lol.. i was a teenager that spent a lot of time in irc and downloading songs from #mp3techno.

Ay ee ay ee ay

I'm your little butterfly

Green, black and blue

Make the colors in the sky!

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

there was a period of time i remembered when there was a craze over |uV^(insert your lover's name). example, |uV^5h4Un.

no that nick should be reserved for stanley. oh wait! he's not even 21!!!! :lol::lol:

... y must over 21??

liz is experiencing the new license/bike syndrome. she can even tell me she going out to ride just to feel the wind. wah petrol now so expensive.... still dare to go out just to "feel the wind" :faint:

our country wind not fresh de...i everyday ride till i sian of feeling the wind le.. all so smelly.... must go malaysia tour ... the air the fresher:angel::angel::angel:

lol.. i was a teenager that spent a lot of time in irc and downloading songs from #mp3techno.

do u still have the song ??? or is the channel still available for dl?? techno is nice

my cbr since ytd, experienced no power in accelerating, and now cannot go beyond 90km/h unless downslope, especially dangerous when negotiating upslope (no power lei).

there is a limit now as when i hit 90 and continue to rev, engine becomes noisy, rpm increases but speed does not increase. "feels like bicycle gear slipped"

Its about time i change my EO, has EO anything to do with my current condition? anyone can provide any advice?

last time b4 my value going to broken the feeling oso like that....

Ay ee ay ee ay

Green, black and blue

one of the many, yes.

... y must over 21??

is the boy for real?

do u still have the song ??? or is the channel still available for dl?? techno is nice

irc no more downloading of songs. piracy ok. but i got my own private stash of techno songs, yes.

again?!?!?!?!??!?!?

lol! hold on to ur chair, buddy.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Shaun........................................... Kill me pls........ :faint:

u know how he is. and he's just a sweet boy, really.

haha.. dont go stabbing yourself now pls.

I have the biggest box.. 50L who can vs me?:angel::angel:

ehhh...? yr box bigger than mine meh? wat the...! stanley is the actual kind of rear box! not kenneth or myself.

:faint: hahahaha

btw, are u from NTU as well?

btw again, where to extend HDB season parking for bike?

arinto

was in NTU biz school during 2004 - 2007.

so i tried my best by practising the art of active eyeballs during lectures & during breaks. guess we all have to make up for some shortages in our lives in one way or another. :angel:

renew of HDB season parking can be done online if i am not wrong. unlike during the 1st time of application, when u need to apply in person w/ the relevant docs at the HDB office. alternatively, just do it the GIRO way. auto on time renewal. if season parking is limited at yr place, late renewal means u need to re-join the queue again.

:sleep:

i change at planet for 10 bucks..=x

just now I changed at Yishun Industrial Park for 15 bucks..

I got the Honda parts for the clutch lever..

but, it's 1.5x of Areal's cost.. overcharged :cry:

my cbr since ytd, experienced no power in accelerating, and now cannot go beyond 90km/h unless downslope, especially dangerous when negotiating upslope (no power lei).

there is a limit now as when i hit 90 and continue to rev, engine becomes noisy, rpm increases but speed does not increase. "feels like bicycle gear slipped"

Its about time i change my EO, has EO anything to do with my current condition? anyone can provide any advice?

agree w/ collectees suggestion on clutch plates being one possible area at fault. do u encounter difficulty in engaging neutral gear? does the bike jerk forward when u engage gear 1 from neutral?

my oh my. i remembered there was a period of time back then when the show "legend of the condor heroes" came on tv. the local one with christopher lee and fann wong.

wah lau everyone was YaNgGuO, XiAoLoNgNu, GuO_Er, LoNg-Er etc.. i almost died. One would felt like entering a channel of clones.

another earlier period was after the movies "hackers". everyone morphed into ZeRoCooL and the likes.. :faint::faint::faint:

by the way, bo|bo| doesn't suit u. Try x|@oBo|21.

try the old nicks i used to own...

- iCeDrAg0n

- B_4_bOy (changed to this one after everyone thot A_4_aPpLe means user is a ger)

in Counterstrike, nick became YahOo. lolz. after that i recall the nick became popular and i saw variants like yAhoo :faint:

was in NTU biz school during 2004 - 2007.

so i tried my best by practising the art of active eyeballs during lectures & during breaks. guess we all have to make up for some shortages in our lives in one way or another. :angel:

renew of HDB season parking can be done online if i am not wrong. unlike during the 1st time of application, when u need to apply in person w/ the relevant docs at the HDB office. alternatively, just do it the GIRO way. auto on time renewal. if season parking is limited at yr place, late renewal means u need to re-join the queue again.

:sleep:

Ow, online also can?!!

Good2.. will google it for more info.. ;)

btw, I also from NTU, SCE, during 2003 to 2007..

we are at the same batch.. :cheeky:

bike riding ah..clock so many kms until feel heartpain..the mileage meter going up up up! :faint:

wonder if there is a possibility that my mileage will catch up w/ yrs after it has been thru one round...

currently at 11,000+ liaoz.

were u c0||3cTe3s when u were younger? :cheeky:

no.

i was SkinnyRambo.

all bluff eh~

maximum no. of characters for nick in mIRC is 9!

i wonder who else here belonged to the era of Alamak Chat prior to mIRC....

Ow, online also can?!!

Good2.. will google it for more info.. ;)

btw, I also from NTU, SCE, during 2003 to 2007..

we are at the same batch.. :cheeky:

look no further than the link below:

https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BN22ERENEW/BN22ERTERMS.jsp

it says payment by Credit Card (Visa or Master) or by Direct Debit or by Flexipay. so im assuming online renewal works.

so u were not riding yet during NTU days?

else i suspect you could have known a fellow SCE rider..

don't c him active ard the forum anymore though.

all bluff eh~

*raises hand sheepishly*

wonder if there is a possibility that my mileage will catch up w/ yrs after it has been thru one round...

currently at 11,000+ liaoz.

all bluff eh~

111k? sweet... has it gone thru overhaul before?

my memories of irc involves sucking up to the SOP so can be promoted as OP and get @ in front of the nick.. good times... :cheers:

There is no knowledge that is not power :bow:

111k? sweet... has it gone thru overhaul before?

my memories of irc involves sucking up to the SOP so can be promoted as OP and get @ in front of the nick.. good times... :cheers:

did servicing to the valves + new piston + camchain + other relevant parts like gaskets, piston rings, etc at 92K kms.

u r there u r there! rather than sucking up to the SOPs, i submitted registration for a new channel. wahahhaha. #kuku

shortage? of what?

http://www.viamedic.com/health-articles/files/media/image/bald_head.jpg

Ay ee ay ee ay

Green, black and blue

Everyone is singing now. . . .

My name is Tarzen I am jungle man

The treetop swinger from jungle land.

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Everyone is singing now. . . .

My name is Tarzen I am jungle man

The treetop swinger from jungle land.

Deep in the jungle in the land of adventure lives Tarzan

I am Jane and I love to ride an elephant

My name is Tarzan I am jungle man

The tree tops swinger from jungle land

Come baby come I will take you for a swing

Let's go honey I'm tinkeling

Tarzan is handsome Tarzan is strong

He's really cute and his hair is long

So listen to the jungle song

I am Tarzan from jungle you can be my friend

When you touch me I feel funny

I feel it too when you're touching me

Come to my tree house to my party

Yes I'll go if you carry me

Tarzan is handsome full of surprise

He's really cute and his hair is nice

Yeah

Go cheetah get banana

Hey monkey get funky

Swing along tarzan

Go cheetah get banana

Hey monkey get funky

When I am dancing I feel funky

Why do you keep ignoring me

Tarzan is here, come kiss me baby

Coochie coochie kiss me tenderly

Tarzan is handsome Tarzan is strong (me Tarzan)

He's really cute and his hair is long (long hair)

You go

Go cheetah get banana

Hey monkey get funky

I am jane and I love to ride an elephant

And so they got funky but will Tarzan have Jane

Stay tuned

Quote from

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

look no further than the link below:

https://services2.hdb.gov.sg/webapp/BN22ERENEW/BN22ERTERMS.jsp

it says payment by Credit Card (Visa or Master) or by Direct Debit or by Flexipay. so im assuming online renewal works.

so u were not riding yet during NTU days?

else i suspect you could have known a fellow SCE rider..

don't c him active ard the forum anymore though.

Thanks for the link don

Yupsi, I didn't ride during NTU days .. hehehehe.. pocket money not enough to finance a bike + license.. :cheeky:

btw, i got something to discuss again.. but will upload the pic tomorrow to make the explanation easier :p.. too sleepy oredy now.. going to bed soon..

sayonara.. see you tmrwwwww..