nt really bro...

if u r "lucky", u cn c any type of ghost, b it chinese malay or indian ghost..

1st of all, no offence to indian bro out here...

i've gt 1 incident at old police academy, blk 14.. came out of d toilet ard 3 am, saw a lady wearing yellow sari sitting at d corner, beliv to b indian ghost(cos wearing sari ma)... i dunno whether i was brave dat time or it juz din scare me at all... i juz took my own swit time going back to my barrack..

few of my mates saw her on many occasion too...

talkin abt this indian ghost,we often heard stories of pontianak (malay ghost) vampire(ang moh ghost) chinese vampire that jump2 in movies (chinese ghost) but why rarely heard abt indian ghosts?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 3.6k

lucky i din tell u abt my wife's experience wen we hd our 2nd baby... phew~

awwww share lah please.............:cheeky::cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
talkin abt this indian ghost,we often heard stories of pontianak (malay ghost) vampire(ang moh ghost) chinese vampire that jump2 in movies (chinese ghost) but why rarely heard abt indian ghosts?
haha cos they're drinking beer at coffeeshops at night.. don't flame me k. i'm just joking only.. don't mean to play race here.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

how come chinese ghost know how to aim chinese, malay ghost can aim malay only and the angmoh ghost target ang moh. lol the ghost all racist also!

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

Think of Kumar in drag.... with ash rubbed all over the face. :eek:

U get the idea.

haha cos they're drinking beer at coffeeshops at night.. don't flame me k. i'm just joking only.. don't mean to play race here.

That's still ok la.

At dawn they go back into the grave and beat their dead wives.... :p :P

That's still ok la.

At dawn they go back into the grave and beat their dead wives.... :p :P

lol yea dude.. was gonna add that in, but had to refrain myself. later kena shot down.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
awwww share lah please.............:cheeky::cheeky:

aiya, she only kanna disturb, her name been call frm outside our window, while i was at jb... :cheeky:

how come chinese ghost know how to aim chinese, malay ghost can aim malay only and the angmoh ghost target ang moh. lol the ghost all racist also!

mayb d ghost dunno hw to speak in english, thus only disturb same race? :angel:

20 July is HUNGRY GHOST FESTIVE !!!

Sorry is 20 Aug 09

In the early 80s, use to go many famous haunted house for sightings,

most time end up one of us play ghost to frighten others or

saw other people inside (not ghost) either looking for $4D number

or also looking for ghost. Come to think of it quite hilarious but silly

this is the 1st time i heard abt 4D thingy. .... i tot usually ppl go those ulu ulu houses to take drugs cos no 1 will wan to enter abandon houses...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

must call scooby b Doo

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

this is the 1st time i heard abt 4D thingy. .... i tot usually ppl go those ulu ulu houses to take drugs cos no 1 will wan to enter abandon houses...

Got la. last time Tv program and newspaper also got carry the story.

Some people roam cemetery at night ask for 4D in certain tomb or trees

Some go and get corpse juice or decay juice to do simi kinky stuffs

Some even go those place to find "little ghost spirit" to rare etc etc

I remember in one of those trip we hunted a running figure which turn out

to be glue sniffer haha ...really knnz man!

And my Oldies friends wanted to chrome him for giving

us false hope and excitement. Then some ask him got extra or not want

to join him stone together o_O.....wtf those were the days

Honda ..................and nothing else

wtf?????:sian:

what are those for? like macam black magic? like voodoo?

can give elaboration or related stories...:cheeky:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Apple/Orange or whatever fresh fruit juice that has been left outside the fridge for a week.....

sounds like juice dodol sia...:cheeky:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

actually, not juice but rather, oil. dun noe how true, but one story says that they will dig out the dead, lift it up and use fire to burn the chin area and collect the melted oil. besides that, they also like to burn the stomache and the a$$ as there are more oil. :cheeky:

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

actually, not juice but rather, oil. dun noe how true, but one story says that they will dig out the dead, lift it up and use fire to burn the chin area and collect the melted oil. besides that, they also like to burn the stomache and the a$$ as there are more oil. :cheeky:

thais call it Nam Man prai. used for many weird things.

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

RIP to that fellow..

sometimes its hard to explain wen we see certain things (ghosts) which coz us to get into a shock n lose balance.. i wonder how if we see ghost den speed off then kena catch TP for speeding.. how to explain???

Just tell them..If that place is really haunted and prolly the TP have seen such things at that certain place..They'll join you and speed off as well..:cheeky:

nice?? :faint:

damn... shd visit d plc again someday to njoy d pizza... :hungry:

huh??? bike malfunction la brader... tank God its bn a long time it din malfunction.. :angel:

dun tell me evrytime out for kopi, u'll bring ur laptop? :p

if we mit again, i'll share wit u, happen to my wife wen we hd our 2nd child.. :thumb:

I join can?

I just read the Big john story thingy..There are actually lots of Big John stories..Just that most of them are not told..:cool:

As for the Bedok Reservoir Park next to PIE..I used to commute to and from Bedok at wee hours of the mornin..Not on a motorbike but on a bicycle..The closest I got to being scared was when I was about to reach the other end of the park and saw a white figure on one of the stone benches..Somehow I just kept cyclin ahead towards it..As the exit/entrance is at where the white figure is..My heart beats faster and faster (maybe coz I kept cyclin faster?) Upon reachin the stone bench I gave a sigh of relief..It was just some old auntie feedin the cats..But then again..Was it? At that hour? :confused:

Edited by compfused

thais call it Nam Man prai. used for many weird things.

One of its uses is to charm a girl you like into falling in love with you as it functions as a love potion...:faint: