kayu?

prata shop there?

Ya the first one after u exit TPE.