Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 3 2006, 11:09 AM

eh.. i may be going down also.. 2 pm til wat time u all ther?

i haben do my neutral light bulb thing lor.. haha.

i should be there around 3 plus ba. gg off at around 6 plus. i gg LAB before tt. u wan anything sms me. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 3 2006, 10:30 AM

:sian: :sian: ppl ask so i give directions mah, yesternight also got one kaiwei come ask me for directions, hope he can find his way to NTU. kazama, sunday u also cannot come izzit??

cannot ahhhh

working

maybe got ops

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 3 2006, 10:32 AM

hey u wan to make ur bike pick up fast fast izzit? going to pio here pio there ah?? u still gg to do the street bike conversion for ur blue donkey? :confused: :confused:

convert to street fighter i also wan pickup leh

dun like cub kia to overtake me during pickup

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 3 2006, 10:49 AM

oh paiseh paiseh, i thought u needed directions to meet up for sunday trip. u are not going meh??

oh i go hall 7 very often wan leh, u ride SP ah? i seldom see SP there leh, it's usually 3 phantoms, 1 CBR400 and 1 kips only. never see ur SP before. :smile: :smile:

Seems like u really go to hall7 very very often cos thats always e bikes i c too.

I usually go at very very odd hrs n i dont stay for long.

Its usually to fetch my gf around.

Mind if i drop by to say hi next time?

Anyway limbat bro, r u very gd at electrial stuffs for bikes?

Cos it seems to me that there's some prob with e wiring sys of my bike (dont ask me to rewire, hahas think its e relay sys for e air horn that i fixed).

I m a total noob when it comes to e electrical stuffs in our bikes.

Whats e addy for ur shop n ur no.?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 3 2006, 09:50 AM

limbat

got extra front n rear spocket ??

front small small.. rear big big..??

Rossi ............. no spare sprokets ........ :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

if U need - let me know the size U need then i will preorder & collect the next time I in BKK..... Original size is Front - 15T & Rear is 44T. Currently I am using skinny tyres & R-42T --- wahh not easy to go into Redline ( 12,000-14,000 rpm ) :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Mar 3 2006, 08:57 PM

Seems like u really go to hall7 very very often cos thats always e bikes i c too.

i see i see. cuz my buddies stay at block 36 mah. that's why i will stay over there once in a while too. the white fireblade is my fren also, :smile: :smile: .

can no problem, as long i am in hall den it's ok de.

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

*** CBR150R riders Kota Tinggi Trip 5TH March SUNDAY ***

Time: 8am at flyover b4 custom via first link

Date: 5th March Sunday

Plans: petrol Vpower first, den Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

There will be rest stop every 45mins. The 1st rest stop will be at Ulu Tiram.

riding speed will be set to a maximum of 100kph.

5th March Sunday:

Attire : long pants (jeans at least) & covered shoes.

Things to bring: passport, white form (dun have nevermind limbat has plenty), swimming gear, Malaysian Ringgit (RM50 at least)

going:

1) limbat (Lead bike) -93891138

2) Phantom Stefanie + ozzarhomb (TA200) -93699738

3) jilleen + 2 Fzs

4) mikigoh

5) naruto13

6) gtbnrsk

7) gekokujyou

8) blurger

1) TnT aka Peter

By 2molo noon all must confirm for head count on Sunday, otherwise we will be wasting time waiting for those who dun wan to turn up.

Cos it seems to me that there's some prob with e wiring sys of my bike (dont ask me to rewire, hahas think its e relay sys for e air horn that i fixed).

All my address is on my web-page - http://www.limbat.com.sg & Cell phone is 93891138.

U diy a Air-horn set .......... wahhhh :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Let my private contractor have a look at yr problem ...... lor .... we stop installing air horn like 10 years ago...... but i may still have some Fiamm sets in stock .... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 3 2006, 11:53 PM

Plans: petrol Vpower first, den Trip to Kota Tinggi 4 duck rice, shopping & waterfall for swimming & feeding fish.

Timing, go early 8am, back b4 8pm latest into SG There will be no night riding on the Kota Tinggi trunk road - Leave KT by 4pm & if possible we could go into Kulai for a "nice" dinner.

5th March Sunday:

Things to bring: passport, white form (dun have nevermind limbat has plenty), swimming gear, Malaysian Ringgit (RM50 at least)

going:

3) jilleen + 2 Fzs

4) mikigoh

5) naruto13

6) gtbnrsk

7) gekokujyou

8) blurger

1) TnT aka Peter

By 2molo noon all must confirm for head count on Sunday, otherwise we will be wasting time waiting for those who dun wan to turn up.

sorry guys i can't go for the trip :cry: my bf strongly forbit mi from going :mad: ....maybe local outing will be able for mi :weep:

Hey! I saw an SP repsol paintwork at 7 a while ago. yours?? Hmmm... thought your GF might be MIKO, cos i thought i saw her on an sp before... :cheeky: :cheeky:

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

5th March Sunday:

going:

3) jilleen + 2 Fzs

4) blurger

5) naruto13

6) gtbnrsk

7) gekokujyou

1) TnT aka Peter

Originally posted by Phantom Stephanie@Mar 4 2006, 01:57 AM

Hey! I saw an SP repsol paintwork at 7 a while ago. yours?? Hmmm... thought your GF might be MIKO, cos i thought i saw her on an sp before... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Nope.

But i saw that repsol paintwork sp too.

Mine's black with red tribal honda wings similar to e cbr600rr 06.

I m a poser.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 3 2006, 11:02 PM

Rossi ............. no spare sprokets ........ :sorry: :sorry: :sorry:

if U need - let me know the size U need then i will preorder & collect the next time I in BKK..... Original size is Front - 15T & Rear is 44T. Currently I am using skinny tyres & R-42T --- wahh not easy to go into Redline ( 12,000-14,000 rpm ) :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

aiyo..

i wan to convert to street fighter

but dun noe how leh...

but pick up and big big tyres is a must

wan to get it done before i pass to the nt owner..

still dun noe who is the nt owner..

muahahahhahaaaaaaa

the front spocket as small as possible

the rear as big as possible

but of cos cannot make me lose power too much.. as long as can hit 90 to 100 can liao...

tyrte i going for brigestone 100/70 & 130/70

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Last night - I did servicing for my bike - change air-cleaner, air-filter, NGK Platinium spark plug & Castrol Power1 EO. The bike feels much lighter & more responsive. I have not tested her pickup yet bec my radiator is leaking coolant :giddy: :giddy: . repair cost is abt $10plus - aluminium welding.

Picture of the Air-Filter not Air cleaner.

Ozzahomb...i need white card again :cheeky:

i left it in sch...4got to take..

anyway tmr is 730 at hall 6 or 8??

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 4 2006, 03:36 PM

Last night - I did servicing for my bike - change air-cleaner, air-filter, NGK Platinium spark plug & Castrol Power1 EO. The bike feels much lighter & more responsive. I have not tested her pickup yet bec my radiator is leaking coolant :giddy: :giddy: . repair cost is abt $10plus - aluminium welding.

aiyo

tat means dun hav k&n af liao hor..

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Adrian, the above picture also have yr Clutch lever holder - e black item next to the Air-Filter. BTW, East side onli we 2 so we meet at my Loyang Point Ok ?? Anyone else meet up on the east side if not me & Adrian will proceed from our place no meeting at Simpang Bedok PO !! Anyone ???

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 4 2006, 01:51 PM

anyone change the grips b4?

no balancer is it ok? like stability all this

i did change mine one. U can get any grips that u want. the person helping u change will cut a hole and then fit in with the balancer. Without balance ya bike won't be so stable. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by limbat@Mar 4 2006, 03:36 PM

Uncle, the air cleaner is a must to change one ah? Hmm. like that i buy the wrong thing liao. your shop haf or not?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by blurger@Mar 4 2006, 04:38 PM

Ozzahomb...i need white card again :cheeky:

i left it in sch...4got to take..

anyway tmr is 730 at hall 6 or 8??

ok no problem, tmr i pass u lor, 0730 at NTU hall 6 carpark. i won't make u go to hall 8 if i can help it. :cheeky:

see u tmr den!! anybody else meeting us tmr morning? :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 4 2006, 10:01 PM

Uncle, the air cleaner is a must to change one ah? Hmm. like that i buy the wrong thing liao. your shop haf or not?

actually ah, it is not confirmed the air filter is a must to change because uncle lim upgraded his spark plugs and EO and also installed a new air cleaner. all that might have played a part in make the bike faster and more responsive.

anyway, i do believe the air filter have something to do with all u guys' bike who claim that she has no power at the higher end of RPM, that's my deduction from inspecting limbat's old air filter, which is blackish inside already although his mileage is not high to begin with.

my 2 cents worth. and yes, the operation on his CBR150R yesterday was a success. :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by ozzarhomb@Mar 4 2006, 11:38 PM

actually ah, it is not confirmed the air filter is a must to change because uncle lim upgraded his spark plugs and EO and also installed a new air cleaner. all that might have played a part in make the bike faster and more responsive.

anyway, i do believe the air filter have something to do with all u guys' bike who claim that she has no power at the higher end of RPM, that's my deduction from inspecting limbat's old air filter, which is blackish inside already although his mileage is not high to begin with.

my 2 cents worth. and yes, the operation on his CBR150R yesterday was a success. :smile: :smile:

haha. ozzar you really pro. next time can consider opening motordiam. HAHA

din noe engine oil so easy to change.