Originally posted by blurger@Feb 27 2006, 11:01 PM

i dunno if i gg anot yet leh.. coz i might b gg to sch sat morn..

anyway how long isthe whole journey riding there? exlude play time n break.

then i also scared my bike halfway got prob..as u know my chain.. haiz.. reali need go chg a new chain le.. sian

then still runnin in.. very pathetic ah me..

then if no gers i cfm not gg

at most wat i can do is help lead ppl to meetup at bke from ntu if need if i not gg

hey blurger, heard from ozza your steering got prob, going back to bike shop to ask them what happened right?? what they say ah??

Anyway, your bilke at least is new wan, the engine and etc. should not suddenly break down on you :) ride often and you'll keep your bike in better shape :smile: :smile:

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 28 2006, 02:25 AM

wah 7 years macham like car liao leh. kazama, last time ur R1 also pay 7 years? :confused: :confused:

nah but tat time of purchase was told it can be stretch to 7 years

but at a different interests and agreement fees

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Feb 28 2006, 08:38 AM

aiyoh, why u sound so irritated? :confused: :confused:

dun noe la

give advice liao also no one wana listen

wat for?

later people think i purposely wan to gek sek

they happy wan to do wat then do lor

at most i only secretly laugh at my bedroom lor

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 28 2006, 08:40 AM

thru and fm about 8 or 9 hrs ba....

dunt worry, your new bike guess it doesn't gives you problem de... further more there are experience guys there with you... like axxis, paiseh & limbat as I knew they are planty of knowleages...

As I know from now, there are 2 gers are going so far... Axxis gf is riding and the other is paiseh gf is pillion...

aiyo

dun kpo la

let people decide la

wan to go mean go

no need to encourage de

cant u see the heart is not there?

for me i cant go cos of work

so i jus say i cant go

i didnt set so many "terms & conditions"

even if all these are met, i will also find excuses not to go de rite?

cos i really cannot go or dun wan to go

btw spore got wat treetop?

happy tree friends?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 28 2006, 10:33 AM

aiyo

dun kpo la

let people decide la

wan to go mean go

no need to encourage de

cant u see the heart is not there?

for me i cant go cos of work

so i jus say i cant go

i didnt set so many "terms & conditions"

even if all these are met, i will also find excuses not to go de rite?

cos i really cannot go or dun wan to go

btw spore got wat treetop?

happy tree friends?

I am not forcing her to go. lah.. just make ppl comfortable during the trip mah....

another word of treetopwalk is walk in the jungle...

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 28 2006, 12:30 AM

up to u la

i will quit giving advice to whoever so

hmm. no la. was thankful for ya advice. As i can see if i can work out to something. But then second hand would be a better choice for a student like me lor. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Kazama@Feb 28 2006, 10:30 AM

dun noe la

give advice liao also no one wana listen

wat for?

later people think i purposely wan to gek sek

they happy wan to do wat then do lor

at most i only secretly laugh at my bedroom lor

How much is the agreement fee anyway?:smile:

Our CBR150 Sat 4th ride has no CBR150 riders .... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Now if I changed it to Sun 5th March - How many CBR150 rider can go ??

I am good for both days 4th or 5th - so CBR150 riders must confirm b4 i decide to change ...

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

5th Sun CBR150 ride to KT ( Pending date change )

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 28 2006, 12:55 PM

I am good for both days 4th or 5th - so CBR150 riders must confirm b4 i decide to change ...

sat i gotta work so ony sunday free. :smile:

Our CBR150 Sat 4th ride has no CBR150 riders ....

1 Jilleen

2 Mikigoh

actually i alr stated im not going on either days last wk.

got things to attend on sat nite. sunday gotta teach tuition lehz.

haha.

anyway ozzar. i got no injury lah.. and the bike aft riding for a day also seems alrite.

so should be ok lo.

thankz

*** RETIMED TO 5TH SUNDAY ***

Time: 8am at flyover b4 custom via first link

Date: 5th March Sunday

Plans: petrol Vpower first, den Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing should be, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

There will be rest stop every 45mins. The 1st rest stop will be at Ulu Tiram.

riding speed will be set to a maximum of 100kph.

5th March Sunday:

going:

1) limbat

2) Phantom Stefanie

3) jilleen

4) mikigoh

1) naruto13

2) blurger

3) Paiseh + gf

4) kahhwee

5) Ozzarhomb

now that the date is retimed, everybody who is keen please edit posting yourself to confirm ur status for this coming Sunday ride.

My apologies to all who hv made plans to join us for the 4th ride.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Feb 28 2006, 11:12 AM

I am not forcing her to go. lah.. just make ppl comfortable during the trip mah....

another word of treetopwalk is walk in the jungle...

aiyo i noe u are kind heart.. jus dun wan u to waste your time la

but my gf tell me got a place in jungle have some veyr veyr high bri in the air

we can go there and walk de

where is it?

need entrance fees?

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by limbat@Feb 28 2006, 12:55 PM

hye limbat.. now then i realsied...

CBR150 outing without CBR rider

hehehehehheeeeeeee

nt time i plan a outing.. so i will be present

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 28 2006, 12:50 PM

How much is the agreement fee anyway?:smile:

1.5k to 2k if i can remember

but it acts inside the installment

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 1 2006, 01:22 AM

hye limbat.. now then i realsied...

CBR150 outing without CBR rider

hehehehehheeeeeeee

nt time i plan a outing.. so i will be present

ya lor .......... conkasion .... hor ...... if I do the 4th ride sure kena ... suan by my buddy de ..... anyway it is my idea for this trip lor Ozzarhamb onli post on my behalf............. coa i hv to travel ..... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Now i hope more cbr150 riders will turn up........ haizzzzz ... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 1 2006, 01:19 AM

aiyo i noe u are kind heart.. jus dun wan u to waste your time la

but my gf tell me got a place in jungle have some veyr veyr high bri in the air

we can go there and walk de

where is it?

need entrance fees?

orch ok... thanks lor..

not too sure lor where is location? Guess Paiseh know about it.... so lets wait for him to orgianise ba...

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Mar 1 2006, 01:49 AM

Wah!! Ozza!!! I confirm with you now you wanna pang seh on SUNDAY also ah?? why you still pending??!!

very sian de.... always outing can't made all of ourself gather together de.... haiz.....

Plans: petrol Vpower first, den Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing should be, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

5th March Sunday:

going:

1) limbat

2) Phantom Stefanie

3) jilleen

4) mikigoh

1) naruto13

2) blurger

3) Paiseh + gf

5) Ozzarhomb

now that the date is retimed, everybody who is keen please edit posting yourself to confirm ur status for this coming Sunday ride.

I'm sorry. I would not be able to make it on Sun. I have a birthday party to attend. :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 1 2006, 01:25 AM

1.5k to 2k if i can remember

but it acts inside the installment

hmm. like that next yr maybe will join ya go see see with me. ltr i kann cheated. :smile: u don't mind right:confused:

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 1 2006, 08:29 AM

orch ok... thanks lor..

not too sure lor where is location? Guess Paiseh know about it.... so lets wait for him to orgianise ba...

the one tree top one is at MacRitchie reservoir there. the one at changi is just a boardwalk.

according to a friend, maintenace wise is done by the singapore police force. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 1 2006, 10:10 AM

the one tree top one is at MacRitchie reservoir there. the one at changi is just a boardwalk.

according to a friend, maintenace wise is done by the singapore police force. :smile: :smile:

You still pending hah?

5th March Sunday:

going:

1) limbat

2) Phantom Stefanie

3) jilleen

4) mikigoh

5) Ozzarhomb (pend finish liao, maybe on TA200 with stef)

1) naruto13

2) blurger

3) Paiseh + gf

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!