Originally posted by milo_peng@May 26 2006, 09:02 PM

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

HAHAHAHA!! WTF man.... send for respray.

Anyways, i got story to share too.

I was cruising home on woodlands road, leftmost lane and juz going slowly. Then, as i approached the KJE flyover, suddenly got this dark figure pop out from the road side without any warning. I got quite a shock and almost 'peng san' from my bike so i quickly throttle away from 'it'.

Then about a few weeks back, i was travelling on the same road at night again. This time i remembered the previous incident and i filter out to centre lane juz in case that 'thing' appeared again, AND IT DID! As i approached the area, suddenly got a dark figure appear and this time i noticed that 'it' was wearing a white colored shirt. When i got home, i thought about it and realised that it didn't make any sense because those 'things' where can change clothes one. So i made it a point to look more closely the next time i go past that area.

Finally, juz 2 nights ago, while on my way home. I approached the area and looked for the 'thing'. This time, i went balls to the wall by going slowly and leftmost side of the leftmost lane. Then 'it' appeared as i expected. What i saw made me laugh.

It was a bangra, with a long box marked with the words 'MARLBORO'. That 'thing' i saw was actually juz selling ciggarettes. Silly me.

Eh milo peng r u An Zai's friend??

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

• Replies 3.6k

Originally posted by milo_peng@May 29 2006, 09:30 PM

Nope.. think u got the wrong person.

oh so u not in army now lah, tot u r some1 from tankie

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by milo_peng@May 26 2006, 09:02 PM

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

HAHAHAHA!! WTF man.... send for respray.

Anyways, i got story to share too.

I was cruising home on woodlands road, leftmost lane and juz going slowly. Then, as i approached the KJE flyover, suddenly got this dark figure pop out from the road side without any warning. I got quite a shock and almost 'peng san' from my bike so i quickly throttle away from 'it'.

Then about a few weeks back, i was travelling on the same road at night again. This time i remembered the previous incident and i filter out to centre lane juz in case that 'thing' appeared again, AND IT DID! As i approached the area, suddenly got a dark figure appear and this time i noticed that 'it' was wearing a white colored shirt. When i got home, i thought about it and realised that it didn't make any sense because those 'things' where can change clothes one. So i made it a point to look more closely the next time i go past that area.

Finally, juz 2 nights ago, while on my way home. I approached the area and looked for the 'thing'. This time, i went balls to the wall by going slowly and leftmost side of the leftmost lane. Then 'it' appeared as i expected. What i saw made me laugh.

It was a bangra, with a long box marked with the words 'MARLBORO'. That 'thing' i saw was actually juz selling ciggarettes. Silly me.

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

I got 1 to share but dun know u all believe ma .... this one is at my sec school de guard tell my jie jie, mi de + my friend all tell mi + my teacher ,tat guard work in the school for 20 ++ year le.. Cos of this ting we seldom stay at sch after 6pm...

IT started at in early 80 june or dec hoilday .. there is a long hair gal wearing school uniform die in our school toilet it was found only when sch term is going to start and when they found de body it is not only she alone ,there are also a just born baby die in the toliet bowl. Baby is drown in the toliet bowl . After so long year ,we though that no more such ting in our school so nv care untill at my sec 3 we went to ask then we know all our ting hv link out .. At sec 2 ,my friends having their camp in our sch. tat camp is for a sport team to go about 20 people go. So at late night 1 of my friend and the other friend decided to slp cos they r really very tired due to all the activite . While they r slping ,they can heard got ppl kp on running in the sch. So my friend very angry,he was tinking play catching nv jio. so he went to scold them but all people is in the other room either slping or play card game.. He at first dun believe but the teacher is there play card game too so they can't be telling lie.. After that i am suprise by wat he tell mi so we went to ask the guard.He told mi, o ur friend must be heard tat boy running in de sch.. he told us tat one time he wan to lock all the gate ,then saw a boy running so he though is a student playing.. So he ask another female guard go trap him.. but when both of them meet , the boy gone missing.. that is the reason y our sch change so many guard in few year .. . Next we went to ask the guard about tat female. he told mi , he ofter see her siting in our sch the lvl 3 the classroom siting outside de window. sometime will go bk to lvl 4 which is the place she died there. Wow i heard le scream.. My teacher told us before he once got 7pm wan to go out rest .. saw opposite tat gal is siting outside the lvl 3 classroom.. scare untill drive car bk hm.

Once they is also when my teacher feel that sumone is at that , look up can see the leg shaking ..

I dun know u all believe ma but it is a true story but i cannot say which sch n place cos u all know la ...

Of cos believe lah here no Obligation also.

Well at least give us some hint on where the place is leh.

Area near where as such lor.

ANd wat happened to my haunted encounters group leh tot we all going to meet up after filk07 bike ok liao but all forget liao

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Originally posted by maxime@May 30 2006, 05:43 PM

I got 1 to share but dun know u all believe ma .... this one is at my sec school de guard tell my jie jie, mi de + my friend all tell mi + my teacher ,tat guard work in the school for 20 ++ year le.. Cos of this ting we seldom stay at sch after 6pm...

IT started at in early 80 june or dec hoilday .. there is a long hair gal wearing school uniform die in our school toilet it was found only when sch term is going to start and when they found de body it is not only she alone ,there are also a just born baby die in the toliet bowl. Baby is drown in the toliet bowl . After so long year ,we though that no more such ting in our school so nv care untill at my sec 3 we went to ask then we know all our ting hv link out .. At sec 2 ,my friends having their camp in our sch. tat camp is for a sport team to go about 20 people go. So at late night 1 of my friend and the other friend decided to slp cos they r really very tired due to all the activite . While they r slping ,they can heard got ppl kp on running in the sch. So my friend very angry,he was tinking play catching nv jio. so he went to scold them but all people is in the other room either slping or play card game.. He at first dun believe but the teacher is there play card game too so they can't be telling lie.. After that i am suprise by wat he tell mi so we went to ask the guard.He told mi, o ur friend must be heard tat boy running in de sch.. he told us tat one time he wan to lock all the gate ,then saw a boy running so he though is a student playing.. So he ask another female guard go trap him.. but when both of them meet , the boy gone missing.. that is the reason y our sch change so many guard in few year .. . Next we went to ask the guard about tat female. he told mi , he ofter see her siting in our sch the lvl 3 the classroom siting outside de window. sometime will go bk to lvl 4 which is the place she died there. Wow i heard le scream.. My teacher told us before he once got 7pm wan to go out rest .. saw opposite tat gal is siting outside the lvl 3 classroom.. scare untill drive car bk hm.

Once they is also when my teacher feel that sumone is at that , look up can see the leg shaking ..

I dun know u all believe ma but it is a true story but i cannot say which sch n place cos u all know la ...

hehe interesting story , but de way you type i can see that you talk chinese 99% of de time ...:cheeky:

Originally posted by maxime@May 30 2006, 05:43 PM

:cheeky: :cheeky: took mi awhile to read this story too...

Schools always have this sort of story. Perhaps everyone will come across some story about their secondary school before oso..

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2685/1297/320/427d170f9efb5_1.jpg

I am innocent and harmless... Sayang mi pls~~

Originally posted by GaiQueen@May 31 2006, 06:13 PM

Schools always have this sort of story. Perhaps everyone will come across some story about their secondary school before oso..

i do agree wif QaiQueen cos most of us will haf own ""story"" of ours school...

Originally posted by Gaiking@May 30 2006, 09:08 PM

Of cos believe lah here no Obligation also.

Well at least give us some hint on where the place is leh.

Area near where as such lor.

ANd wat happened to my haunted encounters group leh tot we all going to meet up after filk07 bike ok liao but all forget liao

I'm still here.. :cheeky:

Ya hor..what happen to Xrsin?when kopi session together?

All are invited!!!

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Flik_07@Jun 1 2006, 06:21 AM

All are invited!!!

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Jun 1 2006, 03:39 AM

i do agree wif QaiQueen cos most of us will haf own ""story"" of ours school...

ya lo..

My secondary school have weird weird jasmine smell and 2nd floor staircase near toilet, always cooling.. even on hot sunny days...

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2685/1297/320/427d170f9efb5_1.jpg

I am innocent and harmless... Sayang mi pls~~

any 1 got story frm army camps or other trainin camps to share? :sweat:

Originally posted by S|anzZ@Jun 1 2006, 11:10 PM

erm bro.... this is page number 30... if u r willing enuff to surf thru the past 29 pgs, i can assure u that there are many camp and army stories... trust me, i've read thru all of them... hehe :sweat:

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows...

Originally posted by GaiQueen@Jun 1 2006, 10:54 PM

ya lo..

My secondary school have weird weird jasmine smell and 2nd floor staircase near toilet, always cooling.. even on hot sunny days...

my old sch.. still remember our 4th floor ger toilet veri "dirty"

pass by can hear tap running...:giddy:

Originally posted by GaiQueen@Jun 1 2006, 10:54 PM

ya lo..

my old sch.. still remember our 4th floor ger toilet veri "dirty"

pass by can hear tap running...:giddy:

Originally posted by GaiQueen@May 31 2006, 06:13 PM

I used to study at Monk's Hill Sec. The old old block (was re-built twice I think) is supposedly haunted 'cos it was occupied by the Japanese and some horrible stuff was going on there. This is the story that I was told more than 15 years ago by my Chinese teacher, not sure how many percent of it is correct.

One night a student went into the old old block to retrieve some costumes from a classroom to prepare for Chinese folk dance. She saw a white, long-haired figure, flying above the fan!!

My Chinese teacher was in charge of the Chinese folk dance club.

The other one is the toilets somewhere around that old block, supposedly haunted. But I think we all know those are urban legends. If haunted, I think that could be the reason why the toilet can't flush or taps always running :lol:

Originally posted by S|anzZ@Jun 1 2006, 11:10 PM

Fresh stories will be good. 1st hand accounts better!!

Originally posted by Flik_07@Jun 1 2006, 06:21 AM

All are invited!!!

Always working leh.... Haha almost up till my neck le......................

Failed my first TP on 8th of May now going for 2nd on the 8th of June

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

my school toilet was the scariest. everytime i stepped in to wee wee, there would be a pungent smell, the sort that accompanies evil spirits wherever they go. upon opening the toilet door, the sight of something will make EVERYONE run away from the toilet immediately. even teachers and principals have encountered this horrifying entity and they are no braver than any of us students..

http://weeklyuniverse.com/2004/poop.jpg

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by enfant@Jun 2 2006, 10:25 AM

my school toilet was the scariest. everytime i stepped in to wee wee, there would be a pungent smell, the sort that accompanies evil spirits wherever they go. upon opening the toilet door, the sight of something will make EVERYONE run away from the toilet immediately. even teachers and principals have encountered this horrifying entity and they are no braver than any of us students..

http://weeklyuniverse.com/2004/poop.jpg

So nice? I once went into a stall that was so pungent. Why? Looks like someone had bad diarrhoea and because it was one of those squat toilets, missed the spot!!

Army stories let me add 1 from my time in tekong as a PC :smile:

I was in Alpha company till 2002 as a PC. I had took a total of almost 4 batches before i ord. It was the 2nd batch that holds the deepest memories that will etched in me for quite a while.

Every batch would be required to go for field camp and this batch marks the begining of the 10days straight field camp implementation..

On the 2nd day of field camp which is permatang ( Rubber plantation ), the recruits are suppose to build the bashas in the morning and go for training in the afternoon.

Night befall on us sooner dan we had expected. I was sleeping the admin area when 1 of sergeants woke me up and told me to rush to 1 of the bashas.... When i reached the basha wat i saw shocked me completely. 1 of my recruits who was a indian was being restrained by his platoon mates and he was swearing at everybody in hokkien (Except that this recruit doesnt know a single bit of hokkien at all). Immediately we woke the medic up and were preparing for evacuation to the medical center. But all of a sudden the recruit managed to break free (imagine 5 recruits holding him down) and ran away.

We managed to fasten him to the stretcher of the medic to hold him after chasing him like 15 minutes. When we reach the medical center, the recruit was still cursing and swearing in hokkien and trying to break free. As we were at the medical center, 1 of the enciks who was doing his duty that night told us that he was possessed. Even the MO on duty that night wasnt able to tell us what actually happened to him. The MO then injected sedatives to calm the recruit and put him to sleep... However 2 amopules of diazepam wasnt able to hold him down. He was later then evacuated to CGH.

When he came from back from CGH, he looked completely different liao and even behave differently. He just became more 'feminie'

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Originally posted by XrS!N@Jun 2 2006, 09:57 AM

Always working leh.... Haha almost up till my neck le......................

Failed my first TP on 8th of May now going for 2nd on the 8th of June

Wah like that if u pass,

We can held a celebration for u.. :cheeky:

Kopi on me..

Current Ride:

1)Kawasaki Krr150

2)1995 Aprilia Rs250

3)2001 Ktm 400 Exc Sm

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h185/Ray_07_photos/siggy.jpg

Originally posted by XrS!N@Jun 2 2006, 10:53 AM

Army stories let me add 1 from my time in tekong as a PC :smile:

I was in Alpha company till 2002 as a PC. I had took a total of almost 4 batches before i ord. It was the 2nd batch that holds the deepest memories that will etched in me for quite a while.

Every batch would be required to go for field camp and this batch marks the begining of the 10days straight field camp implementation..

On the 2nd day of field camp which is permatang ( Rubber plantation ), the recruits are suppose to build the bashas in the morning and go for training in the afternoon.

Night befall on us sooner dan we had expected. I was sleeping the admin area when 1 of sergeants woke me up and told me to rush to 1 of the bashas.... When i reached the basha wat i saw shocked me completely. 1 of my recruits who was a indian was being restrained by his platoon mates and he was swearing at everybody in hokkien (Except that this recruit doesnt know a single bit of hokkien at all). Immediately we woke the medic up and were preparing for evacuation to the medical center. But all of a sudden the recruit managed to break free (imagine 5 recruits holding him down) and ran away.

We managed to fasten him to the stretcher of the medic to hold him after chasing him like 15 minutes. When we reach the medical center, the recruit was still cursing and swearing in hokkien and trying to break free. As we were at the medical center, 1 of the enciks who was doing his duty that night told us that he was possessed. Even the MO on duty that night wasnt able to tell us what actually happened to him. The MO then injected sedatives to calm the recruit and put him to sleep... However 2 amopules of diazepam wasnt able to hold him down. He was later then evacuated to CGH.

When he came from back from CGH, he looked completely different liao and even behave differently. He just became more 'feminie'

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by bluelabel@May 31 2006, 04:17 AM

hehe interesting story , but de way you type i can see that you talk chinese 99% of de time ...:cheeky:

i also trying to make out the sentence,..