• Replies 3.6k

Devils bend is quuite dangerous .. went there a few times ... i dun want become bones bend

in a way quite dangerous... cos cannot see the next hump..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Quite a few skid marks .. And tat place is so eerie ... Guess the souls are watchin and will decide which "fren" to take along wit them ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

hehe... actually nothing de.. my fren went there to play while pillaning me... alot of humps and stripes lo...

Devils bend is quuite dangerous .. went there a few times ... i dun want become bones bend

in a way quite dangerous... cos cannot see the next hump..

Quite a few skid marks .. And tat place is so eerie ... Guess the souls are watchin and will decide which "fren" to take along wit them ...

hmmmm... just wan to go there and see with my KR friends.. we wan to SEE the place nia.. dun worry.. not to play.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hmmmm... just wan to go there and see with my KR friends.. we wan to SEE the place nia.. dun worry.. not to play.. :)

i see... then u must be careful... haha... hmmm...

manage to go there le ma? heh

http://www.hungzai.com/home/

i heard this story from a lot of people but I didn’t believe them anyway.I do believe in ghost but I don’t really think they exist until this thing happened to me.I was at school,studying with my friends till late afternoon.It was at about 5.30pm.Suddenly,I urgently wanted to go to the ladies.I quickly dashed to the toilet without anybody accompanying me.(Well I always went to the toilet alone until this incident happened to me,I will asked my friends to tag along.)The toilet was empty but I didn’t bother anyway.After I had relief myself and went to the sink and washed my hands,I saw a girl enter the cubicle through the reflection of the mirror.I even heard the door being closed.

After I washed my hands,I decided to take a glance behind me.To my horror,all the cubicle were widely opened.I started to feel the chills ran down my spine.I thought I was imagining things but suddenly I heard a laughter coming from the empty cubicle.Without waiting any further,I dash for the door.All my friends was telling me ‘what happened’? to me but I just kept silent.Is now that I know that the toilet was ‘haunted’.I heard rumors saying that there is a girl who commit suicide in the toilet when she realised she was pregnant.I also heard that the statue outside the general office seems to come to life at night.I thought it was just a story people made up but seeing the statue been taken away and not being held outside the general office anymore make me wonder.And also the incident that happened to me make me realised that ghost do exist.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

last time de mi i believe in god in ghost,

but once i got into bike accident with car,

my life changed,everything i dun believe i dun even wan care,

the place i accident they say quite a number of biker had accident before already,just that i was the one that kana serious accident,i was lying beside the back wheel of the car,a little bit of move my life will be gone,i coma few days even awake also dunno what i had do and say before,parents when to god,god when to the place i got accident and do what tin to bring back my soul to body that y i awake!becoz i dun believe at all now,i believe in fate,u got to die when time up,so no matter how it happen cant avoid it!

http://www.hungzai.com/home/

i heard this story from a lot of people but I didn’t believe them anyway.I do believe in ghost but I don’t really think they exist until this thing happened to me.I was at school,studying with my friends till late afternoon.It was at about 5.30pm.Suddenly,I urgently wanted to go to the ladies.I quickly dashed to the toilet without anybody accompanying me.(Well I always went to the toilet alone until this incident happened to me,I will asked my friends to tag along.)The toilet was empty but I didn’t bother anyway.After I had relief myself and went to the sink and washed my hands,I saw a girl enter the cubicle through the reflection of the mirror.I even heard the door being closed.

After I washed my hands,I decided to take a glance behind me.To my horror,all the cubicle were widely opened.I started to feel the chills ran down my spine.I thought I was imagining things but suddenly I heard a laughter coming from the empty cubicle.Without waiting any further,I dash for the door.All my friends was telling me ‘what happened’? to me but I just kept silent.Is now that I know that the toilet was ‘haunted’.I heard rumors saying that there is a girl who commit suicide in the toilet when she realised she was pregnant.I also heard that the statue outside the general office seems to come to life at night.I thought it was just a story people made up but seeing the statue been taken away and not being held outside the general office anymore make me wonder.And also the incident that happened to me make me realised that ghost do exist.

I dont believe in ghost but i believe in spirits.

i believe what u said above is a playful spirit is playing with you.

last time de mi i believe in god in ghost,

but once i got into bike accident with car,

my life changed,everything i dun believe i dun even wan care,

the place i accident they say quite a number of biker had accident before already,just that i was the one that kana serious accident,i was lying beside the back wheel of the car,a little bit of move my life will be gone,i coma few days even awake also dunno what i had do and say before,parents when to god,god when to the place i got accident and do what tin to bring back my soul to body that y i awake!becoz i dun believe at all now,i believe in fate,u got to die when time up,so no matter how it happen cant avoid it!

hmmm... sounds that u are blaming the accident that took place, got urself serious injury, and landed in hospital.

But y not look at things in another angle?

e.g, Since u say u mamage to survive, then ur parents went to god to bai bai, ask questions. Then hor i was wondering since now u dont believe, then u should blame them for going to god/temple to ask what to do so that you could wake up.

so y ur parents go thru the hassle? they can just sit and wait, because at the end of the day u still will wake up what... your tone of ur msg give me this feeling lo...

no offence ar... not trying to flame you.. maybe u are a good person but the way u post it, is kind of misleading...

u should know better then me , is becaus they care for you. Dont go n tell ur parents what i said, later u all quarrel then i'll feel guity...

Anyway, i agree with ur potion that says if tat day is the death day for us, no matter what and where we are, we cannot escape.

juz go in.. for the sake of exploring. sing song inside, so u wont feel afraid.

if u read further into older posts, there r incidents of ppl getting possessed or "followed" after exploring there....

to take the risk or not, ur choice.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

heard that some 1 brought over OCH and its gonna demolish within the next few years.. is it true?

wah!so many stories...it's been a while since i've visited this thread....

nice to see new stories...

the long strand of hair on the bed is quite common....

happened to one of my platoon mates.

but so far nothing much has happened to me...

when i was a kid, i usually stayed hm by myself in the afternoon often as both my parents are working...

i live in a mansionette. While i'm in my living room, i would always hear footsteps back and forth from my parents room to my room along with the slight change in air pressure...

quite weird...maybe it's the "penunggu" of the house

i have friends telling me that bedok reservoir rd is quite eerie at night. They say it's too quiet...

I usually come home late, ard 2-3am. For a few months last year, everytime i walk down the corridor from the lift lobby to my house, i get this eerie feeling that something is watching me and following me but everytime i look back (i know u aren't supposed to do this) there'd be nobody there. This escalated to hearing the faint sound of slippers being dragged just slightly out of sync with mine and the feeling that someone was following me. I looked back,saw nothing and just freaked out and started running towards my front door. I hastily opened it and slammed & locked it. Lucky for me there wasn't banging or scratching on the door...

For those few months too, i'd keep looking out of the small window in my toilet everytime i showered at night. For no reason at all.. I've been taking a shower in the same bathroom for 23 yrs and have never looked out the window.

I was wondering why when one night my sis-in-law heard someone "mengilai" outside the very same window. Mind you i live on the 6th storey. She got so freaked out.

I think it's cik pon. Maybe she got attracted kos my sis-in-law's 1st born son was in the same house. but does cik pon want a 1 yr old boy?i thought she usually wants unborn or new born babies??

anyone can clarify this??

But she told my mom of the incident and my mom blessed the house and what not( not too sure of the procedures, anyone care to elaborate??) and the feeling of being followed/watched or looking out the bathroom window disappeared.

-= Unsure of what to get=-

another incident, happened to me after i dropped my friend off at bedok south at about 3am....

the side where he got off was all trees, no hdb on that side of the road.

i used to ride a modded vespa and the pickup and top speed was fine..

but on that night, after i dropped my friend off and wanted to move off,it felt like my vespa was going uber slow. It didnt feel normal..and felt heavy when cornering,like i have a pillion.of course i looked in the side view mirrors but lucky for me i guess i didnt see anything.

once i passed masjid alkaff tho, my bike seemed to be back to normal.

happened to me again while i was travelling along dunearn rd at 4pm on a friday. As i was about to pass the traffic light near esso/shell, my bike got heavy, this time i could feel the difference clearly. felt like my scoot was being bogged down..

this continued all the way till i got home and parked my bike.

I just thought of it as an anomaly. Later that night, when i went out, everything was back to normal.

-= Unsure of what to get=-

check with ur mechanic =X

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

pillioning "something" is really the worst case scenario man!

quite a few stories of that if u read back...

if u checked mirror got "something" behind wtf can u do?

u oso cannot like jump out or wad...

later u jam brake, self skid = injuried, $ lost for bike repair, demerit pt and fine!

tell TP u pillion ghost LOL!

Heard of a story whereby a TP stopped a rider due to pillion not wearing helmet in the wee hours.

When both of them stopped, the TP demanded an explaination on why the pillion was not wearing a helmet.

The answer the rider gave to the TP sent shivers down his spine.

Rider: "Sir, don't joke leh. I'm not pillioning anyone."

All the while, the "pillion" just sat on the bike looking straight, without any expression on the face.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

heard that some 1 brought over OCH and its gonna demolish within the next few years.. is it true?

my girlfriend told me they are planning on demolishing the place and making it into a night spot with makan and night hangout or something like that.... sounds like a very bad idea to me...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

my girlfriend told me they are planning on demolishing the place and making it into a night spot with makan and night hangout or something like that.... sounds like a very bad idea to me...

humm dangerous

Hope that demolish e place no one die and injure !!