• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

haha shes having a stroke of luck. manage to find a low mileage bike.somemore black colour. sibeh heng sia.

haha. ah don! dont keng too much in the army lar! lol h1n1. haha. make everyone busy nia. lol

that day passed a rather petite sized ger riding black FBD cbr150 along bt timah road leh.

duno izit liza or not.

no. plate 2515 or smth like that.

Btw, I am the guy to inherit his fortune

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsJQomr6Er0

i tink u r too old for his liking leh..

he prefers young children who visits his theme park..

=X

hello everyone, it's been a while since my last visit here. :) i've been very busy modifying my bike in the Philippines... i just want to share my unfinished project:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00061.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00068.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00086.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00090.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00098a.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00096a.jpg

Short exhaust, pro arm. Very nice!

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/IMAGE_020.jpg

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/IMAGE_018.jpg

I saw my bike today, this is what it has became

Edited by ethanleeqh

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

that day passed a rather petite sized ger riding black FBD cbr150 along bt timah road leh.

duno izit liza or not.

no. plate 2515 or smth like that.

i tink u r too old for his liking leh..

he prefers young children who visits his theme park..

=X

ya he prefer kids....

who likes neverland. lol

hello everyone, it's been a while since my last visit here. :) i've been very busy modifying my bike in the Philippines... i just want to share my unfinished project:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00061.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00068.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00086.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00090.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00098a.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/DSC00096a.jpg

thanks! it also have cbr250 front fork assembly with front mag wheel... :) and a home made gear indicator! :D

sweeettt..

how did u make the DIY gear indicator ???

wow..!! agreed :D some sweet mods there..

how did u make the gear indicator? quite useful! :thumb:

lizzy were u at westmall?

saw a FBD 6sthtshhg black CBr at the bike park opp pastamania..

is that yrs ?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

thanks! it also have cbr250 front fork assembly with front mag wheel... :) and a home made gear indicator! :D

great job!

i'm attempting the pro-arm project too. waiting for my pro-arm to arrive. is it as simple as bolt on, or do you need to make some modifications to the part that attaches on to the bike?

also, the gear indicator is actually the original gear indicator but modified to show all 6 gears instead of neutral only. right?

and the CBR250 mag, is it dual brake disks?

thanks for the compliment guys...

@collectees

to install that proarm, i need to modify the end part of the swingarm where the chassis will be connected. it's a bit wider so i need to cut both sides. also i have to buy new shorter mono-shock, sprocket set, chain and rear caliper for proarm. all in all, i have spent about 1,300 USD including labor and machine shop charge.

and yes, the front fork assembly from an old school cbr250. its dual disc. it fitted well to cbr150r but since the fork tube of cbr250 is bigger, i have to use also its fork brace so i can save my stock front fork assembly and modify a little bit on the "stopper" for better and wider steering. :)

about the gear indicator, it's my small business here in the Philippines :D this is just some of my items for sale in the Philippines. if you want, i can send there by courier service. the materials included are, the 7-segment display LED, a small circuit board, a LED bulb which will light up at 6th gear, genuine honda gear / neutral switch and cables... :) it's just plug and play. (sorry for plugging my product here! :D )

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/gear-indicator-1.jpg

Edited by arisreyes

@collectees

to install that proarm, i need to modify the end part of the swingarm where the chassis will be connected. it's a bit wider so i need to cut both sides. also i have to buy new shorter mono-shock, sprocket set, chain and rear caliper for proarm. all in all, i have spent about 1,300 USD including labor and machine shop charge.

and yes, the front fork assembly from an old school cbr250. its dual disc. it fitted well to cbr150r but since the fork tube of cbr250 is bigger, i have to use also its fork brace so i can save my stock front fork assembly and modify a little bit on the "stopper" for better and wider steering. :)

about the gear indicator, it's my small business here in the Philippines :D this is just some of my items for sale in the Philippines. if you want, i can send there by courier service. the materials included are, the 7-segment display LED, a small circuit board, a LED bulb which will light up at 6th gear, genuine honda gear / neutral switch and cables... :) it's just plug and play. (sorry for plugging my product here! :D )

i am pretty much tempted at the gear indicator set.

can u PM me how much does it cost?

or u dont mind telling us how much it cost?

and the package we'll be getting is the lose bit right? we gotta connect it and fix it up right?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

arisreyes > yup do let anyone of us know of a price and i'll see if i can organise a mass order for everyone here. till then, would u be able to give us a good price if we order in bulk? :angel:

@collectees

thanks for the info. i've already settled the mono-shock, sprocket set, chain and rear calipers. my main concern is the part where the chassis will be connected. do you mean that i'll need to cut the bolt shorter? or do i cut the pro arm?

You got all of us awaken, arisreyes

collectees, here are some photos taken during the modification:

my mechanic have to cut the end of the proarm to fit inside the chassis of the cbr150r:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/Image000.jpg

so it will as narrow as the stock swingarm:

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/zalvaje22/Image003.jpg

by the way, this proarm is from nc24 bigbike. but if you have purchased nsr150sp proarm, i think it is just plug and play.. :)

is it legal there to modify the swingarm?

ok... i usually sell it here for 41USD = 2,000PHP. but if you will order 10pcs, i can give this to you for 38USD or even 37USD each... :)

sorry to crash in here... but the gear indicator only can fit in honda bike? can it also be plug and play in suzuki bike?

i am interested too. :angel:

p/s: what else do you sell that might be of interest to me.. or err... us? =x

肥仔七åƒå·

sorry to crash in here... but the gear indicator only can fit in honda bike? can it also be plug and play in suzuki bike?

i am interested too. :angel:

p/s: what else do you sell that might be of interest to me.. or err... us? =x

hmmm... i'm not sure but if the gear switch / neutral switch is the same, and the transmission is the same as the cbr150r, i think it can be used.. :)

other items... i think you have a lot more items and accessories there in Singapore than Philippines! cbr150r here is quite rare! :D

hmmm... i'm not sure but if the gear switch / neutral switch is the same, and the transmission is the same as the cbr150r, i think it can be used.. :)

hmm... is it possible to find out for me? i'm riding a gsf400p, a dying breed here but i believed its still quite a common bike in the Philippines?

other items... i think you have a lot more items and accessories there in Singapore than Philippines! cbr150r here is quite rare! :D

hmm... i don't ride a cbr150 so wasn't looking at stuffs that can be used on the bike only.... more like any universal cosmetics accessories that can fit on most bike or such?

肥仔七åƒå·