Damned... I hate it when ppl jump up and down at night. Make so much boomin noise when we're trying to sleep.....

jumping down is easy. tell them to try jumping up the next time.

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

• Replies 3.6k

haf a questions for those been thru field camps there.

DO U ALL HEAR MUSLIM PRAYERS THERE?

It was so loud and clear, everyone heard so not dat scary ( as compared to u being the only one hearing).

Place : palm tree plantation

Timings: evening ard 5-6pm, morning ard 4-5am ( timing may not be accurate as I didnt bring watch to fieldcamp)

I know muslims pray 5 times a day at specific timings ( pls correct me if im wrong)

but isnt tekong totally emptied of villagers and not to mention mosques...

My encik ( cos warrent coy) tried to address to us the next day that the prayers came from msia mosques but come on la.... how the prayers come from msia and so loud n clear in tekong?

dis one i must say....I heard it !!!...it was raining damn heavy dat mornning..tink ard 4+am...actuali wad i heard is humming, till I concentrate and figured out its actuali sumone reciting the al quran verses.....not kinda scared ..and those buddies nearby also heard it...its true...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

haha, yeah i heard abt that tekong story before. logically speaking indo and malaysia are so far away... so yeah... come up with your own conclusions

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hmm may i ask, wad are the timings for muslim prayers ?

are they fixed timings? and its by right 5 times a day rite?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

yeaa it's 5 times a day ..

morning is ard 4 or 5 ( i think. never do morning one lazy wake up haha)

afternoon is at 1

evening is at 4 plus and late 6plus to early 7pm

night is ard 8

so did u guys who heard it, asked your muslim friends if they heard the same thing also ? and whether they know where the sound come from ( apart from the "come frm m'sia and indo" )

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Guys , i wanna relate my encounter .. At tpe wen i was ridin towards yishun , i was all alone and suddenly this enormous shadow flew over me .. it covers almost 10 meters in diameter .. wen i look up it wasnt here no more .. After tat i cont singing while ridin ... And im sure that thing is bigger than my turban .. Any of u guys encountered tat before ??

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Guys , i wanna relate my encounter .. At tpe wen i was ridin towards yishun , i was all alone and suddenly this enormous shadow flew over me .. it covers almost 10 meters in diameter .. wen i look up it wasnt here no more .. After tat i cont singing while ridin ... And im sure that thing is bigger than my turban .. Any of u guys encountered tat before ??

1. It could be UFO wanna ZAp u & bring u in to their mothership..once they heard u singing...they quickly fly off..@i think yhey mistaken u are Spore idol

2. Could b Pontianak flying over u...heard u squaking sound..she got frighten..3. Could b both 2 answer above..

He..he..sorry man..jz to ease up a bit...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Fri Feb 25, 2005

Actually my mother does possess this special ability. She got 'tiao tang' one. The thing that followed her into the lift was trying to make my mother her scapegoat as the ghost had committed suicide and cannot reincarnate. My mother told me that these things are actually afraid of us but when you are feeling devastated and have even a little thoughts of dying, these things will make the feelings really strong. Eventually, you'll commit suicide. When people die by committing suicide by jumping, their spirits are forced to repeat the process every day at the same time. The only way for them is to find a scapegoat so that they wouldn't need to jump. Instead they will stand back and watch the scapegoat jump. That's why once a building has a case of people jumping off building, there will be more to come.

True True.. They need to find replacement..

1. It could be UFO wanna ZAp u & bring u in to their mothership..once they heard u singing...they quickly fly off..@i think yhey mistaken u are Spore idol

2. Could b Pontianak flying over u...heard u squaking sound..she got frighten..3. Could b both 2 answer above..

He..he..sorry man..jz to ease up a bit...

i tink the pontianak look at me scared coz she tink i look like ghost ... not many people wear turban mah .. My turban got amulet one u noe .. dun puay puay ah

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

i tink the pontianak look at me scared coz she tink i look like ghost ... not many people wear turban mah .. My turban got amulet one u noe .. dun puay puay ah

The smell probably gave her second thoughts as she was abt to swoop down.

Hint. Dun wash your turban.

yeaa it's 5 times a day ..

morning is ard 4 or 5 ( i think. never do morning one lazy wake up haha)

afternoon is at 1

evening is at 4 plus and late 6plus to early 7pm

night is ard 8

so did u guys who heard it, asked your muslim friends if they heard the same thing also ? and whether they know where the sound come from ( apart from the "come frm m'sia and indo" )

:faint:ya la, really is authentic prayers la, dun think too much.

last time when i was 17, went obs at pulau ubin, we had to spend 24 hours on our own! keep hearing em also, tot wat, but no prob wan.

Considering msia is muslim country, i wun b surprised they broadcast the prayers eh, like our civil defence alert broadcast "Diu! Diu! Diu! Diu! Diu! Diu! ..." :cheeky:

one time went genting wif gf, saw the arrow on e ceiling in the hotel room, keep thinking wat is it?!?!?! then realised its the direction our muslims frens pray towards. :cheeky:

But hor, at night my gf for no reason startled from sleep, point towards the arrow and exclaimed :"What is that?!?!" I got a shock and look towards the arrow, see nothing, den turn back to her, she's asleep again! :lol: :faint:

She's dreaming lar huh :lol: Bueh tahan, next morning tell her she's like "Got meh? Got meh?" :lol:

My guess - probably a large bird flew under the street lamp(s). :cheeky:

If street lamp quite high, the shadow of a big bird (crow) will be quite big?! But 10m diameter? hmz... 1) very high street lamp. 2) very big bird. 3) sleep earlier :cheeky:

:faint::faint: :lol: sounds quite bad ah!

Edited by JackOHJack

im sure that thing is bigger than ur turban too.

u siad it covered almost 10m in diameter afterall!

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

:faint:ya la, really is authentic prayers la, dun think too much.

last time when i was 17, went obs at pulau ubin, we had to spend 24 hours on our own! keep hearing em also, tot wat, but no prob wan.

Considering msia is muslim country, i wun b surprised they broadcast the prayers eh, like our civil defence alert broadcast "Diu! Diu! Diu! Diu! Diu! Diu! ..." :cheeky:

one time went genting wif gf, saw the arrow on e ceiling in the hotel room, keep thinking wat is it?!?!?! then realised its the direction our muslims frens pray towards. :cheeky:

But hor, at night my gf for no reason startled from sleep, point towards the arrow and exclaimed :"What is that?!?!" I got a shock and look towards the arrow, see nothing, den turn back to her, she's asleep again! :lol: :faint:

She's dreaming lar huh :lol: Bueh tahan, next morning tell her she's like "Got meh? Got meh?" :lol:

My guess - probably a large bird flew under the street lamp(s). :cheeky:

If street lamp quite high, the shadow of a big bird (crow) will be quite big?! But 10m diameter? hmz... 1) very high street lamp. 2) very big bird. 3) sleep earlier :cheeky:

:faint::faint: :lol: sounds quite bad ah!

haha ! your gf quite comical ah.

no lah, it's not they broadcast lah. someone turn on the radio loud loud thats why got the prayers. ^^v

wawan - if that thing is 10m in diameter, obviously its bigger than your turban. dont tell me your turban is that wide. can play gasing already .

oh oh. maybe that pontianak went away because she felt defeated that theres someone smellier than her . haha

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

miss pon tot " wad helmet is this sia, nv see b4... arai new model?" den realise "opps, my bad" den went off

aiya if didnt feel like hair standing, smelling things out of place ( unless from urself) den shadow is not tat scary i guess...

yah i agree wit u as this things has better sense of smell than us ... Im lucky it dun drop on me ... Shld not wash it ....

erm, i wanna share my personal encounter no offences to other religon ok? =)

Actually christian also have so called "ghost", we always called it Evil Spirits or Demons

To cut my past stories short i'm gonna write briefly abt my past encounter before getting into the main story.

Story Part A:

Whenever i pray at home, i can felt that my mind is twisting so shaky till i tought i'm my house fall any time(like having earthquake)

Infact, i was not shaking at all.

Since young, i was able to sense spirits( FYI when i was young, i do not know tt feeling is spirit until i attend church).

There was this case after my body receive deliverance (casting out spirits/demons) in my church, the following next few days i was greatly disturb by spirits.

the next 1 month was a terrible experiance for me, during my sleep, i could feel tt my mind is shaking, twisting again. But this time was different, i felt that there is spirit trying hard to press onto my body(probably wanna get into my body), Immediately, i stretch out my arm to point at the "thing" with my eyes close( cos i'm scare). I could feel that my whole arm is going through the spirit.. yuck!... It vanish after that.

Many similar situation happen all over again until i'm totally not afraid anymore. Instead i got irritated I would shout "bind u in Jesus name! for my body is covered by Jesus blood!" and it too will vanish.

After these incidents, the situation got worse, while slping, i felt that i coundn't move my body i wanna shout for help out but all i could only hear is my wishper.. Sometime it happen during my nap in the day as well.

I pray in my mind i notice that i try to scold it, it wanna disturb me more. So i just keep myself calm and try to ignore it. Somehow it stop disturbing me.

End of part A...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hey.. it happen to me b4.... old folks believed dat, the place is passage way for spirit,...or the spirit of the house, sence yr body is dirty...or u disturbing his area...well dis called Jin in malay...there good & bad...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

hey.. it happen to me b4.... old folks believed dat, the place is passage way for spirit,...or the spirit of the house, sence yr body is dirty...or u disturbing his area...well dis called Jin in malay...there good & bad...

hmmm... i wonder....

yeah this happens to a lot of ppl as well. my story is; went back home at ard 1+am. had a strange feeling while riding back home although less than 10 min ride.

go home wash face, wash feet, straight go to sleep. woke up in the middle of the night ard 3+ and realised i cant move nor speak.

i tried to open my eyes but manage to see a bit and saw this black figure directly on top of me. i tried to shout but nothing came out.

then i saw my door half opened and my grandmother was just standing there and not moving. i called for help but still cant shout nor move.

so i just calmed down, shut my eyes and said my prayers. after a few minutes, the feeling is like the "shadow" is being lifted off me and i sat straight up.

the thing is, my bro is just slping a few meters away from me so i woke him up. this "things" are called penunggu which so called live in your house and my mom said that these "things" can appear as your fam members.

this happened twice to me and some of my frens also encountered this b4

huh?

live in our hse?! dats so much scarier than bringing back 1 which leaves after that!

a few of the post above seems to show signs of sleep paralysis and/or night tremor, fairly common medical ailments. maybe try to consult your doctor next time.

1. Whoever comes are the right people

2. Whatever happens is the only thing that could have

3. Whenever it starts is the right time

4. When it's over, it's over

a few of the post above seems to show signs of sleep paralysis and/or night tremor, fairly common medical ailments. maybe try to consult your doctor next time.

hmmm, yup, i had friend who told me this, but i simpl couldn't believe it, because it happen only during that 1 month ( refer to my story above )