if i did put my knee down, i wouldn't have low sided, but i would have not more knee. i wore bermudas that night.

now, the damage is no more skin. well, at least that can grow back! =P

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

eh i not lizard. not everything can grow back you know.

I hope its just an analogy u are putting across and not that u dunno... :D :D

Lizard can only have its tail grow back once and not unlimited times as thought by many... =P

I hope its just an analogy u are putting across and not that u dunno... :D :D

Lizard can only have its tail grow back once and not unlimited times as thought by many... =P

wa. that i really didn't know.

have to stop learning science through Spiderman cartoons.

:giddy: get well soon ..........

what the fish happened?? im gonna get it out of u when i see u in a while...

Zed.. sry to see that, hope to get better soon...

WOW.... I didnt know its that bad. Hope you get well very soon huh.....

it hurts even to juz look at the pic siah.

wish u speedy recovery!

thanks guys. now i go corners got a bit phobia too.

what the fish happened?? im gonna get it out of u when i see u in a while...

Well... what should i say??

just glad that its just superficial..

Dun be a smart alec next time!!!

:D :D

Date: 15 Aug 2008 (Confirmed)

Time: Evening - Night (TBA, opened to suggestion)

Venue: (TBA, opened to suggestion)

- Chicken wings opposite Hard Rock

- Kallang KFC/McDonalds

- Al Azhar Eating Place

- Simpang Bedok

- (Open for suggestions)

Please advise your availability on that day asap!!

**NOTE: This is advance booking!! Dun say not free cos last minute hOR!!!

eh ****... yea huh.. forgot about it..

ur tennis schedule can change one or not huh??

oh man... i apply off liao...

your application is instant approve?

i can inform the other 3 players, but if i don't play then they can't play.