• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

no need plan?

don't want to re-enact what happened to you.

lol i didnt plan.

even though we did. but we didnt follow also. LOL!

we reach sadao boarder knowing NUTS what to do actually.

i only copy and pasted the plus toll helpline. and even that was being advertised all over the highway. LOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

lol i didnt plan.

even though we did. but we didnt follow also. LOL!

we reach sadao boarder knowing NUTS what to do actually.

i only copy and pasted the plus toll helpline. and even that was being advertised all over the highway. LOL

Stanly Manly (in his last life) said:

he who fails to plan, plans to fail.

lol. stanly manly said that?

then why his bike last time run WO coolant he also duno.

i think its stanly confusionly. LOL

that's not the point mah, its time with u guys that's fun. its not all abt bikes u know..

my FC is lesser in comparison to cbr lah. cos its an auto bike mah..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

that's not the point mah, its time with u guys that's fun. its not all abt bikes u know..

my FC is lesser in comparison to cbr lah. cos its an auto bike mah..

hmm yes meh? full tank can go how far? and yr full tank is 7L only right corect me if i am wrong...

but yr bike cute la. haha

ya i think its about 7L or 8L. i keep forgetting. haha.. usually the other riders travel abt 160-170km then the light will come on. aft that can still last for about another 30km like that. i think that's the reserve tank maybe.

so i think the mileage is abt 25km/L?

to make it easier on my memory, i usually pump at every 150km, in case i go somewhere with no petrol station, i wont panic when the light comes on. and that usually sees me pumping abt 5L of petrol.

i see another traitor coming up.

time to kik people off the boat before i get back-stabbed.

aiyoh, who's backstabbing u? lol

zed is getting paranoid. lol

aiyoh, who's backstabbing u? lol

no idea. :angel:

hi fellow bikers,

i got a interesting partime job for you guys. its paid $7 per hour just to ride around a given route from 10am - 3pm. Bikes(vespa), attire(polo-tee), helmet and petrol will be provided by this media company. All you have to do is to ride! and get paid! The overall duration for this job is 3 months and 1 week only 3 times. Vacancies are limited. Interested parties pls contact Sherlin@96573200

o.O???? What's this... let me call and disturb... hee hee heeeeeee!! :angel::cheeky: better give me the FBC vespas to ride... i cannot ride those funny funny gear change one...

zed is getting paranoid. lol

no idea. :angel:

Power la!!! 2A!! Level up!! Wait for me this end nov we upgrade super 4 together!!! Buuuutt..... no money now... so economic choice would be RedFang CBR!!!! Yeah!!

after my lesson at bbdc, someone left me a note on my bike.

"hi, interested in ur CBR150. if interested to let go, pls call/sms "

needless to say....... i threw away the paper :angel:

good man!!

haha. i found it a little hilarious... cos when i saw from far i thought... eh wtf.... summon ah?

the ppl use green long paper ar???:angel::angel::angel::angel:

the ppl also got use white long paper............ :faint: took me quite a while to decipher what u were getting at :lol:

but no it was just a piece of square paper.

after my lesson at bbdc, someone left me a note on my bike.

"hi, interested in ur CBR150. if interested to let go, pls call/sms "

needless to say....... i threw away the paper :angel:

alamak pass to me mah...... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

the ppl also got use white long paper............ :faint: took me quite a while to decipher what u were getting at :lol:

but no it was just a piece of square paper.

lol.... that mean kenneth is a good guy who always park in the correct place without getting a summon:angel::angel::angel::angel:

eh, your master cylinder brake pump fixed or not ?

Ya... yesterday i bring my baby go drink and da tao 2L back.... but i stupid bring vodak bottle go .... the mouth to small .... all the petrol flow on the floor ... lucky i got a big mouth bottle...:angel::angel:

Went to AGL hou heng... wow... now he got new worker le... a small kids... think is his son... he only help open all the bolt ... wow... he had a hard time opening the bolt :sian::sian:

Replace Part No.

Thank for zed who donate part no 6 to me... but i use back my cover.. nice:cheeky::cheeky:

scare thing.... he reuse the clip (part no 18) and the brake oil... oso reuse...

Y reuse... coz he pour out the red brake oil from his bottle and put my brake oil but to his bottle .... dont know how many brake oil inside:faint:

but it working fine not... brake more power le...:angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky:

Total Damage..rm28 = $13

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/3140/frontbrakepump.png

chris>>> how is the outcome of the phone call?

please return remaining parts to me.

no problem...will bring it on the next outing:angel:

chris>>> how is the outcome of the phone call?

Nobody pick up.... me gg back to sleep then.... zzzzzzzzzzzzz :dozed::dozed::dozed:

Update: They called back.. riding old vespas... tmr gg down interview at braddel. Want more details PM me... don think fit to reveal in forum.

Edited by xXxRatedxXx