is yours very loud n obvious?

To me like loud lah....

I worry also for my safety......:sian:

But u guys say if put back the cone actually more power.....

But sound wise not loud enough....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 3.7k

Probably he always buka VTEC most of the time lah... :cheeky:

I don really open vtec too much....

Im just a normal rider.... Seldom speed..... UNLESS if there is something urgent or im late for sumting etc.....

I don really open vtec too much....

Im just a normal rider.... Seldom speed..... UNLESS if there is something urgent or im late for sumting etc.....

Don't blufffffffffffff............... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

To me like loud lah....

I worry also for my safety......:sian:

But u guys say if put back the cone actually more power.....

But sound wise not loud enough....

Go with what u want, do it! For everybody only live once. :angel:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Don't blufffffffffffff............... :cheeky:

Trust me bro....

I don really go for speed..... Seldom.....

I only go for cosmetic designs..... Im really keen in cosmetic designs....:D

Anyone selling GPR exhaust for super 4 Ver S?? contact me 97250605

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Anyone selling GPR exhaust for super 4 Ver S?? contact me 97250605

If im not wrong somebody has just sell his GPR pipe in the forum.....

Try check in garage sale..... Hopefully still available...:angel:

Trust me bro....

I don really go for speed..... Seldom.....

I only go for cosmetic designs..... Im really keen in cosmetic designs....:D

Okie, I trust u, bro... :cheers:

How time flies...

It seems to me tat quite a lot of riders on the roads nw using GPR.......

GPR quite popular...... :cheeky:

Oh izit? I saw lotsa yoshis, microns. Quite seldom come across a fella GPR except for my work place neighbour's S4 who is using CF GPR.

How time flies...

Oh izit? I saw lotsa yoshis, microns. Quite seldom come across a fella GPR except for my work place neighbour's S4 who is using CF GPR.

Yoshi no need to say.... Everywhere sure hv....

See the garage only quite a lot selling their pipes got Yoshi pipe one....

Don forget some of them lookin for the pipes also....

Seems tat tis pipe is very popular here.....

yo me sister la here.. u kept calling me bro HumP*!

haha i think can call you aunty soon......:angel:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

wah piangzzz.. dont remind me.. nowadays kids call me aunty.. i feel so old sia im onli 23!!! damnz.... shld stat my age on my forehead.

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

my bike soon bye bye liao.. selling offff.... concerntrate on car liaoz... unless ppl wan to donate money to me.. LOL!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

wah piangzzz.. dont remind me.. nowadays kids call me aunty.. i feel so old sia im onli 23!!! damnz.... shld stat my age on my forehead.

Lor.... Every day its getting older n older not younger n younger....:sian:

my bike soon bye bye liao.. selling offff.... concerntrate on car liaoz... unless ppl wan to donate money to me.. LOL!

i also saying bye bye to my bike liao..... i goin to come out your dream bike liao ^_^

nvm lar soon you will get used to it liao. LOL :angel: