xbfish said:
Bro, my suggestion is dun think of paying using ur NS pay. It might not be enough as NS pay is freaking too low, unless u are a specialist or officer. The yearly insurance renewal fee + road tax might kill you.

Another thing is, the more you down-payment, the lesser the installments. Less strain on your pocket if you get it from a bike shop.

Just my 2 cents :angel:

yea for down payment i might put down ard half of the bike depending on the price. jus dun wan to 1 shot pay all.. heart pain bank no money.

if raining.. thn take public transport. dun like to ride in the rain oso. heh

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

  ceedric90 said:
yea for down payment i might put down ard half of the bike depending on the price. jus dun wan to 1 shot pay all.. heart pain bank no money.

wow. then thats gd. i oso take public trans when its raining heavily. phooobia...... even thou its nt raining and yet slippery roads, cn make u fall off e bike if its hard for u to handle. example is me. ahh.. just bought my bikee!!:cry:

  ceedric90 said:

Its easier to say than do. U might not want to use BMW once u hve a ride. Trust me. :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

  asha said:
wow. then thats gd. i oso take public trans when its raining heavily. phooobia...... even thou its nt raining and yet slippery roads, cn make u fall off e bike if its hard for u to handle. example is me. ahh.. just bought my bikee!!:cry:

Welcome.

Btw, many of us r from the west too. Like me, Collectees (Zed), Kenneth, Don, Stanley, etc.

  Red_Devils said:
Where u got it? Y so exp? Or is this price including the interest for 5yrs?

where else if nt @ mah .. yah exactly... 5 years ... ok ok.. i noe, exp... but its too late to turn back when ive already committed wit tis cmpany.duh. stoopit of me.. no bike frens ma... scared to get a 2nd hand thou .

  Red_Devils said:
Welcome.

Btw, many of us r from the west too. Like me, Collectees (Zed), Kenneth, Don, Stanley, etc.

oh ok ok..quite a few of ya'll ? at least there is.. hehe... hi hi !:cheeky:

  asha said:
but i bought 1st hand at 8-9k.haiz..... :(

but u dont need to go NS mar~

dont need to worry abt low NS allowance part :p

im frm e west!

norisha & shaun: will be down for dinner appt tmr. will give u fellas a beep if i can swing by early enough. realise i dont have yr numbers~ mine is 82017381. drop me sms k? :cheers:

actually the initial plan was to just chill at dam cos she lives in the north, and i have sch (which is NYP so its in AMK) till 6pm.. so we decided to do it nearby in that area.. hence the dinner + dam idea.. but it would be nice to have more company!

so who's coming along tmr??

David>> are u?? =)

Don>> dropped u an sms!

for those who might change their minds halfway and decide to come along for anything, my number is 9752 4071. but when u sms me, pls drop ur name/nick behind.. or else i wouldnt know! =)

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

  asha said:
but i bought 1st hand at 8-9k.haiz..... :(

Where you bought it from? This is really abit expensive :faint:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

  whitefang said:
actually the initial plan was to just chill at dam cos she lives in the north, and i have sch (which is NYP so its in AMK) till 6pm.. so we decided to do it nearby in that area.. hence the dinner + dam idea.. but it would be nice to have more company!

David>> are u?? =)

Don>> dropped u an sms!

for those who might change their minds halfway and decide to come along for anything, my number is 9752 4071. but when u sms me, pls drop ur name/nick behind.. or else i wouldnt know! =)

I see what time I book out tml. I 'll give u a call then :angel:

  ceedric90 said:
go ns starting half of my pay will be for installment at most ma.. after tat promote liao can le

The fuel and bike spoilt + annual insurance renewal can kill you. Trust me. :cheeky: Promote also add a bit only. At most 2 tanks of fuel :faint:

  xbfish said:
I see what time I book out tml. I 'll give u a call then :angel:

alright!

if anyone else wants to swing by, give me a ring/sms! (if i'm in sch i wont pick up) :cheeky:

  asha said:
Norisha . , wad about me .. ? :( kinda new here so.. all frm east , none west i guess? so left out grrr.... ey beb, anione here experience ur chain ever get yellowish?? i dunt know wad to do abt it! stress!!

asha said:

hmm? chain yellowish? is it some kind of deposit? well i think as long as the chain's not kinked up and rusty shud be ok..

rmb to lube it more often if u park in the open..so it wun dry out and get all rusty like mine :(

if ur worried just bring it down to the bike shop u frequent, ask them why lidat

and while ur there, might as well request for a foc lubing of chain too hehe :D

eh? u fell off ur bike when it was raining? o.0 hope ur alright..

Red_Devils said:
Its easier to say than do. U might not want to use BMW once u hve a ride. Trust me. :angel:

absolutely agree with david :sorry:

bmw suddenly seems intolerable..whenever im forced to bmw i miss my bike badly haha!

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

  Kenneth.C said:
Zed is a human being; a student in SIM currently pursuing a degree in psychology and communications from the University of Buffalo.

Wahahaha! I was wondering too!

  whitefang said:

David>> are u?? =)

Don>> dropped u an sms!

So where we head to for dinner? If we heading to some nice makan place, I might want to join. If not, I migh just stay at home do somemore reading for my LAST paper (probably in my life). LOL

Btw, is Chong Pang Nasi Lemak 'Halal'?

  Tdks said:
http://www.youtube.com/user/CBR150RAling

what is zed??? so long nv post ... haha...

the link is some mod... nice nice

Talking about modding. I advice to all our new members, please dont mod ur bike, except those accesories thingy like stickers, voltmeter, horn, etc. The more u mod, the more problem u will face. Trust me, I had experienced it.

CBR150 is CBR150. If u want to mod CBR150 become CBR200, better go get KRR.

  Red_Devils said:

Btw, is Chong Pang Nasi Lemak 'Halal'?

no pork or lard okie for u?

Red_Devils said:

CBR150 is CBR150. If u want to mod CBR150 become CBR200, better go get KRR.

kr150 can mod to kr200?o_O

  SparkerS1 said:
no pork or lard okie for u?

kr150 can mod to kr200?o_O

Haha..

KRR no need to mod alrdy so fast. Y mod? Just change the exhaust can alrdy, the stock 1 so noisy. :cheeky: