• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

haha.. found this at garage sales under the sales of a BOX!!

seems like we gonna have a new BOXer soon..

Wan, better enjoy derrick's company more before u sever ties with him!! =P

BRO thanks for the qoute i bid for fun lah help him bring price up ma if really no one bid then buy lah $10 only and i may follow one logic

If u cant beat or stop them join them

sianz just exit then kena road block. checked IC, license and insurance. but my front p-plate missing the orange bit kena warning. lucky didn't listen to Wandi and stay longer.

bro u lucky man nothing happen

hi can anyone help me in these i change eo every month for sure

spark plug every 3 months

is it a waste of money

ALL of u guys!! I need help!!

Can u all just do me 1 simple & small favour pleaseeee!!

Help me call up ur bikeshops and ask whether they have CBR150 rack (For the Givi E33 Box)

I already have my box and base plate.. And I need to get it fixed up before CNY..

But I called up so many shops all out of stock!!

Please Please.. Do help me just give them a call..

Anyone who found a shop selling let me know ok?? @ 98778210

Coffee's on me!!! Thank you!!!

omg he's joining the gayboys gang. lol...

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

sianz just exit then kena road block. checked IC, license and insurance. but my front p-plate missing the orange bit kena warning. lucky didn't listen to Wandi and stay longer.

hello so you are blaming me ah? lucky i said 2 bottles max. if not the whole PUB stock of alcohol you will drink.

would anybody agree with me that they find the bike kinda sluggish, heavy, slow acceleration under normal riding the first few days after an EO change? i just changed mine today and it just feels odd.

don't u also feel the smoothness when changing gear? and the smoothness will be gone when you don't feel sluggish :)

is it a waste of money

where got waste of money. rather than change brembo brake hose which one waste more money. anyway i change mine every 2 months.

oh ya i rather you spend the money on our Ops. Its a waste of money to mod the bike... lol...

is it a waste of money

normal spark plugs can last for 10000km.

for me now kr, only 5500km, cos 2T bike mah.

don't u also feel the smoothness when changing gear? and the smoothness will be gone when you don't feel sluggish :)

smoothness i do agree. now i can't get neutral, always 'smooth' in to 1st or 2nd. =P

where got waste of money. rather than change brembo brake hose which one waste more money. anyway i change mine every 2 months.

oh ya i rather you spend the money on our Ops. Its a waste of money to mod the bike... lol...

hey, at least he gets to ride his expensive bike. spend money on the 'ops', not confirm can 'ride' leh! he not as skill as you hor!

would anybody agree with me that they find the bike kinda sluggish, heavy, slow acceleration under normal riding the first few days after an EO change? i just changed mine today and it just feels odd.

before EO change also like this? either u have the same problem as me or its cos of EO..

i change once with this problem is due to EO. same EO as previous changed ?

before EO change also like this? either u have the same problem as me or its cos of EO..

i change once with this problem is due to EO. same EO as previous changed ?

the previous owner and i have been using the same EO. Esso 15W-40. but i topped up a bit too much, way past the dip stick line.

before EO change was quick and light. have to monitor i guess, maybe need to break-in the EO or something.

ALL of u guys!! I need help!!

Can u all just do me 1 simple & small favour pleaseeee!!

Help me call up ur bikeshops and ask whether they have CBR150 rack (For the Givi E33 Box)

I already have my box and base plate.. And I need to get it fixed up before CNY..

But I called up so many shops all out of stock!!

Please Please.. Do help me just give them a call..

Anyone who found a shop selling let me know ok?? @ 98778210

Coffee's on me!!! Thank you!!!

refer to the following link & PM the threadstarter

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=177334

do some comparison of the rack he is selling versus what u recall seeing on zed & my bike during last outing. hehe. if can fit, mai tu liao!

coffee for me? :p

hey, at least he gets to ride his expensive bike. spend money on the 'ops', not confirm can 'ride' leh! he not as skill as you hor!

sorry hor. if i skill long time already i become citizen of malaysia :). anyway i think stop ah. don't continue. not good la. lol.

the previous owner and i have been using the same EO. Esso 15W-40. but i topped up a bit too much, way past the dip stick line.

before EO change was quick and light. have to monitor i guess, maybe need to break-in the EO or something.

eh

isnt it standard to pour the entire 1litre bottle empty? no need change dipstick mah.

try castrol power1. both ozzar & myself swear by it. hehe.

$8/bottle from LAB (w/o worksmanship).

anyone just renewed insurance recently? my renewal notice came.

tmd. mitsui quoted $690 while NTUC quoted $240.

so big difference siah.

eh

isnt it standard to pour the entire 1litre bottle empty? no need change dipstick mah.

so big difference siah.

actually, my mechanic told me that it'll be a good idea to use the dip stick to check instead of just pouring the whole 1 litre in. cuz sometimes we dun drain enough. too much EO will cause drag i think.

ur insurance is 3rd party? 240 is rather cheap hor? compared to the rest, some are like 800 bucks. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

zed thanks for helping me to reply spend money on thing that i see for long and can use everyday i feel worth the money brake=safety

sorry hor. if i skill long time already i become citizen of malaysia :). anyway i think stop ah. don't continue. not good la. lol.

yah right! so when go in visit your new 'friends'? CNY coming leh, they 3 days no open. can tahan not?

eh

so big difference siah.

cos i had a spare bottle left about 200ml, so i all throw in. what's the rating of Castrol power1?

zed thanks for helping me to reply spend money on thing that i see for long and can use everyday i feel worth the money brake=safety

good! so when change Brembo calipers, disk and ceramic pads?

BRO thanks for the qoute i bid for fun lah help him bring price up ma if really no one bid then buy lah $10 only and i may follow one logic

If u cant beat or stop them join them

there is a saying in Chinese: 'tell lie don't blink eye.' =P

actually, my mechanic told me that it'll be a good idea to use the dip stick to check instead of just pouring the whole 1 litre in. cuz sometimes we dun drain enough. too much EO will cause drag i think.

ur insurance is 3rd party? 240 is rather cheap hor? compared to the rest, some are like 800 bucks. :faint:

hm..i kind of remember that the manual says for normal engine oil replacement = 1 liter while if the engine oil is totally drained during repairs, replacement will be 1.2litres.

so i just blindly follow pour the whole bottle.

anyway $240 is after 15% NCD and some other minor hidden discount cause i have an insurance policy with NTUC income. they dint tell me how much is the hidden discount though.