xeonvenom: i'm yearning to see your bike. :D looks damn sweet.

genyue: yes yes sunday. but seems like quite a few people are not free on sunday. think i go in do servicing alone lah. LOL. :weep:

• Replies 10.2k

guys, don't get the wrong idea, the main reason why i don't really like the idea of sunday night is becos if we get delayed (for watever reason), we're going to get fugged big time if we meet the morning jam. monday morning is exceptionally terrible, as with friday night. it's a terrifying experience see the jam fill up the entire causeway u know. jam half an hour or 45min is ok for me, but two hours, no way lor. somemore some of us have school or work on monday morning. imagine u join the queue at 5am, u only probably be cleared after 7am and with a lot of 2T and sweat on your body and bike. i'd seriously not take my chances especially with monday morning or friday night. it's not fun man.

i won't mind going with u guys on a separate trip on sunday night, but i'll be out of JB by 0100hrs. ok?

nsrgal, u need about four working days to get ur passport up and going. it doesnt take much time la. somemore now got drop-in renewal.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

fnee : haha this weekend u will see my bike...

flykite : i agree with u,i kenna once on monday morning...before reaching the sg custom oredi jam...before the slope jam liao

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 29 2006, 09:05 AM

nsrgal, u need about four working days to get ur passport up and going. it doesnt take much time la. somemore now got drop-in renewal.

4 days to renew ? o_O i thought is just chop and go ? maybe we talking about different thing , cause when i renew my passport , it's just take Q number , ask for renew , they chop , i sign then go le . :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Powieee@Jun 29 2006, 08:02 PM

4 days to renew ? o_O i thought is just chop and go ? maybe we talking about different thing , cause when i renew my passport , it's just take Q number , ask for renew , they chop , i sign then go le . :thumb:

i think flykite forgot to add a question mark after "u need about four working days to get ur passport up and going"

Maybe it's like this,"nsrgal, u need about four working days to get ur passport up and going? it doesnt take much time la. somemore now got drop-in renewal.

ok, maybe i didnt say clearly, u need 4 working days to get a passport ie. if u don't have one already or it's expired. even drop in application is 4 working days. but if u just need to renew, then it's chop and go. and when i say it doesnt need much time, i mean u don't need much time to go and get it renewed or make new one, cos it's simply take a queue number, have ur pic taken, etc, less than 1 hr can settle all. i need to brush up on my england man, haha.

anyway xeonvenom u ever try jam until the middle of the causeway? can watch tv on the big screen u know...

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 30 2006, 12:36 AM

ok, maybe i didnt say clearly, u need 4 working days to get a passport ie. if u don't have one already or it's expired. even drop in application is 4 working days. but if u just need to renew, then it's chop and go. and when i say it doesnt need much time, i mean u don't need much time to go and get it renewed or make new one, cos it's simply take a queue number, have ur pic taken, etc, less than 1 hr can settle all. i need to brush up on my england man, haha.

anyway xeonvenom u ever try jam until the middle of the causeway? can watch tv on the big screen u know...

oh ... *nods* lol .. understood-ED .

the big screen TV , i think also got nothing much to watch .

But IT'S true it's damn freaking sian to get jam there . 1st trip there already experience jam abit when coming back . all the pushing , squeezing and heat not to be trifle with . I thought i could faint :giddy:

But i learnt from chenz and bert to equip yourself with mp3 . So ya , that's my 2c for you . :goodluck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 30 2006, 12:36 AM

i need to brush up on my england man, haha.

ya i kenna before...damn sian...by the time i reach back sg,i kenna tpe jam again...DAMN SIAN

btw,u typed england instead of english haha...later bert kp u liao

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jun 28 2006, 06:53 PM

we went in last sat nite ^^

okay, i dont mind going, but only if its a sat. sunday im working till 11pm :(

hahah mi mia in here veri long le ...........

no worry i jio u guy out soon or later ......

i tok i kana ban form here last time .........

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

now here alot new face le ........how long i never post here .........

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

Originally posted by fnee@Jun 21 2006, 03:39 AM

ah? anyway just came back frm the outing. 9 SP, 1 PGM4, 1 Wave, 1 k6? k5?. waiting for chenz and bert to post the photos :D we shuold have more JB outings. yes yes? lol.

ya lor all go so fast sad sad wave .............

top only 110 kph........

u all here talk c0ck siah.

AH GUA LANE OUTING VIII

Date: 1st or 8th July (to be confirmed)

Day: Saturday

TIme: 2230 / 2330

Meet: Roundabout behind Northpoint / White House

Itenary: Do full svc, decarbonise, supper!, talk c0ck sing song, etc

Duration: Minimum 3 hours

Ok, we try to make it on Saturday, cos Friday night the causeway got 超级superjam

and if we leave late on Sunday night we also can attend 超级superjam on Monday morning.

LATECOMERS TO MAKE YOUR WAY THERE YOURSELF

Confirmed:

1. BERT

2. NSR^G@|^_^

3. petzl

4. ChEnZ

5. fnee

6. Akanishi

7. genyue

8. flykite

No pending allowed, pend = no go

oi so got go or not? larry dont fkin clock post here can or not, go jisiao pig head rider's threads la

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hi.. i am interested n first time goin fr tis kinda outin... can organisize add mi into the list??

A girl asked a guy if she was pretty, he said no.

She asked him if he wanted her, he said no.

She asked him if she left would he cry, he said no.

She turned to leave, he grabbed her arm and said

you're not pretty; you're beautiful.

And I don't want you; I need you.

And I wouldn't cry if you left; I would die

i cant make it tmr n nx wk...coz i today sick..cant go renew passport..tml wk..nx wk sat i also wkin...until 2.30a.m..haix..

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

AH GUA LANE OUTING VIII

Date: 1st July

Ok, we try to make it on Saturday, cos Friday night the causeway got ³¬¼¶superjam

and if we leave late on Sunday night we also can attend ³¬¼¶superjam on Monday morning.

Confirmed:

1. BERT

2. NSR^G@|^_^

3. petzl

4. ChEnZ

5. fnee

6. Akanishi

7. genyue

8. flykite

ok, this sat we make one trip, next week one then say again. who here cannot go one pls copy and paste the text and then remove your name. thanks.

jam's not that bad lah. can practice how to push your bike. lol.

Powieee: no mp3 nvm. i got my old school n8310. got ladio! lol.. was listening to national anthem while queueing this morning at 6am+. song ahh! :lovestruck:

AH GUA LANE OUTING VIII

Date: 1st July

Ok, we try to make it on Saturday, cos Friday night the causeway got ³¬¼¶superjam

and if we leave late on Sunday night we also can attend ³¬¼¶superjam on Monday morning.

Confirmed:

1. BERT

3. petzl

4. ChEnZ

5. fnee

6. Akanishi

7. genyue

8. flykite

ok, this sat we make one trip, next week one then say again. who here cannot go one pls copy and paste the text and then remove your name. thanks.

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

jin funny lor

everyone is autoadded except flykite! :lol:

well i may not go, no point if no one goes rite?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jun 30 2006, 05:54 PM

jin funny lor

everyone is autoadded except flykite! :lol:

well i may not go, no point if no one goes rite?

waah so many ppl tio auto add ....

u see not bad wat got so many ppl jio u out everydays somemore go till malaysia ...........

wah seh.. now got new auto adding system ah?

dun have cbr to show u all lah.. haven pass yet.. hahaha..

tp next mth ah..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006