fat ghost??

• Replies 3.6k

hmmm.. my turn my turn~

a few months back i was out with my gf on a weekend night for supper, and occasionally we will slack at peirce resovoir for awhile before heading home, that night we did just that... just as we were going home, i didnt go by the main road where there are lots of petrol kiosk, instead i chose the dark stretch of road behind, i tink its casuarina road or something, its linked to devils bend. As its dark and cold and one laned road i rode at 30kmph only.. then suddenly i hear this girl's voice hmmm-ing something, i thought it was my gf singing so i kept quiet... then the voice turned into a sharp laughing and crying voice and my gf panicked and say "eh whats that?" thats when i panicked too... Not my gf voice then whos? Its coming from above us and it keep following the bike, i started to throttle more and despite the sound of the wind and my exhaust i can still hear it damn loud... u all imagine when ur damn scared and ur gf start to hug u tite and u keep going faster and scared u might buang or something but the thing keep following u... then i braked hard because of a huge hump and a taxi appeared in the opposite direction, that was when the thing was gone... maybe u guys can try that route at night and see if u tu dio or not...

STOP ANIMAL ABUSE

me from NEE soon camp....instructor..long time ago when BMT was ther. ..actuali..njoy ther..just heard abit stories on the'white house'..now is MDC..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Originally posted by nebulaz@March 10, 2007 10:00 pm

me from NEE soon camp....instructor..long time ago when BMT was ther. ..actuali..njoy ther..just heard abit stories on the'white house'..now is MDC..

Yeap, saw the white house on top of the hill. Heard it used to belong to the British army in the past. Now its been used by the "lobo" unit in Army. :cheeky:

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

Originally posted by davidtoh83@March 11, 2007 08:26 am

is that any website about haunted place in singapore or so???SFOGS alreadi close so anyone know any other website?

Maybe you can check out the SPI (Singapore Paranormal Investigators) website instead??? :goodluck:

Spirits are weightless, they are actually magnatic force, and especially to different people, the pressure of force will also be different. That can be measure as different year u r born, time u r at, things u did that day and cross section of fengshui u r at.

Do not try yr way to get rid of "them" as it stay with u, just relax(if you can), or something worst might happen. After awhile it might just go away.

Guest Valarie

On 9th Mar 07, my group organized a Ghost Hunting Trip..

Several places visited...

Among them was Labrador Park

Attached : http://devilika.110mb.com/events.htm

Under that section, go to the Ghost Hunting Section. A picture of a member standing next to a statue reveals another face with red eyes.

What do u think that is?

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@March 11, 2007 02:37 pm

hey valarie.

wow.. so happening.. nv jio.. hehehe

Photogenic leh...

but i din c the ghost pic le.. which one ar...

This is the one... :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12780/-g-%BF-%BFrLkunTeT-036.jpg

Originally posted by CC@March 11, 2007 01:40 pm

Spirits are weightless, they are actually magnatic force, and especially to different people, the pressure of force will also be different. That can be measure as different year u r born, time u r at, things u did that day and cross section of fengshui u r at.

Do not try yr way to get rid of "them" as it stay with u, just relax(if you can), or something worst might happen. After awhile it might just go away.

That explains why I feel static-like sensation on me when I feel something's not right... :cheeky:

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Originally posted by Aie@March 11, 2007 02:57 pm

This is the one... :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12780/-g-%BF-%BFrLkunTeT-036.jpg

Looks like a drawing on the plank of wood.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Heard frm frds that some people likes to take pic of themselves in the toilet as it is easier for them to self taking of themselves cos got mirror.. but somehow, will accidentally took another extra figure lo... so its not advisable to take picture in toilet lo..

Originally posted by nebulaz@March 10, 2007 10:00 pm

white house

even now also damn $%^&*

was a RP at NSC

ord just like 3 yrs back

then kuku RSM give idea , take vehicle go white house prowl

then the guard com steady pom pi pi, ask drive to send us up there, then sit inside with driver, die also dun come out, ask driver to off engine, and started puffing away

LPPL, me and my fren go down and walk one round lor

then as we were walking away from the rover, we feel damn uncomfortable, we we know not to talk about it ...

best part, when we walk all the way to the other end, i heard footsteps of like one platoon marching .. then i look at my fren, he look at me, then, we run....machiam chiong SOC, just run, run like i had nvr done b4....best thing is, we heard those sibei raw and deep voice calling us

by the time we run near the rover, it was ready to go, waiting for us to hop on ASAP , even the damn sgt was signalling us to go faster sia... once we hop on, the driver just turned on the rover siren

knn, later when we arrive back at guard house, we verified wat happened, both me and my fren heard the damn marching sound, the sgt refused to talk, and the driver said, when we walked pass the middle section of the damn white house, they said they saw many many dark shadows tt seemed to walk out of the building, following us.....

a few of my fellow RPs who went up at night for prowl, also had the same experience

ever since tt, i refused to go up to tt place for prowl, and we kbkb to rsm, and he stopped tt pratice

Yea heard stories bout the white house b4..

Havent experienced it myself though :sweat:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

last time, when i was small, think i got saw SPI programs about haunted houses in SG...

like white house in yishun

like red house in pasri ris

purple house in steven road....

different colors of house got different stories behind it...

last time dat white house is the officers bunks i think.....that guard house also old bldg rite? like a prison cell...especialy if u wan go toilet..the last end....hehe..but the rambutan tree beside grows nice fruits manz..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

Originally posted by nebulaz@March 11, 2007 09:58 pm

last time dat white house is the officers bunks i think.....that guard house also old bldg rite? like a prison cell...especialy if u wan go toilet..the last end....hehe..but the rambutan tree beside grows nice fruits manz..

no wonder last time officers more garang

they trained in special areas too

nowadays ones, mostly CMI

oopz, no offence to officers here ah, unless u claim to be CMI

u garang, u keep it to urself, u know urself can le, no need show me

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@March 11, 2007 09:42 pm

last time, when i was small, think i got saw SPI programs about haunted houses in SG...

like white house in yishun

like red house in pasri ris

purple house in steven road....

different colors of house got different stories behind it...

Yup, n there's the yellow one in East Coast as well :cheeky:

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Originally posted by Xobium75@March 03, 2007 05:30 am

ANd this look like gorrila! It looks like 'gondurowo' wat my fren says. Its hairy and mostly malay ppls say "PENUNGGU'...:giddy:

Bro, as wat I know from my late mom, she said that the Gondorowo is an evil spirit. they haunt places near toilets,dirty or they fav haunting is the mango tree(dunno why dun ask me).

The one that attack my aunty is said to be a gondorowo when its hand suddenly came in from the window trying to grabbed her (when they we young n in kampung). She said this Gondorowo is wat the kampung ppl hate coz they hurt or disturb ppl especially youngsters. Unless you have a strong mind, it wont hurt u.

There is alot.

This wat i know lah... :sweat:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

last time, my mum live in those old area in hougang before the built of HDB... she lived there for ard 30 years before she got married and move to the city area.

The main thing is when she was small, she used to sleep alone in the back room of the house. One mid night when she was sleepin soundly alone in the room, due to her sleeping posture where her haf body was lying on the top of the bed, the other haf was swinging above the floor. She woke up suddenly and in that moment, she saw a white ghostly figure (female usually) standing or sitting near her bed. She was sweating profusely and cursing herself for sleeping in such a posture.

She braved herself for the worst and the figure disappeared after she opened her eyes fully. Till one day, when my grandpa moved out of that house, they chatted about a female ghost seen roaming around a guava tree (cant rem is banana tree or what tree ar) by some of the residents there.

Well, spirits do reside in non-living things or living things to have a shelter over them.

Originally posted by Hondaman@March 12, 2007 05:11 pm

Bro, as wat I know from my late mom, she said that the Gondorowo is an evil spirit. they haunt places near toilets,dirty or they fav haunting is the mango tree(dunno why dun ask me).

The one that attack my aunty is said to be a gondorowo when its hand suddenly came in from the window trying to grabbed her (when they we young n in kampung). She said this Gondorowo is wat the kampung ppl hate coz they hurt or disturb ppl especially youngsters. Unless you have a strong mind, it wont hurt u.

There is alot.

This wat i know lah... :sweat:

Alamak bro lucky for me th thing never disturb me. I got baby at home...really dont want dis thing follow me back home...:giddy:

I might be slow,but im ahead of u..........