• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

lol ... i not buying new stock radiator.... i am going to close the hair line hole....

everfit radiator ....$78 dollar without installtion... he oso told me go jb install... Cheaper

lol ok lo. up to you lo. LOL wah somebody action white light ah.. put at avatar somemore ah...

hehe.

but anyway i up for your tough bike man.. srsly up for you!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

lol can se can see.

anyway anything can call me arh tmr guys... my hse the router gone liao so no internet @ home..

anything sms me!

weird

i have used CR8EGP before too

got it from LAB when i told him i wanted plug for CBR150

served me well

i usually use plugs for ard 9,000KM (3 oil changes)

Erh... That means my luck is not as good as urs. :cheeky:

lol i edit de... if not ppl know my real plate... dead

Just curious, what if other ppl know our plate number? Anything serious?

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

woohoo.. that will my my next choice for another... 6K km to plug change! :btw: the CR8EK is from NGK right? and Is it like the best among all the plugs used in our bike? what about the gap? we need to wrry abt the gap?

iridium Vs cr8ek which is better leh..

yep thats what i intend to do too.. 10K km then change 1 plug! anyway, manufacturers say plug can tahan for like 100 K km on cars leh! But for our bike i dont think its possible? cos our bike usually on high RPM like 5 to 8k rpm. so best is i think every 10K.. but dont over do it la.. like my friend. 1.5K km plug + EO change. woo.

Yes, CR8EK is NGK.

Maybe this question similar with ur question. Fully or Semi which is better?

If Im not wrong someone from this forum (forgot who alrdy, sorry) wanted to try using his plug for 100k km. The plug he is using also dono what brand, also forgot alrdy. Aihhh.... Old alrdy. :cry:

lol can se can see.

anyway anything can call me arh tmr guys... my hse the router gone liao so no internet @ home..

anything sms me!

Erhh... Time to upgrade to N Gigabit router. My friend said wireless (N router) is as fast as wired (G router). Not sure though, hvnt tried yet. :cheeky:

Just curious, what if other ppl know our plate number? Anything serious?

if u anyhow scold ppl.... then the ppl not happy with u then he can use ur number plate to find ur bike and do something bad...:angel: :angel:

Erhh... Time to upgrade to N Gigabit router. My friend said wireless (N router) is as fast as wired (G router). Not sure though, hvnt tried yet. :cheeky:

Ya... wireless N is faster then Wireless G but it still slower then Lan cable... the best is still LAN Cable....

ZR: ur router what problem????

just bought a CBR150 from the forum guy!

But I have spend additional $288 on the following stuffs

1) Front Fork oil seal * 2 = $90

2) Forget the name of the part , but it is the center part of the steering bar. For the purpose of steering( CAuse steering too stift ) = $ 80

3) Front tire change to battlelax = $100

4) EO change $18

Any1 here spend lesser on the above repair?

2) Forget the name of the part , but it is the center part of the steering bar. For the purpose of steering( CAuse steering too stift ) = $ 80

4) EO change $18

what plate alphabet of cbr did u buy n how much arh ?

4) EO change $18

1) Front Fork oil seal * 2 = $90 -- not too sure about this price

2) Forget the name of the part , but it is the center part of the steering bar. For the purpose of steering( CAuse steering too stift ) = $ 80 -- Steering cone. I changed that plus front and rear wheel bearing for $120.

3) Front tire change to battlelax = $100 -- Front + rear would cost approx $160 to $180 locally.

4) EO change $18 -- Reasonable IF it's fully synthetic

Ya... wireless N is faster then Wireless G but it still slower then Lan cable... the best is still LAN Cable....

ZR: ur router what problem????

hahah router burnnned. wireless N i thought is still under testing purpose? cause last time my teacher tell me still under testing lo..

but i see whaat singtel have to offer lo..

1) Front Fork oil seal * 2 = $90 -- not too sure about this price

2) Forget the name of the part , but it is the center part of the steering bar. For the purpose of steering( CAuse steering too stift ) = $ 80 -- Steering cone. I changed that plus front and rear wheel bearing for $120.

3) Front tire change to battlelax = $100 -- Front + rear would cost approx $160 to $180 locally.

4) EO change $18 -- Reasonable IF it's fully synthetic

i think the fork is ok la. cos last time my old bike do for 70 buck..

ssteering cone nvr change b4 lei...

batallax is front and rear i kena 195. i kena chop X 2.. but nvm lo.

Eo 18 is okla for fully syn

yr cbr what plate?? and how much u buy??

4) EO change $18

1) not sure.

2) market price around 80-85 if Japan made. around 40 if Thailand made.

3) cheapest should be from LAB, 75 incl installation (thx to Zed)

4) let us know the brand & whether its fully or semi syn, then we can comment on it.

Anyway, welcome aboard. :angel:

Yes, CR8EK is NGK.

Maybe this question similar with ur question. Fully or Semi which is better?

If Im not wrong someone from this forum (forgot who alrdy, sorry) wanted to try using his plug for 100k km. The plug he is using also dono what brand, also forgot alrdy. Aihhh.... Old alrdy. :cry:

Actually our manual says to replace the plug every 7k km. I do it every 4k.

everfit radiator ....$78 dollar without installtion... he oso told me go jb install... Cheaper

i tink not too difficult to DIY replace radiator leh

some hoses to unclamp + screws & middle side fairings to remove only...

MO for CBR150 exhaust endcan. Started 11/12/08, ends 28/12/08, collection 28/01/09.

Part number 18310-KPP-910 for older bike without key-shutter. Price $58 including government profit.

1) Shaun the 'whitefang'

2) ZR the 'cpt'

3) Derrick the 'thisisme'

4) Norisha the 'norisha'

Part number 18310-KPP-930 for newer bike with key-shutter. Price $64 including government profit.

1) Zed

2) Richard the 'limbat'

Encan only, does not include header. $30 deposit to be collected. I will only be organising this MO once since i won't be buying a new exhaust for the next few years.

i tink not too difficult to DIY replace radiator leh

some hoses to unclamp + screws & middle side fairings to remove only...

don why must u change

not don, but stanley needs to change. he owns the "miracle radiator".

it was leaking. leak leak leak until he came to the DIY session last week. i tried to drain his coolant... NOTHING came out. should've seen the look on EVERYONE's face. :confused: + :clapping: + :eek: then :faint: