• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Okay will contact you somehow.. but where's your place..? and what colour's your pillion handle? hmmm.. do PM me.. i seldom go online nowadays..=D

i hadta work overtime.. thought could make it but was too tired.. really2 paisehh..=) nxt outing i'll drop by.. but please please make it before 9th september cause that's when i'll go be a policeman..! been working hard.. overused my HP..bill sky high.. hee..=D

btw just random question.. will SP side mirrors be suitable for our bike..?

pillion handle all black mah... mine got a bit of scratches. you can re-paint if you want to. i stay at geylang bahru. see mighty minds street directory to get to my place. you got my msn. pm me there.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

i very interested to buy this bike, maybe end august. so hw much is the tank size n the fuel consumption? thnx

tank size about 11ltrs +/-..fuel consumption, about 35-40km/l.. depends on riding style..if ride conservatively, can easily reach 38km/l..

that's what i think..hee..=D ask someone who has better milage than me..! :bouncefire:

still wondering if SP side mirrors fit our cbr150..=)

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

tank size about 11ltrs +/-..fuel consumption, about 35-40km/l.. depends on riding style..if ride conservatively, can easily reach 38km/l..

that's what i think..hee..=D ask someone who has better milage than me..! :bouncefire:

still wondering if SP side mirrors fit our cbr150..=)

Once I were on my way to Msia Shell, my bike died becoz no petrol. But I were extremely fortunate, my bike died exactly in front of the Shell station, & I let my bike roll by itself nicely side by side to the petrol kios. :D Very lucky huh??? I only can pump up to 10.41 litres (used Zed's or Wandi's technique of pumping petrol alrdy).

Nowadays, I riding most of the time on expressway & always running 90-120 km/h & the other thing is that I, most of the time, pillioning (both add up is about 160kg). My FC is around 41-43 km/l. At first I cant believe I can get this kind of FC, coz I changed few things that might lower down bike's FC. They are bigger tyres, smaller sprockets & unlimited CDI.

When I were using aftermarket coil, I can only get up to 38 km/l. Talking about coil, Zed, they (US) are uncontactable. What should I do? If u dont mind to pay higher price, I can buy from Indo supplier.

Not sure about SP side mirrors. Malik, is the SP side mirrors nice looking or bigger than ours?

Guys, how about tonite meeting for coffee around 9-9.30pm? Im not sure about the place. If u all on, pls decide the place to meet up. :D

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

pillion handle all black mah... mine got a bit of scratches. you can re-paint if you want to. i stay at geylang bahru. see mighty minds street directory to get to my place. you got my msn. pm me there.

1 stupid question, anyone has other color for the pillion handle (nvr re-painted) & anyone's pillion handle got no scratches (also nvr re-painted)?

Got Got .......... but itis on my bike .............. :lol: :lol:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Once I were on my way to Msia Shell, my bike died becoz no petrol. But I were extremely fortunate, my bike died exactly in front of the Shell station, & I let my bike roll by itself nicely side by side to the petrol kios. :D Very lucky huh??? I only can pump up to 10.41 litres (used Zed's or Wandi's technique of pumping petrol alrdy).

Nowadays, I riding most of the time on expressway & always running 90-120 km/h & the other thing is that I, most of the time, pillioning (both add up is about 160kg). My FC is around 41-43 km/l. At first I cant believe I can get this kind of FC, coz I changed few things that might lower down bike's FC. They are bigger tyres, smaller sprockets & unlimited CDI.

When I were using aftermarket coil, I can only get up to 38 km/l. Talking about coil, Zed, they (US) are uncontactable. What should I do? If u dont mind to pay higher price, I can buy from Indo supplier.

Not sure about SP side mirrors. Malik, is the SP side mirrors nice looking or bigger than ours?

Guys, how about tonite meeting for coffee around 9-9.30pm? Im not sure about the place. If u all on, pls decide the place to meet up. :D

nice looking SP side mirrors..i duno how to describe.. haha..! btw, u got unlimited CDI..? how much it costs and what's the pros and cons if u dun mind..? since u experiencing it first hand..=) the max i go now is like 150kmh or 160kmh.. very cold..!!

coffee..? think i'm up for it if the place aint too far..

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

allow me to do some research. i would like to know the model number and specifications of the Nology products for our bike.

Got Got .......... but itis on my bike .............. :lol: :lol:

Cool.... Uncle lim bike is the cleanest & most shiny among all of us. Hahaha.....

nice looking SP side mirrors..i duno how to describe.. haha..! btw, u got unlimited CDI..? how much it costs and what's the pros and cons if u dun mind..? since u experiencing it first hand..=) the max i go now is like 150kmh or 160kmh.. very cold..!!

coffee..? think i'm up for it if the place aint too far..

Errhhh...... My bike cant even go up to 140 km/h. Hahaha....... Maybe Im not skillful enough + too heavy. Hahahaha...... Paiseh.. :o

It costs around $300, if u want to get CDI, u better buy the one sold in MO, like Derrick 1. :thumb: If Im not wrong its around $150 only.

ZED, u want to go in today after lunch time? My petrol reach red line alrdy. :D I think left 1.5 litres only.

allow me to do some research. i would like to know the model number and specifications of the Nology products for our bike.

1. 021 001 010

2. 150 101 100

3. 152 001 060

4. 012 061 011

Hope this will help u. :D

I've got my pillion handle at home, white colour but it's re-sprayed. No scratches i think. PM me if anyone wants it. :thumb:

on my lastest update even on the cdi that i have fc is at 45

i feel if i dont speed above 110 is still can see 40

i've got netball till 10. if u guys are on, dun leave me out too! (sms hor!) =)

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

hey so is the outing still on sms me if u all comfirm kk thanks

i've got netball till 10. if u guys are on, dun leave me out too! (sms hor!) =)

How to on when got no one confirm earlier. Hahahaha.....

ok, will look at it after my paper on the 6th.

Hey, good luck on ur paper. :goodluck:

on my lastest update even on the cdi that i have fc is at 45

i feel if i dont speed above 110 is still can see 40

Yeah, CDI does not affect FC much. The one that affect FC is ignition coil. Brother, dont speed too much huh, dangerous ah. :D

Btw, I hv not got a time to go down to ur place ler. Hehehe..... Maybe next week.

I couldn't imagine if he did put his knee down on the tar mat. Well, if he did, maybe, just maybe, he wouldn't have low slided. :cheeky:

if i did put my knee down, i wouldn't have low sided, but i would have not more knee. i wore bermudas that night.

now, the damage is no more skin. well, at least that can grow back! =P