My Seat is free for wille if is on 29th night...:angel::angel:

@ Willie Tompang me can ba...

so many people wanting to fetch you.

you have no excuses for not coming.

after all it is YOUR party.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

ya willie. i organise this for YOU and zong ren. plus now the fact that u have so many volunteers willing to fetch u, u got no excuse! :p

the bumblebee will be going to eunos tmr to install steel brakehose! :)

Zed, u wont believe who i saw at BBDC today. im giving u 3 guesses but knowing u, i think you'll need just one :)

did you say hi to her?

yes i did. at the E brake stop zone.

she said: "errr who are u?"

but her face told a different story: "who the hell are u and what do u want with me?" :lol:

yes i did. at the E brake stop zone.

she said: "errr who are u?"

but her face told a different story: "who the hell are u and what do u want with me?" :lol:

i blame the helmet.

cover your hamsome face. so she couldn't see what she was missing out on.

i blame the helmet.

cover your hamsome face. so she couldn't see what she was missing out on.

i wearing my crappy open face helmet leh.

oh my reply was damn lame: "tell u online." then i went on to the bumpy course already. :lol: she knows already that its me lah.

Maybe Overhaul can get ZR's "results"... lol... Unqiue... Overhual la Overhaul la... 500 only...:angel::angel::angel:

hahah i still havent try my bike's top yet. still cant find the place to try yet. haha.

so many people wanting to fetch you.

you have no excuses for not coming.

after all it is YOUR party.

LOL cmon willie! but if 30th hor i abit hard leh gf dont approve leave.. :(

ya willie. i organise this for YOU and zong ren. plus now the fact that u have so many volunteers willing to fetch u, u got no excuse! :p

the bumblebee will be going to eunos tmr to install steel brakehose! :)

Zed, u wont believe who i saw at BBDC today. im giving u 3 guesses but knowing u, i think you'll need just one :)

i wearing my crappy open face helmet leh.

oh my reply was damn lame: "tell u online." then i went on to the bumpy course already. :lol: she knows already that its me lah.

u saw lizzy [areal] is it. hahah.. sekali she is mesmerised by kenny's HAMSUM-NESS! :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wah me was thinking: i must be dreaming..how can this cute guy be talking to me..sumore know my name leh! zhun bo? D:

..my lucky day :cheeky:

:p:P hahahahhahah kenneth is weli weli the hamsum!

eh where did everyone go? why so quiet>?

wah me was thinking: i must be dreaming..how can this cute guy be talking to me..sumore know my name leh! zhun bo? D:

..my lucky day :cheeky:

see! i told you so!

even lizzie think Kenneth ham(ster)some!

aye zed u havent answer me lehhh...

yr gazi and tune the softness and hardness one or not .

emailed the sticker company today. they had this to say:

'Hello we had a problem with our last shipment that came in. They will

be shipping tomorrow if not today. It takes 10-14 days for delivery.

Sorry for the delay'

see! i told you so!

even lizzie think Kenneth ham(ster)some!

come to think of it, yes ken does resemble a rodent, but a cute one of cos.. lol..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Guys.... tried and tested... CBR is bearable to go touring... just back from Mersing and endau rompin..... my backside, shoulders and wrists are killing me but the CBR survived it all!! Best of all..... engine more or less run in already after travelling 460km over 15 hours..... Best of all.... godly FC.....

Yeah man, I think the bike may not reach anywhere fast, but it's guaranteed to reach almost anywhere! :thumb:

I'm joining a group of riders up to port dickson sometime in june... I am looking forward to that. My god-brother said it right when he said that once you've got a taste of touring you'll start to get a little restless.

Btw, is anyone planning to go for the X-Fighters exhibition tour on Saturday? I would dearly love to go. Do let me know if you guys are planning anything...

But knowing me, I believe SMS would probably be the best form of communication. :angel:

Rock on!

Protegas Et Deleas

Yeah man, I think the bike may not reach anywhere fast, but it's guaranteed to reach almost anywhere! :thumb:

I'm joining a group of riders up to port dickson sometime in june... I am looking forward to that. My god-brother said it right when he said that once you've got a taste of touring you'll start to get a little restless.

Btw, is anyone planning to go for the X-Fighters exhibition tour on Saturday? I would dearly love to go. Do let me know if you guys are planning anything...

But knowing me, I believe SMS would probably be the best form of communication. :angel:

Rock on!

well here's a rare visitor!

Rock on!

Yes me going!! But me no have your SMS!!

Some people go touring scared for life already... will never want to go again.. haha! See how hard tony ride me... i think some people will give up touring... really endurance tested to the limit man!

Edited by xXxRatedxXx
come to think of it, yes ken does resemble a rodent, but a cute one of cos.. lol..

lol why rodent! lol i thought hamster is pet not rodent!

Rock on!

Yes me going!! But me no have your SMS!!

Some people go touring scared for life already... will never want to go again.. haha! See how hard tony ride me... i think some people will give up touring... really endurance tested to the limit man!

touring is a very fun and expensive and timing consuming hobby. But the end product is priceless.. and the sense of achievement and satisfactory is.... woooooooo

if time and money and bike allows me. probably the thai border people will see me until sian. lol

touring is a very fun and expensive and timing consuming hobby. But the end product is priceless.. and the sense of achievement and satisfactory is.... woooooooo

if time and money and bike allows me. probably the thai border people will see me until sian. lol

Of cos expensive la... somebody must rev the bike until 13.5K RPM on all gears.... dono who ah...

For me it was constant 5.5KRPM at top gear travelling at 70km/h.... max cruising was 80km/h at 6.5KRPM.... Total spent to food and petrol.. RM50, and that was a on a very conservative budget.....

my fairing is chui-ed because so the lorry that send my bike back anyhow hook.

so i wana get fairings! but fairings the stock coming in end of july.. so.... :sian:

So you already ordered a stock fairing? :confused:

yup im fine onli a little scratch and tore pants haha so is my ride juz minor outlook damage cause i ride very slow onli suay cant siam the oil cause raining cant see... they are many cases there on that corner that people buang so guys who ride at loyang lane to pls becareful aite

actually im using michelin pilot power 2ct very good

true if strip our bike better ride rxz which is already naked... lol i die2 did it on my off dae cause i got 4 daes MC hehehe now look like new onli white color fairing haha lazy buy spray paint got some left over spray from my SP project last time so use it on both side fairing... wat i did was sand it till smooth then putty the deep scratch spray it white and laquer it and wala new fairing...

true lah bro use watever tyre tiok oil sure loose one thats why they sae got oil die2 must siam...

done it already bro using michelin as stated above... any tyre will loose to oil man juz a little out of luck...

Bro lucky you are fine. That's the most important thing :angel:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

i will take up this responsibility.

but let me disclaim first that i have racing rear suspensions and i don't stop for humps.

@ Willie Tompang me can ba...

I suddenly feel like crying :cry::cry::cry:

I am so touched by you guys. But still, I need to give it a miss.

will be going overseas to handle something for my dad business. I 'll meet up with you guys again. Trust me.. :cheeky:

And, I love you guys deep deep :lovestruck:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish