eh.. where are the figurines sold and it cost how much?

this is a nice anime.. i watched it along with naruto every week... :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

• Replies 285

watch till 34 liao .. but still dun know who is the cat and ban-kai lvl 2 sword ?? dun have also ... maybe much go rent the manga liao :cheeky:

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

Originally posted by lizard@Jun 3 2005, 04:24 AM

watch till 34 liao .. but still dun know who is the cat and ban-kai lvl 2 sword ?? dun have also ... maybe much go rent the manga liao :cheeky:

Can go online read the manga.

34 the captain Aizen wasnt dead, is the plot. Read about it in manga.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by hachi@Jun 3 2005, 05:05 AM

Can go online read the manga.

34 the captain Aizen wasnt dead, is the plot. Read about it in manga.

can give mi the web page tks .. i cannt find leh :sian:

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

captain aizen is the one very gentleman, wear specs one right?

i tot he is dead as his body is hung up against the wall of one of the tower???

blood flow too...

hmm...

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

wah u guys... joining u all also lah...

i watched til ep36 already... damn gd lah the story...

now ichigo fighting the big guy rite.. 11th squad capt i think...

isit a new anime... not like naruto already ep140..

anyone heard of Ghost in The Shell????

nsr182's current & past rides.. thnx fr th mmrs!!!

1999-2002 = RXS 100cc [fc*****]; RXZ 135cc [fq*****]; CBR400RRN [fn****u]

2002-2007 = CBR929RRY [fu****g]; FAZER 1000 '05 [fz****s]; VXR200 '06 [fba****x]

2007-2012 = SPARK T135SE [fw**r]; SM610R [fw**r]; 2009-???? = CERATO FORTE [sjq****e];

2010 [stolen] = XRV750Y [fs****k]

whatever you want to be.. be a good one..

its a nice twist to see dissension within the ranks among the demon gods, yeah cant wait till episode 37.

epi 36 walawe , the guy whom chad fought, i tot so stylo his entry but its actually the lietenant throwing those pink flowers....basket. lol.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

hahahahhaahha...

ya ya ya...

then he asked her to stop she didnt stop and then in the end kena whole basket of flowers on him.

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

haha yah that part damn funny man, ok sorry the episode is 37 not 36 like i mentioned earlier on, the guy im talking about is the captain of the 8th division, kyouraku shunsui.

Kawaii kawaii Nanao chan !!!

Lovely lovely Nanao chan !!!

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

Kawaii kawaii Nanao chan !!!

Lovely lovely Nanao chan !!!

hahahahahahahahhahahahhaah

hahahahah

hahahahahahahah

yeah yeah... and the way he spoke is damed funny

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Hey where you guys downloaded "Bleach"? Need to pay right?

I only have until Ep 30 but borrowed them from my friend...

I wish to know what God has planned for me...

You won't regret it!! It's a very cool anime! :thumb:

I think Japanese are super innovative with their animes and new products!

ichigo defeated the strongest captain.

forgot the name.. the one wif a little gal on his shoulder.

esp 40

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

imagine how strong kenpachi (thats the captain rite with bells on his hair and one eyed patch but took off redy) could be if he learns to call out the name of his sword :giddy: ,

i know anime exaggerate a lot in general but this one i cannot take it sia, he slash one time, a building as huge as suntec tower one comes crashing down :help:

still gonna watch it though

Bohahaha Mission Complete !!!!

anyone watched episode 41 sub by isshin? can laff until fall off the chair... :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Jul 21 2005, 01:12 AM

anyone watched episode 41 sub by isshin? can laff until fall off the chair... :lol:

HEy u re rite its damn funny, its been a while since they injected some comic relief,

but... Yoruichi San ..... cho cho cho cho to matte !!! (Somersaults backward with nose bleeding) .. :giddy:

i think this episode just nice for all the funny subtitling, like the episode when sasuke leaves the village, in the anime, naruto

I wonder when the final episode will come....

I don't like to watch one episode by episode (like you download one then see one). Cos' I will feel very sad when the story hasn't ended and still have to wait for more..... :smile:

Originally posted by shinkai@Jul 24 2005, 08:20 PM

can't wait for 42.

the cat is a beautiful lady with nice body wow :giddy:

notice all the char bors all very busty one mah...

standard policy on female anime characters..