• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

can be arranged one dont worry......

CBR150 riders all nice people....... erm... except the accident-prone few. =X

lol dont like that say matt la.

is he coming?

and hor, have you all tried zed's gazi.. its really spine rattling.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

CBR THREAD 500th page! huat arHHh..

yeah army really lor..

"wait for things to happen"

and

"we wait to rush and we rush to wait. "

zzz

dammit lor..... missed by a whisker...... had to edit. :angry: :lol:

oh and it wasnt u... it was liz :p

ya i just realised that too! grrr..

haha.. liz>> yeah, was a regular. that was in the past. now a poor student. haha.. going backwards on the ladder eh..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

lol dont like that say matt la.

is he coming?

i tried it while stationery. there's slight difference.... the bounce is harder for his....

CBR THREAD 500th page! huat arHHh..

yeah army really lor..

"wait for things to happen"

and

"we wait to rush and we rush to wait. "

zzz

correct. u "+2" points liao. clever boy.

wah spine rattling ah.. haha.. scary..

yes really. i tried to go over the hump and the box the stuff rattle damn loud. and my spine Felt the jolt.

anyway now online i read ppl say gazi not so good as compared to yss...

so which is good or not good? :sian:

mmmm sians.

haha.. are u intending to change it to any of those anyway?

yes really. i tried to go over the hump and the box the stuff rattle damn loud. and my spine Felt the jolt.

mmmm sians.

eh hello. i only spent $70 on it.

you so rich you go buy a $140 YSS lor. recruit boy!

mmmm sians.

stock is always best!

i tried it while stationery. there's slight difference.... the bounce is harder for his....

stiffer suspensions allows a car to take tighter corners but are less comfortable rides.

seems to work the same for me. it's my ass on the seat anyways.

haha.. are u intending to change it to any of those anyway?

eh hello. i only spent $70 on it.

you so rich you go buy a $140 YSS lor. recruit boy!

hahah no $$ yet. got stuff i worry about for now.

anyway, the gazi shocks looks really great la but when moving on the road u wont feel much, only perhapes the humps u will feel it.

anyway zed u happen to know full fairing + tank how much for our bike? got $400 or not huh?

if it is the truth, why should it not be spoken?

what happened to him ah?

derrick MIA cos of work commitments.

uncle lim MIA cos of his business/work/family commitments.......

school so stress meh?

anyway, the gazi shocks looks really great la but when moving on the road u wont feel much, only perhapes the humps u will feel it.

disagree. i feel the ride more, i sense every bump and hump on the road. plus my R1 mirrors, i feel like an R1 now.

i can vouch for the last sentence/question.

YES.

that night while going thru JB's 'stone' hump i could hear your suspensions squeaking. best depends on what you're looking for.

omg u could hear?!?!?!? :faint:

hair going to be shorter than mine. loser...

hahhahaha dont remind me of ur "mistake". oh wait... it wasnt ur mistake... its the classic secondary sch "barber's mistake".

how is it that a east-sider comes BBDC to take 2B?

after several attemps at stalking, i managed to find out that liz resides in aljunied but stays in NTU hostel. but the recent youth olympics meanss that she has been booted out of the hostel to make way for renovation works.

how is it that a east-sider comes BBDC to take 2B?

thanks kenneth >.

bbdc near ntu..then........got new bikes!! :p

disagree. i feel the ride more, i sense every bump and hump on the road. plus my R1 mirrors, i feel like an R1 now.

:lol::lol::lol:

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg