i am feeling damn down now..

last time i and my best fren use to do all the things together

i sold him my first bike at a very low price, help him watever he can

help him to scout for his second bike.

seems tat he changed..

last time we still can talk properly

now, it like everything he say is right, its correct..

whenever i say something difereent frm his thinking

he will keep maintaining his ground insisting tat wat he is thinkin is the right way

used to argue abt it

but now i lost the patience

i will jus agree to watever he say

u wan to win, i let u win lor

now he change bike liao.. didnt even jio me together..

only when i told him i got a new bike, then he tell me..

we used to be best of fren

now frm scouting and buying also never jio me?

like tat steady anot?

he doing his fyp so i didnt wan to bother him

gd lor..

y is it tat people ard is changing?

i agree everyone change..

is it because i am changing slower so tat i felt tat changes is too rapidly for others?

bike.. wat is the joy of riding now?

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 17 2006, 10:38 PM

my bike...

SPOIL big time...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

what happened to it?

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 18 2006, 01:29 AM

seems tat he changed..

he will keep maintaining his ground insisting tat wat he is thinkin is the right way

used to argue abt it

like tat steady anot?

gd lor..

is it because i am changing slower so tat i felt tat changes is too rapidly for others?

take it easy .... man ........... tt Y some ppl prefer to call the bike their best fz & others like dogs ... lor..... :weep: :weep: :weep: :weep:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 17 2006, 10:38 PM

i'm not being a bas***d or anything..

but i changed my mind about selling.. esp to u ah

cause u singaporebike member mah

u wanna know why...?

cause ah...

i just got back from the workshop..

my bike...

SPOIL big time...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Wow............... not tt bad right ??? can repair de maaa :weep: :weep:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 18 2006, 02:03 AM

Wow............... so tt bad right ??? can repair de maaa :weep: :weep:

seriously, if u r selling ur bike, let me know hh ahaahhahaah

Originally posted by love_ivy@Jan 17 2006, 10:07 PM

HI~~~there is a webside , but it is a chinese webside

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/loc..._93cbr250rr.htm

thanks casper, i see le, the CBR250 actually looks outdated leh the design, it's like so yesterday like the old 400cc fireblade. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 17 2006, 03:59 PM

first batch is FU plate rite? wat color is urs? im tinking of getting a brand new one. y not u PM ur no. call to discuss and pls quote me a price? thanks

confusing leh, how come u say u interested in new one den suddenly wan to know more about the one that he's selling? haha so wat do u wan exactly sia? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by Kazama@Jan 17 2006, 11:55 PM

guess mine is the worst deal

cos it too new laio!!

Mr. Rossi ...............U really have a lousy ways wif words .....ley

Your is the most exp but it is the newest bike for sale...... U better stay in the army & not come out to the real world ok ?? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 16 2006, 11:48 PM

HaaaBase ....................... electric polisher not yet buy hor ... ....

wah seh liddat will polish until very cham leh. luckily i got training in army polishing boots. haha. how bright her bike be depends on how much allowance she giving lor. :cheeky: :cheeky:

seems tat he changed..

used to argue abt it

like tat steady anot?

gd lor..

People change over time lah Kazama. You also should not hang on to such friends if they do not want to entertain you. Forum here so many new and experienced bikers. Go make new friends lah. :goodluck: Oh by the way, riding a bike is a joy by itself. :smile:

haiz.... this morning otw to work the 3rd juntions from hse I drop my bike at the giveway line about to move into the major rd. but nothing hurt, manage to jump out from my bike...

Question to myself iszit I have not enough riding skills at all or still can't get use of bike? Thats sad!

seems tat he changed..

used to argue abt it

like tat steady anot?

gd lor..

dun liddat lah.... dun too calulative lah dun be petty ok. come let me sayang sayang you Rossi...... your best fz din jio cos he might know some fz better than you .... but nothing to be sad... we CBR members jio you for gathering, only thing that you have no time for it. As per Aie said is right!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 18 2006, 01:51 AM

what happened to it?

my tank leak liao~

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 17 2006, 03:59 PM

first batch is FU plate rite? wat color is urs? im tinking of getting a brand new one. y not u PM ur no. call to discuss and pls quote me a price? thanks

No no.. Mine not FU...

MIne is FV... :smile:

FV cause that time bidding for COE....

wat for pay 200+ that time.. when can pay $1

ahahahaha

clever or not.... :cheeky:

actuali i not clever ah..

my god papa clever one...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 18 2006, 10:21 AM

my tank leak liao~

Guess whoever wants to buy your bike has to change to a new tank... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 18 2006, 08:55 AM

haiz.... this morning otw to work the 3rd juntions from hse I drop my bike at the giveway line about to move into the major rd. but nothing hurt, manage to jump out from my bike...

Question to myself iszit I have not enough riding skills at all or still can't get use of bike? Thats sad!

hey....... U must stay focus all the time when on the road .......... haizzzz :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by kahhwee

I seen ya club website before. Very nice. U got ways to find the single seater aka seat cowl in your conutry?

Thanks for visiting my website bro...and cheers to casper for joining our mailing list!! But sorry it's all in bahasa INdonesia :sorry:

For the seat cowl......i'm selling them for around US$80,- but in the mean time they're out of stock. The fresh stock will be available around February.:thumb:

I'm also selling various racing parts for CBR150 such Endurance & Yoshimura Exhausts System, Racing CDI (Shindengen), Seat Cowls, Tank Pads, Triple Clamp Protector, Footpeg protector, etc....

I'm not trying to open a kiosk here :sweat: but if you guys interested in some items, I can arrange the shipping to s'pore. If you wanna see the pictures of the items above, please visit http://www.cbrclub.org

Originally posted by JadeDragon@Jan 17 2006, 08:27 PM

anyone got pics of a CBR 150 with box behind? just curious to see how one such bike looks, haven't seen CBRs with boxes ard...

Just got what u want !! :cheer:

this one from Hong Kong.....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/06.jpg

Originally posted by gauss@Jan 18 2006, 01:02 PM

Just got what u want !! :cheer:

this one from Hong Kong.....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/06.jpg

When I live in Hongkong , I know this bike~~

In Hongkong, there are many many CBR150~~like Singapore has many Honda SP~

They can change the pipe to Yoshumira, kit ~~light~~and other things~~~but in Singapore can not~~sad~~

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 18 2006, 10:21 AM

my tank leak liao~

wah then how? u need to get a new tank or can fill up the hole?

how much is a new tank? :giddy:

Originally posted by gauss+Jan 18 2006, 12:54 PM-->
QUOTE (gauss @ Jan 18 2006, 12:54 PM)

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:Lookahhwee@gmail.com