next sat 140608 can plan for a steamboat in MY zed david nil and i went b4 price RM$18 per pax drink and food free flow how anyone interested will go by 2nd link k timing meet 2230

1)thisisme

2)whitefang

knn dun steam boat steamboat later eat kfc

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

wah how to get this sia? confused sia

i duno how tp internal system works.. u gota find frens to ask around lor.. sch sure got support from software de mah since my old poly rp have it..

find yr 2-3 ppl ask around ?

u confused about what? to make it simple rp provide the software required on our daily lesson. n even other additional softwares. if sch have it, we can download for free..

anyway that all i can help since i got no clue on tp.. cant reply u more going NS in 1hr plus.. so bye..

i duno how tp internal system works.. u gota find frens to ask around lor.. sch sure got support from software de mah since my old poly rp have it..

find yr 2-3 ppl ask around ?

u confused about what? to make it simple rp provide the software required on our daily lesson. n even other additional softwares. if sch have it, we can download for free..

anyway that all i can help since i got no clue on tp.. cant reply u more going NS in 1hr plus.. so bye..

ok thanks... enjoy ns man... ns is good.

Good evening ................... how is everyone ??

Hi Uncle Lim, u're back..

How was ur trip this time??

Btw, wanna ask u whether u have like blue colour T10 bulbs for my pole light??

Work is always tough laaaaa, on top of that i getting too old leow........... T10 blue got normal, wide angle LED & High powered LED.... yr choice........

HP: 93891138 :angel:

hou heng

the 2nd branch nearer jb ah boy

this shop i see okie okie but workmanship wise i not sure

Work is always tough laaaaa, on top of that i getting too old leow........... T10 blue got normal, wide angle LED & High powered LED.... yr choice........

Well.. whats new anyway?? life's always been tough.. all about survival..

looks like im going to ur shop agn.. whens a good day for me to come by??

or is there anyone else that wans to go down Uncle Lim shop also?

this weekend will be fine - jus call b4 u come. if u lazy i can mail them to u ................ laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa but come see the volt meter cool man

HP: 93891138 :angel:

where to buy shindengen E7 racing cdi for cbr150 bro?

still looking bro?

like this..

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd22/crizcruz/CDISHINDENGENE7.jpg

pm me for price...:cheeky:

you arrange time. i know of 2 people who want to go do battery recon, Shaun and my Gilera friend.

i also wanna recon batt when? tell me...

bro

jio me when u r going down

may wan to itchy hand change headlight bulb for family car

but muz be during offpeak period~

offpeak huh???

how about today after 3pm?? for u to travel down maybe we meet like 4pm or something??

cos tomolo i got something on.. cun make it..

now raining leh.

somemore my front break suddenly not working.

offpeak huh???

how about today after 3pm?? for u to travel down maybe we meet like 4pm or something??

cos tomolo i got something on.. cun make it..

wah

actually not considering this wkend cause will be heading for muar again

its alright if hard to get a common slot :p

wah

actually not considering this wkend cause will be heading for muar again

its alright if hard to get a common slot :p

muar, interesting

wahhhhhhhhh............. Muar .... i hv not been there for years ..... miss the assam fish by the river ..................

say...where's the assam fish? i didnt enjoy any of these nice food when i was there for a few hours of visiting.

had a bad traffic jam on the way back via 2nd link.

imagine having mirror hooking/slapping experience with other cars in the queue. i never knew car squeezing was this hardcore compared to bikes.