Originally posted by [momo]@March 24, 2007 12:15 am

tat biker is ronnyz ka ki so he knows tat best. :cheeky:

he is the infamous bigcow..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
  • Replies 1k

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@April 08, 2007 08:01 pm

I am selling my Honda Forza 250.

FU plate Coe till 2012.

Fantastic condition. Fully equip with Polini Parts.

Asking price 5.5K

Usage less than half a year.

Selling due to upgrading.

Bike has always been maintain by Kenny FutureScootering.

Sms/Call me at 93371936

Pls spread the words around guys.

Selling the Bike fast

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@April 09, 2007 04:09 pm

Selling the Bike fast

upz for ur sale... i found mine liao... :cheeky:

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Originally posted by antonioshabirto@April 09, 2007 04:09 pm

Selling the Bike fast

Hi guys willing to neg and let go price at any good offers.

need to let go fast. flying off soon

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 09, 2007 10:24 pm

Hope to see it soon.

maybe goin down to Dr. Ponytail to do a check up n install a alarm...

Saw a black forza on the road the other day, the engine is pretty loud, and I was pretty surprised.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by S750WP@April 10, 2007 11:07 am

Saw a black forza on the road the other day, the engine is pretty loud, and I was pretty surprised.

surprised by wat? the engine or exhaust? if exhaust, it could be dat e bike has fitted a yoshimura pipe...

any idea which model of super 4's rear shock can fit forza? or all e rear shock e same?

Originally posted by QuietStorm@April 10, 2007 05:23 pm

surprised by wat? the engine or exhaust? if exhaust, it could be dat e bike has fitted a yoshimura pipe...

I can hear the engine idling audibly 2 lanes away from me inside my car, and it was on stock pipe.

Honda engine is always quiet and smooth, so I was surprise.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

anyone know is there any motorshop that is bringing in the new series of forza 250 ? looking to buy one

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

dun tink so bro... cos e machine price is even more ex then e OTR price for a silverwing...

Originally posted by X9hopeful@April 13, 2007 03:31 pm

anyone know is there any motorshop that is bringing in the new series of forza 250 ? looking to buy one

Maybe you like to try Mah or looi's for import of the bike.

Called Mah already but they don't have it, anybody got any idea why aren't they bringing in the new series of forza ? banned ?:confused:

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

Originally posted by X9hopeful@April 14, 2007 09:06 am

Called Mah already but they don't have it, anybody got any idea why aren't they bringing in the new series of forza ? banned ?:confused:

$$$ ...

Quietstorm have already pointed out that this beauty is too expensive for the bike shop to import.

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 14, 2007 09:09 am

$$$ ...

Quietstorm have already pointed out that this beauty is too expensive for the bike shop to import.

well....... not just the $ they need to pay to bring in but also the market for 250cc engines.....

hmmm...... unless there is a craze in it else dun think singapore's bike shops will want to bring in Forza 250 X,Z or even the new one type S./....

X9hopeful,

now avail 250 in s'pore are these few....... Forza (1st Generation), Majesty C(since 1998-now, hopefully they bring in the new one......

:lovestruck: ), Ruckus 250, X9 250 and of cos mr burgmen 250....

for scooter think that's abt all liao/......

oh new ones....... MP3 250 and think Gmax also got 250.....:smile:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Originally posted by ah_huats@April 15, 2007 04:17 pm

still got 1 more honda ...

the 1 that made is to thailand :cheer:

ohh.... ya Super Lao lao Da one......

paiseh paiseh.... still got HONDA Helix !!!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

anyone got spare forza exhaust cover to sell? me lookin for 1...

any forza owners wanna meet up for kopi? feel so lonely

Originally posted by QuietStorm@May 11, 2007 02:34 pm

any forza owners wanna meet up for kopi? feel so lonely

If i was there bro, i'd join you....

Am too lonely here in my neck of the woods coz im the only one aside from another ride buddy who has an 05 but he lives too far away.

I formed a group here called M.S.R. (Maxi Scoot Riders). That way, everyone who has a "Big" Scooter has a place to hang out. The EB was awesome, saw everything from Forza 05, Majesty's galore, Skywaves of all cc, Sym GTS 250, Joyride 150 & 200, GMax 150's, Dink & Grand Dinks & some China Brands as well.

I guess if youre the only one with that bike, the best move is to have the same EB as mine to feel that you belong.... I did. :thumb:

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

haha... i hang out wif runner group and maxi scooter group so not that bad...