AnY iTe simei students around ?

• Replies 2.7k

haha now scare le ar??

TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!! TIO DEBAR!!

haha shopping nxt time jio la =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

7346 wad u ride??

can put umbrella @ pillion seat!!

i wan ur ride man!!

Gsxr 1000 K1 ??

and

X9 haaha both also big compartment

New litre bikes where got like HDB.... Like Mouse house ah... @#!@#@$ Can put wat inside?? Tissue paper nia ah... Wahwah go in Eat KFC for Lunch somemore.... :> Yoz Friday meet up at dam then we confirm again on the A&W Trip on Sunday...

Steady I love you..

I say 298 all the way

then we eat till we drop

lol nothing to be scared de la.. debarment list already out ma.. so haf u appeal ? is it successful ? lol =p

erm Erm there is still % that is written wrongly :cheeky:

but i pray for ya :angel:

*cross fingers

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha comfirm de la ur name there. why so late le haven go sleep??

jux reACH home??? faster go sleep la if not panda liao..

good nite alyce =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

lol.. confirm don haf my name lol... =D

Did you Checked the most recent one :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

nah~ teacher announced those being debared 1 week ago, e-mail them, told them and wrote them on the white board.. could'nt haf missed it lol .. btw~ 29 feb is the last day to appeal.. good luck to those appealed~ =x

No sChool ar o_O

Good life Wor

Study Week~ will go sch tomorrow for meeting though~ lol.

At lest u manage to S|am the Big Down Pours Today

:sian: i have to Ride in the Rain

*sIng: Rain drops keep falling on My head :giddy:

At lest u manage to S|am the Big Down Pours Today

:sian: i have to Ride in the Rain

*sIng: Rain drops keep falling on My head :giddy:

thought u haf ur umbrella and rain coat ? :cheeky: hopefully tomorrow morning wont rain.. if not zzz so ma fun~

Ya I Did I Did

but its Raining "cats and dogs" this morning...

i have to Swap left and right to avoid the Corpse of those animals :cheeky:

maple haven install yet.. ~ jus reformat my com den everything haf to re-dl again.. sianz.. 860MB lei.. haiz dono dl till when zz

At lest better then Me lah

You waiting to DL n|a

i waitinG to Lvl up to 200 :sweat:

But but but still at Lvl 64 Not up Not down :giddy:

why dont u Burn the setup files Into Cd Next time no nEed dl need to Patch n|a :thumb:

=.=" i dono how to do that.. zzz

nvm will ask my sis to help me burn.. thanks for e advice~!

I Charges For Advices Heeled :cheeky:

To Burn a Backup Right just insert a Blank Cdr or dvdr Disk drag and drop the

Maple Setup File into the Folder then click "Create" or "burn"