CBR150R Riders, Join us now!

paiseh

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ................................. 10mins jam on a friday..........unlikely ................... :cheeky:

I usually go in afternoon 1pm in on fridays... only jam is coming back in sg... slight jam only.

i wanted to go in early like 3pm. then stay till midnight or so then go home. like 2 am or what la.

but got some ppl working and studying how sia..

I. Know. :angel:.

its ard 100+ sg including parts.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

i wanted to go in early like 3pm. then stay till midnight or so then go home. like 2 am or what la.

but got some ppl working and studying how sia..

i can try to get 1/2 day leave if need be.

Kenneth and I and you are not.

i vote no jam.

i can try to get 1/2 day leave if need be.

pruss one!

so how wan go in at 3 pm lik tat ah?

ZR, that time ur journey frm Sg to Thai start from what time? Reached Bangkok what time?

start gP esso 715 reach sadao border is 1900 hrs both in SG time.

Chris, just curious... does ur surname happen to be "chen"?

yes his name is chris chen

geez.... hahahahhahaa i cant help but notice the uncanny familiarity of the description of one Chris Chen featured in the Home section of The Straits Times this morning :lol:

wahlao what he do again!

Chris, just curious... does ur surname happen to be "chen"?

yes it is!! :cheeky:

geez.... hahahahhahaa i cant help but notice the uncanny familiarity of the description of one Chris Chen featured in the Home section of The Straits Times this morning :lol:

start gP esso 715 reach sadao border is 1900 hrs both in SG time.

yes his name is chris chen

wahlao what he do again!

link pls..

I dono i donno..... buat bodoh.. it wasn't me!! it was this guy!! http://mog.com/images/users/0000/0019/9247/images/1185932889.jpeg

i've always told you people that social networking sites were evil.

but did anyone listen? no... see now la!