Originally posted by nickolyd_81@Apr 13 2005, 04:16 PM

so wats the diff btn the forza x and z>?

so nobody selling here eh?

the one at southern confirm is forza?

you can go to ibike to take a look lor than you can compare the specs liao. hhhmmm southen motor har... tml i maybe go down and take a look during lunch time as it is quite near to my work place... :smile:

no active trips since 2006

• Replies 1k

I just went down to southern to check out the Forza, the old man asked me if I'm looking for new or 2nd hand forza. I told him 2nd hand one, and he said check with new southerm to see have or not. I look all over southern also din see any forza ard.

Went over to new southen, the shop was packed with customer so I left without enquiring.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Originally posted by sigg4@Apr 13 2005, 02:50 PM

this is forza X

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/honda/04_forza250/local/a04.jpg

There is one more with that stereo system on one lei :lovestruck:

available in singapore?..

is spare parts easily to get..

than X9...since honda one?.

looking forward for reply...

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif
Originally posted by Ah_Pek@Apr 14 2005, 11:23 AM

currently in sg i didn't see any forza Z or forza on the road yet leh. well honda bikes spares should be able to get easily one bah that i am not sure. FJT deals with honda parts mah can check with them if you want to. i remeber silver winger says that honda silverwing partd can be found at FJT as well. :smile: hope these info helps.

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by Ah_Pek@Apr 14 2005, 11:23 AM

parts for forza maybe harder to get.. :giddy:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

damn!

so currently there is no forza on sale eh?

cant wait to get that bike man

anyone here selling it?

pls pm me

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Originally posted by momo_x9@Apr 15 2005, 12:25 AM

juz now one forza was behind me i tot which big bike the headlite damn bright man.. :giddy:

Never kena chase :cheeky: Better give up if they past you cause you will not be able to catch up :cheeky:

I've seen a few Forza's on the road. Very cool looking with sportsbike like lights.

I was considering it when I was hunting for my Burgman. Went down to Mah and they had a couple of Forza's there. Its not brought in by Boon Siew though.

End up buying the Burgman cos more boot space, bigger engine capacity and cheaper!

Mah was quoting me about $11K for the Forza (that was in 2003 Dec).

One thing I didn't like was that the seat hinge (when you open the seat to get to the boot) is quite flimsy and not as sturdy as the X9 or Burgman's

Riders are like pilots

Both need SITUATION AWARENESS to stay alive

Hey...found someone selling forsight 250 in garage sale section...FQ plate

From the pic outlook everything look like brand new....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/Honda_Foresight_250.jpg

Interested buyer can click here

Btw...how much different is the insurance for scooter Class 2B and 2A.... the margin alot?? or just a little more only? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/X8gathering1-2.jpg
Originally posted by Brownkai@Apr 16 2005, 06:08 PM

Hey...found someone selling forsight 250 in garage sale section...FQ plate

From the pic outlook everything look like brand new....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v258/brownkai/Honda_Foresight_250.jpg

Interested buyer can click here

Btw...how much different is the insurance for scooter Class 2B and 2A.... the margin alot?? or just a little more only? :confused:

If you are comparing 200cc to 250cc, shouldn't be toomuch differences :smile:

tis thread is abt forza, not foresight!

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Apr 17 2005, 12:48 AM

If you are comparing 200cc to 250cc, shouldn't be toomuch differences :smile:

thx keong.... :smile:

maybe shld cheong Class 2A scooter too...cheaper...

Originally posted by momo_x9@Apr 17 2005, 05:46 PM

guys, :offtopic: liao... :cheeky:

erm...I dun see anything wrong...y off topic???

i mean this thread neber stated strictly for Forza only...

just wanna lets others see if got any comment on forza and forsight which is a better value and external looks since the both r 250cc and honda bike....

Eg. a thread abt X9, some will also mention abt X8 in the same thread

same goes for atlantic ppl may mention abt scrab...

reason??? becos same CC and brand....ppl may wanna same their view...

zzzzzz.....

and if this is wat u call off topic...wah then alot posts also off topic liao loh...

and if this is how u wanna gain ur post...so be it!

this is a forum man...

haiz...

:nono: :offtopic: :mad:

Originally posted by Brownkai@Apr 17 2005, 11:23 PM

erm...I dun see anything wrong...y off topic???

i mean this thread neber stated strictly for Forza only...

just wanna lets others see if got any comment on forza and forsight which is a better value and external looks since the both r 250cc and honda bike....

Eg. a thread abt X9, some will also mention abt X8 in the same thread

same goes for atlantic ppl may mention abt scrab...

reason??? becos same CC and brand....ppl may wanna same their view...

zzzzzz.....

and if this is wat u call off topic...wah then alot posts also off topic liao loh...

and if this is how u wanna gain ur post...so be it!

this is a forum man...

haiz...

:nono: :offtopic: :mad:

hu cares about foresight wen the topic is forza250?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

Brownkai bro...

The guys are just pulling your legz and having fun... :smile:

be here more often and you will know the pattern of us :p

dun worry lah...tok wat you like...

we will only lock this thread or warn our members if the postings are

too drastic... ;)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!