anyway i cant join the diy if its on a sunday.

cos for dec, i'm working on all the sundays.. (which means i'm not working on a saturday too, cos i'm only required to work one of the weekends per week, and i've seen my schedule for dec, i'm in for all the sundays). :(

request for x'mas off la...

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

cos of his clocking post lor.. u should try too.. 100+ posts more only.. haha!

anyway, the helmet looks nice and new! is it cushy and comfy when u wear it?

initially it was super tight.... but as i wore it more often... the padding started to take the shape of my jaw line and cheeks.

so every time i put it on its like key and lock. :thumb:

anyway i cant join the diy if its on a sunday.

cos for dec, i'm working on all the sundays.. (which means i'm not working on a saturday too, cos i'm only required to work one of the weekends per week, and i've seen my schedule for dec, i'm in for all the sundays). :(

or could try swapping that DIY sunday duty with a colleague?

I have a couple of Original brand new brembo master cylinder kit which will fit the CBR150, let me know if you are interested, PM me.

Arhhhh i'm trying to avoid your post because i don;t wanna tempt myself to buy the brembo!!

OMGZZ.. the temptation is hard to resist!

initially it was super tight.... but as i wore it more often... the padding started to take the shape of my jaw line and cheeks.

so every time i put it on its like key and lock. :thumb:

or could try swapping that DIY sunday duty with a colleague?

ya lo ya lo. last min say got MC ! can alrdy.. just say..

'i lao sai' or 'my bike broke down needs help' or 'i not feeling well' or 'my birthday compulsory to go.. parents letter will be given ' LOLOLOLOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

'i lao sai' or 'my bike broke down needs help' or 'i not feeling well' or 'my birthday compulsory to go.. parents letter will be given ' LOLOLOLOL

shes a girl.

they always use the PMS as leverage. talk about gender equality.

LOL.. @ wandi. wandi lemme try yr S4!! i only tried DRZ havent try s4 yet! hhaah.

Quote Wandi:"Try can but if anything, calculator come out!" :cheeky: :cheeky:

8. d0n^ (try to restore rims from oxidizing + kapoh washing equipment from ZhengYuan to wash bike)

hello hello... dun anyhow wanna kapo my washing equipment to wash ur bike oni hor... already say i will be out of SG, cun make it that wkend.. haha

Cpt.ZR Safety Tip of the week!

Hi all, this is your famous post clocker posting here about safety today!

Riding on the road on peak hours increases the risk of getting into an accident. Therefore it is important to keep a look out for what the hecks happening in front of you and around you.. Here are some important pointers to keep your ass out of shi*t before it hits you.

[*]Remember to turn on your head lights!

-Turning on your headlight makes people acknowledge your pressence! Just on it la! If not Mr TP give you $70 ang pow.

all these talk about wanna make ur ride c*o*c*k*e*d-eyed... how contradicting lah u... :faint: :faint:

ya lo ya lo. last min say got MC ! can alrdy.. just say..

shes a girl.

they always use the PMS as leverage. talk about gender equality.

Shaun dun look the least bit like the irresponsible kinda person u all say lah...

speaking of handlebars... STAN!!!! tmr's the event!!!!!! would u like to meet up before heading there together?

U live on which side of singapore ? Where u want to meet? Pm me your numbeR?

Quote Wandi:"Try can but if anything, calculator come out!" :cheeky: :cheeky:

hello hello... dun anyhow wanna kapo my washing equipment to wash ur bike oni hor... already say i will be out of SG, cun make it that wkend.. haha

all these talk about wanna make ur ride c*o*c*k*e*d-eyed... how contradicting lah u... :faint: :faint:

can... Wandi i wont drop yr bike one lar! hahah. ok set s4!! woohooo

No la friend. I only wanna make my CBr one eyed @ the day, 2 eyed at the night!

U live on which side of singapore ? Where u want to meet? Pm me your numbeR?

Kenneth lives at jurong east side!

zhongren if u are doing the one eye thing ... can help me buy the switch oso ... the can do tgt ...

Do take note that the NBW committee is quite particular about riders (who did not register) tagging along behind the convoy.

Also note that the parking area will only be open after convoy arrival. So any CBReans going there, pls make necessary arrangements.

anyways, Stan and myself will be representing u all.... (unofficially though). LOL

zhongren if u are doing the one eye thing ... can help me buy the switch oso ... the can do tgt ...

ok i now looking for splash proof the switch with illumination! woohoo.

Anyone want to join as to NBW Admission is Free and Free bikini to see

wahh got the hot gals..!!1

revo traitor scum!

Wah damn xia lan... knn... nvm nvm... don't let me see you on the road. i make sure i handle bar to handle bar with you using my CBR 150... Thou shall always check blindspot for the return of the bumble bee. :cheeky: :cheeky:

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

Anyone want to join as to NBW Admission is Free and Free bikini to see

what is NBW?

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

Anyway you guys know how to do the footrest? and headlight? is any of you going to everbright before the session?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Anyway you guys know how to do the footrest? and headlight? is any of you going to everbright before the session?

everfit. you'll probably have to get the headlight unit on your own.

try LAB first, he might have a cheaper alternative.

Im back. Finished all the papers alrdy.

Zed, u still hve the 24m cable? I want to re-wire alrdy, cannot tahan liao.

Date: 14th December 2008

Time: 10am-2pm

Venue: Hillview Park underground carpark

Itinerary: Flush coolant, electromagnetic horn installation and more.

Attendees:

1. Zed (DIY horn)

2. Kenneth (coolant + misc)

3. Lee Zongren (DIY Magnum Stebel Horn + coolant.)

4. Stanley Tan (DIY horn tapeing + coolant)

5. DERRICK LEE (COME BE SUPERVISOR AND USE CAP LOCKS ON ALL OF US)

6. Wandi (showing off revo)

7. Matt (DIY Learning Session LOL)

8. d0n^ (try to restore rims from oxidizing + kapoh washing equipment from ZhengYuan to wash bike)

9. David (Re-wire horn cable + See2-Look2)

To all >> please use the above template so we can get a rough idea of who is coming to do what. if there is something you'd like to DIY, just add to list. those coming to assist with eye power please also include your name.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

everfit. you'll probably have to get the headlight unit on your own.

try LAB first, he might have a cheaper alternative.

Okay im just worried that the thing i got might not be the thing i need.So i tot i can get one of you to tag along and confirm? haha its okay i'll most probably make the trip alone

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Im back. Finished all the papers alrdy.

Zed, u still hve the 24m cable? I want to re-wire alrdy, cannot tahan liao.

halo friend you wanna re wire what huh? the horns or what?