Since there's much ppl who like to know or say Ghost story or watch haunted movie, maybe this thread is good for everyone and who knows some movie producer will ask to give them story lines....and make into movie....lol

Rgds,

Cc

• Replies 3.6k

Hi there,

Theres this place i guess everyone sure pass through everyday and most of the time. You wont expect as just takenote,cause gather some info from others and even slight encounter myself. Its CTE tunnel- entrance through exit,either side, between 11.55pm till 5.30am. Dont try if you are down, sad,depress and making fun of them.

This is not a story telling,up to u to believe!

Scene 1.

Friend were driving home with gf between that time after work (not sleepy,drunk or drug). while enter the tunnel after plaza sing exit, guess what? hong long u think he need to travel to come out to tiong bahru? he was stuck in the tunnel for 1 an a half hour without jam,without stopping as travelling at 100km/h (the most u took without jam or stop is 20mins) What happen was,he was talking while driving and after that realise how come it had not reach the tiong bahru exit after 20mins(as he travel 100km/h as said) so he try to see where he is but cannot find any road sign or exit. So he thought maybe he can find the next exit as he dont feel good but he failed.Things start to get worst when he is still in the tunnel after 40mins,theres no car behind or infront him and the road was like never ending. both of them was too panic and frightened,they dont know what to do but keep on driving. Was around 1 hour plus,all of a sudden,the gf told my friend is it because she come period cause dont know why she keep bleeding alot until it was all on the carpet so my friend think maybe its possible,and he try to stop his car so that he can do the praying or tell to the unseen that pls leave them alone but the car just couldnt stop (brake not working) so he had to do that in a driving mode. After he finish his so call praying or talking, he finally see a road exit and thats the only exit after outrum,and when he look at his gf,she is still bleeding like nobody business,so he send her to GH(General Hospital),but when they reach,the bleeding gone. He then went straight home and ask his mom,and she took him to see some "dangki" the next day, and he said because that night theres some male unseen friends wants to take her gf and 1 of the reason is that shes have period that attract them to her beauty. So ppl, just take care ,up to u to believe as this is only scene 1.

Rgds.

Venue : CTE TUNNEL .............................

Up to you to believe...................

All the things happen is true and ppl inside the scene are without drugs or alcohol.

Scene 2.

Uncle Peter , 2 staffs(lady). Time : 1plus am.

Uncle Peter was travelling from AngMoKio towards Clementi as he need to send his staffs back afterwork as they had a road show and finish quite late and he promise them to send them back. While travelling in the tunnel,speed was as normal how he travel,he notice theres a black shadow (seems like breakdown cars) after carnhill exit,so he slow down and kapo whats going on. When he go nearer,he saw a old man pushing a trolley car with a signboard Fishball noodle.At first he was joking with his staff and said that how come nows a day still can see this type of retro stall and they laugh and said maybe they should stop and give a help. So they stop the van infront of the old man trolley store,all of them came and ask the old man if he need a help or a lift. The old man was very kind and reject their help but ask them if they wants to buy any fishball noodle from him. All of them was thinking maybe they want to help the old man and further more he look so poor thing and so they have a conversation with him.

While they were talking,all of a sudden uncle Peter then realise that something is strange : - 1) How he ended up in CTE tunnel , 2) This type of store have been extinct long time ago which he use to saw when hes young(uncle Peter is 58yrs old), 3)Its quite impossible for a old man to push a trolley store up to highway and push all the way here. The more he think the more he find something is not right,so he whisper to 1 of his staff its late now and they better go back,but the old man insist they must buy the noodle from him. Maybe due to uncle Peter uneasy reaction,the staff sa ok and go back to the van without buying any things from the old man,and they rush off from there and say bye to the old man.Uncle Peter speed up his van cause he knows he had a very very bad feeling abt this,and he keep checking the mirror to see the old man sight. After they pass by plaza singapura exit, they enter the 2nd tunnel going to AYE,after 2-3 hundred meters away,they saw the old man trolley stall again and this time they really feel freak out seeing the old man waving at them to buy the noodle. He even speed faster after seing that but they still see this old man every hundred meter away doing the same thing,the girls start to scream like they never scream before all the way they finally came out from the tunnel and they reach AYE. They start to cry and say thank god they have finally escape from the old man,and keep on speeding the way back. While reaching Clementi exit they lost control and caught an accident because the old man was inside their van asking them why they didnt buy noodle from him............

There use to have alot of this trolley stall last time near bendemeer and rochor.

Up to you to believe but these 3 ppl was warded at Alexandra hospital 2 weeks.

Scene 3..................................

Scene 3

Road you always use : CTE

Up to you to believe.................

Have you wonder why sometimes u see a breakdown car on any road without anyone inside (is it the driver/rider went back? went somewhere, on the phone?) This is why..............

Time: 3am----5am

Role : Steven

It was just a normal night when Steven recieve a call saying that theres a urgent customer wants to toll his car as his car breakdown inside CTE tunnel, so he take down th ecar number and he drive his toll truck from home to CTE. It was a hazy night where maybe theres some burning forest somewhere outside our country,road was not really clear like normal, but luckily theres isnt many cars. So when he go through the first tunnel from Ang Mo Kio,he was searching for the breakdown cars as the owner say it just nearby once u enter the tunnel. But when he reach there he was surprise that theres alot of cars breakdown on the side of the road, so he stop his truck and put some name card on it as he think it might earn more money for tolling all these cars. So after he check the object car ,hook up the toll on it and start walking down to put name cards.

While he was putting name card on the forth car,he realise all the cars engine was still on and the key are in it just without the driver, he start to wonder why is it so. All of a sudden, someone horn him. He turn around to see but theres no one there and theres no cars or bike inside the tunnel,so he went to check the car 1 by 1 to see is there any faulty, but still no sign of anyone or car horn him. he start to think something is not right,so he turn back to his truck and wanted to leave as he thought why dont just leave those cars alone as here might be some toll truck company will toll those cars,and he start walking from the last car to his truck. While he was walking then he start to realise how come those cars number plate look the same and with out alphabet infront...just 1234,and while he keep walking ,those cars start to change from metal to paper cars, it was only the third car he pass as theres around 20 over cars to his truck. He start to run,but those cars he run pass all change to paper cars which normally those are burn for dead ppl. He start shouting and praying as he knows he met something dirty. Finally he ran back to his truck and quickly start his engine and go,those paper cars start to burn 1 by 1 when he pass by, he speed even faster although thats not allow for truck. He speed like hes driving a sport car,and he pass by all the paper cars all the way inthe tunnel until he came out after outram exit. He keep on chanting as he's too afraid to look anywhere but infront for driving, and finally he reach alexandra 1 of the car garage which it said to be deliver.

He quickly unload the hook of the toll and leave the car at the garage as he wanted to leave home asap, but all of a sudden he found out theres something inside the car which he already check nothing in there before he toll away this car. He scream so loud and fainted as he saw theres was 3 paper doll (male and female as these are suppose to burn for the dead )at the back seat and 1 paper doll on the front driver seat without a head......

Up to you to believe.............

Scene 4...

Originally posted by CC@Apr 1 2005, 11:19 AM

It's all around us.........

never really believed such stuffs, maybe tats y never had an encounter b4...

anyway, story's quite chilly at some parts...

Originally posted by frosti@Apr 1 2005, 12:02 PM

SO SCARY!!!! GOSH! Dun dare to drive pass there liao..

Theres even other place also but just u dont know and no one say...

where's scene 4???

from pervious thread Haunted Roads In SG to this thread...

no contiunation of scene 4 since 23 March 05 leh.

where???

all of us had been waitin for scene 4.

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

wah.... the noodle uncle one damn scary... eeks!

Running away from problems is a sure way of running into problems. - saw this quote on someone's t shirt

"Love is always patient and kind , It is never jealous,

Love is never boastful not conceded, It is never selfish, It does not take offence and it is not resentful,

Love takes no pleasure in other people sins but delights in the truth, It is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope and to endure whatever comes...." - A Walk To Remember

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=70351

As it is, I continued recording as I rode home from my werkplace in Sengkang. It was ard midnight when I reached the first tunnel from AMK.

After reading this thread, I decided to go thru my recordings... and found this.

I don't know how to explain this.

I've cut the video to a short clip. As my bike enters the tunnel, focus on the top left of the screen. Its showing the tunnel divider wall. Keep focusing. The eerie thing appears as I'm exiting the tunnel.

And I never saw this when I rode in last night.

Open up you volume too. It seems whatever it was, it made a weird noise loud enuff to be recorded above my V-twin engine sound.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

Originally posted by WildCard@Apr 2 2005, 05:02 PM

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

As it is, I continued recording as I rode home from my werkplace in Sengkang. It was ard midnight when I reached the first tunnel from AMK.

After reading this thread, I decided to go thru my recordings... and found this.

I've cut the video to a short clip. As my bike enters the tunnel, focus on the top left of the screen. Its showing the tunnel divider wall. Keep focusing. The eerie thing appears as I'm exiting the tunnel.

Open up you volume too. It seems whatever it was, it made a weird noise loud enuff to be recorded above my V-twin engine sound.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

oh my fn(k!ing god!!!

this is damed scary...

the sound is the part which makes me jumped!!!

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by osiris@Apr 2 2005, 04:32 AM

where's scene 4???

from pervious thread Haunted Roads In SG to this thread...

no contiunation of scene 4 since 23 March 05 leh.

where???

all of us had been waitin for scene 4.

It all depends on the respone ,but seems like u r my only supporter leh....:sweat:

Originally posted by CC@Apr 2 2005, 05:50 PM

It all depends on the respone ,but seems like u r my only supporter leh....:sweat:

hahha... onli supporter...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Originally posted by CC@Apr 2 2005, 05:50 PM

me too!!!

Scene 4!!! Scene 4!!!!

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
Originally posted by WildCard@Apr 2 2005, 05:02 PM

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

imagine if u r on bike n scene 1 and 2 happen to u...

u suddenly find the noodle ahpek sitting on ur sit n be ur pillion asking u to buy noodle... :giddy:

i think on bike u will feel more scary... coz u r expose... unlike cars... u r at least cover up with metals...

Originally posted by YZFx@Apr 3 2005, 08:25 AM

imagine if u r on bike n scene 1 and 2 happen to u...

u suddenly find the noodle ahpek sitting on ur sit n be ur pillion asking u to buy noodle... :giddy:

i think on bike u will feel more scary... coz u r expose... unlike cars... u r at least cover up with metals...

eeerie!!!! :help: