CBR150R Riders, Join us now!

paiseh

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 20 2006, 03:01 AM

Y Y Y ...... Huh ??? Gers must shop the ha ....... PM Jilleen - she knows where all the gd shopping are in Jb & skudai .............. cheap & good............ :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Where got? I usually on the roads always blurr blurr de.... blurrger already blurr plus me "blurr" will make her blurr more like a sotong. But I still like to shop after season is over... all good good things got discount mah....the more I spend the more I happy haha!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 19 2006, 10:45 PM

wah u are just like my sister leh, she had always wanted to ride a motorbike since young so she didn't give up even though she failed her TP so many times. den now she cannot ride cuz she demerit 9 pts liao left only 3 she dun wan to take the risk.

hmm liddat u not sad meh? nowadays weather no rain liao le.

and yes the insurance u can claim back the unused period one no problem. :smile: :smile:

your sis speeding kann caught ah? how cum left so little points?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by blurger@Jan 19 2006, 10:53 PM

i sad la..but partly my sis also ask me to sell coz she found out i got bike liao.. bought w/o their knowledge ma..

now morning never rain..but everytime time to go hm it'll rain then iscared lor.. see how la..i'll hold on to the bike till somebody interested to buy ba...its like can sell then sell lor if not then i juz keep it use it for recreation lor..hehe :cheeky:

then got gatherin can go ma...if not got gatherin i knot go.. :cry:

partly seldom ride coz i dunno road...haha ... so i rather take bus then get lost..

hehe i got 24pts...have kena any demerit yet keke:cheeky:

Yea. keep the bike and ride it till someone come and offer you a good price.

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 20 2006, 03:26 AM

22th Jan 2006 (sunday)

skudai JB servicing cum shopping cum chit chat trip.

meeting place - NTU hall 6 carpark.

meeting time - 12 30 pm.

things to do - there's a bike shop there so can do servicing and maintenance there.

there's shopping centre to walk around and buy stuff.

from about 4pm onwards there's a night market (pasak malam style) to visit if u guys wan.

attire - long sleeves, pants and shoes preferably.

travelling speed - 100kph

distance - 30 km from 2nd link (CBR150R riders have bout 2 litres of gas will suffice)

please bring along malaysian ringgit for servicing, food, shopping, toll charges, singapore cash card.

if i miss out anything significant please feel free to edit my posting. thanks.

those gg:

1) ozzarhomb

2) limbat & friend

3) phantom_stephanie

Wee Boon you want me to go? If want, you have to help me on the spring cleaning leh... else sis can't buy you lunch in JB lei!

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 01:50 AM

y r u selling>? COI or wat?

y i selling? u haf to read back to find out lor hahaa :cheeky:

yup its COI but haf to pay mi some cash too coz i down alot..

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by howitsucks@Jan 20 2006, 02:25 AM

anyone got cbr150 here old ones to sell? not willing to part with too much money on a young cbr150 coz buying class2 bike at the same time so using this bike for to-work and after-work only. if u guys got a "jump off the flat" deal PM me. Koyak wave also very interested.

got FZ**** cbr to sell...but wats ur budget like?

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by pipi@Jan 20 2006, 02:50 AM

hello all

I FAILED MY TP AGAIN!!!

arghhhh

:cry: :cry:

dun b sad... i took many times to pass as well... coz i always fall from plank..

as long as u dun give up can le... :cheeky:

gambate jia you :cheer:

Originally posted by limbat@Jan 20 2006, 03:01 AM

Y Y Y ...... Huh ??? Gers must shop the ha ....... PM Jilleen - she knows where all the gd shopping are in Jb & skudai .............. cheap & good............ :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

yeah yeah...shopping...hooray....hehe :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 20 2006, 03:31 AM

*pengz* u organise liao u dun wan go. aiyah cannot liddat leh.

this sunday got outing, join us if u can! :smile: :smile:

i last min got work to do la...not i dun wan go...but also partly raining...hehe i dun like ride in rain...

this sun outing i wanna go...but i 3pm got tuition wor...how? sure won't b able to make it back in time... then u all travel so fast...my bike haven run in yet haiz... :(:cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Axxis@Jan 20 2006, 08:36 AM

Give it time. Riding a bike on a daily basis takes a while to adjust to. For the first few years I had my license in Aust I only rode my friends bikes and that was a few rides a year on nice sunny weekends. Be patient!

Give it atleast 6 months before selling.

oki...i'll hold on to it first then...mayb after the raining season would b beta also..then i ride also happier...no need scared rain...

thanks thanks :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 20 2006, 09:03 AM

Where got? I usually on the roads always blurr blurr de.... blurrger already blurr plus me "blurr" will make her blurr more like a sotong. But I still like to shop after season is over... all good good things got discount mah....the more I spend the more I happy haha!

haha ya lor i kind of blur like sotong...also very forgetful hiaz...

i like to shop...pre during or after season also can..hehee:cheeky: love spending money... yeah ^5 :cheer: always got things to buy.... keke

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 20 2006, 09:38 AM

Yea. keep the bike and ride it till someone come and offer you a good price.

ya will keep til someone offer me a gd price then i sell...no hurry anyway to sell... like my fren say its the most expensive accessory of mine now... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by blurger@Jan 20 2006, 09:51 AM

oki...i'll hold on to it first then...mayb after the raining season would b beta also..then i ride also happier...no need scared rain...

thanks thanks :cheeky: :cheeky:

Yeah. thats the way. Raining season going to end soon le. By that time maybe u would like to ride again. Who knows right. Give it some time.

Just got my new daily rider. FZ plate Suzuki DRZ-SM.

Will be selling off my CBR150 after I get it serviced etc.

Happy and sad at the same time.

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-drz400-05-bikepics-405152.jpg

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

Originally posted by Axxis@Jan 20 2006, 12:22 PM

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/suzuki-drz400-05-bikepics-405152.jpg

aww man.. this is so cool! its a 4 stoker? or 2 stroker?

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Jan 20 2006, 03:28 AM

aiyah, how come fail again? how many points? any immediate failure?

dun give up k? must try until u pass. :smile: :smile:

fail again with 20 pts n immediate failure...PLANK again...

next time i confident can get less den 20...but im scared of e plank now...haiz...

Originally posted by pipi@Jan 20 2006, 01:01 PM

fail again with 20 pts n immediate failure...PLANK again...

next time i confident can get less den 20...but im scared of e plank now...haiz...

haiya, must control the bike and then must pratice more and more until u r gd enough to do it. :smile:

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 12:36 PM

aww man.. this is so cool! its a 4 stoker? or 2 stroker?

4 stroker, e start 400cc thumper!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by Axxis@Jan 20 2006, 12:22 PM

hey chris, ur DRZ is 2nd hand? black?

what's the fuel consumption like for DRZSM?

ur gf not riding the CBR150R? :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by blurger+Jan 20 2006, 09:46 AM-->
QUOTE (blurger @ Jan 20 2006, 09:46 AM)
dun b sad... i took many times to pass as well... coz i always fall from plank..

as long as u dun give up can le...

gambate jia you[/b]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 20 2006, 09:40 AM

when is your next try? This time wad happen? immt failure or points too much?

Originally posted by paiseh@Jan 20 2006, 09:07 AM

where did u take ur TP?

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jan 20 2006, 08:57 AM

I understand how sad you are? I ever come across this too! But don't give up. You will passed one day for sure!

Originally posted by Axxis@Jan 20 2006, 08:33 AM

Don't worry. You will pass it soon and it will all be worth it in the end.

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 20 2006, 07:34 AM

Don't be disheartened. Just try and try again... :goodluck: