Red_Devils said:
I got C6, but at least I can point the world map on where Im standing. :angel: :angel: :angel:

ehhhh................. quite hard leh. considering singapore is just a teeeeeeny weeeeeny red dot. :angel:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

  collectees said:
eh friday you going after work at 7pm right.

go help us chope parking. 1 car lot= 7 bike lot.

actually hor...... why 7? if its a small 2b bike like ours.... im thinking why not 9? lol.

(bike) (bike) (bike)

sweet tomorow is the dae we meet weeeee cant wait le... juz done up my new side mirror need a little mods but temporaly on hold on the mods need to add bracket settle liao cause cant handle lock haha but look better le now and the IU unit must add a rubber piece got the zzzzz sound lol

Demaestro says: Yeah Buddy!!!

  Kenneth.C said:
ehhhh................. quite hard leh. considering singapore is just a teeeeeeny weeeeeny red dot. :angel:

Will tell u this funny story when we meet up on Friday. At least, its funny for me. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

  Kenneth.C said:
actually hor...... why 7? if its a small 2b bike like ours.... im thinking why not 9? lol.

(bike) (bike) (bike)

u stack for me to see... i leave H-bars unlocked sit down lim teh see u slowly push.....

  Kenneth.C said:

(bike) (bike) (bike)

Got mainstand maybe can + no box. :)

  Demaestro said:
sweet tomorow is the dae we meet weeeee cant wait le... juz done up my new side mirror need a little mods but temporaly on hold on the mods need to add bracket settle liao cause cant handle lock haha but look better le now and the IU unit must add a rubber piece got the zzzzz sound lol

I very confuse reading this. :angel: :cheeky: :cheers:

  xXxRatedxXx said:
u stack for me to see... i leave H-bars unlocked sit down lim teh see u slowly push.....

Red_Devils said:
Got mainstand maybe can

not stack laaaa u see BBDC they can do it also... handlebar to handlebar lor...

ok laaaa we'll stick to 6 ... give our bikes a little breathing space.

cant imagine if all of us squeeze into a table for 4 on friday right... :lol:

  Red_Devils said:
Got mainstand maybe can

itz either 2 bike or 1 or we can park near the back alley sure got space 1 so no worries tommorow must see our total strength hehe:cheers: i and willie will be arriving early we park at the pavement of the sign board jalan chempaka bla3 in the picture above

  Demaestro said:
itz either 2 bike or 1 or we can park near the back alley sure got space 1 so no worries tommorow must see our total strength hehe:cheers: i and willie will be arriving early we park at the pavement of the sign board jalan chempaka bla3 in the picture above

errr....... bro.... i hope u realise the outing is on friday leh.......

  Kenneth.C said:
errr....... bro.... i hope u realise the outing is on friday leh.......

zzzz wth tomorow thursdae ah zzzzzzzz i thought fridae sia

:faint::faint::faint:

  Red_Devils said:
Too excited isit? :angel:

i like dat 1 always forget wat dae 1 chialat plus very forgetful haha:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

and yesssss excited meeting new kakis haha

  collectees said:
please don't skip classes.

we're all conscientious students/ employees here.

haha.. okie2.. just realized that " conscientious " is a valid english word...

I thought you typo.. hahah you're conscientious in using english :p

Demaestro said:
u coming tomorow gathering i try see ur bike wat problem dunt go shop 1st wait u kena chop lol for nothing...

friday evening got class.. end quite late le.. from 9 to 1030...

btw, today when I went to school from office, very seldom heard the sound... just sometimes only..

then when I went from school to home, not hear anymore.. hmhm.. maybe xbfish is rite, just ride fast2 so the brake pad is clear from obstacles..

  Kenneth.C said:

ya.

plus the fact your finger not er... small. will cover the whole of Singapore, JB and some say Batam!

  Kenneth.C said:
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzpassedzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzbumpyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzcourse

ZR u were right... 2nd attempt and it just came to me naturally.

1st attempt alive and well - phail

2nd attempt sick and dying - passed (WTF)

Hahaha.sure can one larrrrr S4 easy lar...

collectees said:
wa, all so clever.

geography A* la!

woohoo. i did get an A but duno why... o lvl B+ nia.

Kenneth.C said:
hmmm would it be possible to get it "lorried" all the way to SG or even better still... ur house?

ho ho ho . $$$ friend.. and i just wanna ride back lor. to test.

Demaestro said:
u coming tomorow gathering i try see ur bike wat problem dunt go shop 1st wait u kena chop lol for nothing...

sian. all go gathering i stay at home. :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

  Demaestro said:
i like dat 1 always forget wat dae 1 chialat plus very forgetful haha:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

and yesssss excited meeting new kakis haha

Bro your excitement level is higher than me.. haha :cheeky:

arinto said:
friday evening got class.. end quite late le.. from 9 to 1030...

btw, today when I went to school from office, very seldom heard the sound... just sometimes only..

then when I went from school to home, not hear anymore.. hmhm.. maybe xbfish is rite, just ride fast2 so the brake pad is clear from obstacles..

But dun ride so fast... must within the speed limit !!! :p

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

  Cpt.ZR said:

Where you stay bro? If on east side, i come and fetch u :angel:

  collectees said:
the west siders gathering early. then we all drawing straws. winner...

won't get to send you. loser will.

Draw lots... hahaha what a good idea :angel:

  collectees said:
the west siders gathering early. then we all drawing straws. winner...

won't get to send you. loser will.

skinniest person will fetch ZR. :p

my back seat occupied liao :D

  collectees said:
Chris, if Josh don't have his bike yet can you go fetch him?

25% done already.. agenda for tmr is to go LTA after 4.30pm class... might be we can't make it. If not then friday morning. Transfer: Go shop change battery, brakes and clutch cable... see if can change seals on front fork. Then good to go already.

  Cpt.ZR said:
Hahaha.sure can one larrrrr S4 easy lar...

woohoo. i did get an A but duno why... o lvl B+ nia.

ho ho ho . $$$ friend.. and i just wanna ride back lor. to test.

today got 1 girl around my GF's size take same lesson as me but first timer.

zed, if u think the scratched tank i made was a "pruss wan", i think this girl can "pruss ten" liao. got one point she fell quite jialat... side mirror broke :eek: