SBF Honda Forza250 Garage 2009

S750WP

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Jun 29 2005, 08:20 PM

Saw a Forza in a HK Mag. using Yoshimura exhuast. :lovestruck:

Saw a white forza in SPore FT 3digit number using yoshimura pipe....

How brother I beat u to dat man :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by spy622@Jun 29 2005, 08:38 PM

Saw a white forza in SPore FT 3digit number using yoshimura pipe....

How brother I beat u to dat man :lol:

Nope i beat u first :lol:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Jun 29 2005, 08:39 PM

you know how much it cost ?:confused:

the uncle told me the bike belong to his son..he works in a bikeshop I tink somewher in ubi..he say 1k+ for the pipe dunno real anot leh...but seems dat itz quite poperly tune when it move off together wif my bike...

Originally posted by spy622@Jun 29 2005, 08:45 PM

the uncle told me the bike belong to his son..he works in a bikeshop I tink somewher in ubi..he say 1k+ for the pipe dunno real anot leh...but seems dat itz quite poperly tune when it move off together wif my bike...

Wow, 1k+ :faint:

But how it sound like, very solid or just so so :confused:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Jun 29 2005, 08:47 PM

Wow, 1k+ :faint:

But how it sound like, very solid or just so so :confused:

so so lah..abit louder than leovince 4road...dun expect the "vroom vroom" like a sports bike lah...more bassy than a wave wif cut thru pipe...brother buy pipe not for sound but for performace...the pipe scream like chicken also nvm can run fast can liao

Originally posted by spy622@Jun 29 2005, 09:16 PM

so so lah..abit louder than leovince 4road...dun expect the "vroom vroom" like a sports bike lah...more bassy than a wave wif cut thru pipe...brother buy pipe not for sound but for performace...the pipe scream like chicken also nvm can run fast can liao

Becos i scare the sound like Edwin mop yoshi sound, :faint:

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Jun 29 2005, 09:24 PM

Becos i scare the sound like Edwin mop yoshi sound, :faint:

hahahaha :lol:....sounds bad n runs bad as well...more R&D had to be done

Originally posted by cheekozer@Apr 19 2005, 11:17 PM

:smile:  The forza250 which i mention in my previous posting is still at NEW SOUTHERN MOTOR leh, how come the guy said he never saw it...... :confused:  :sian:

Is the Forza still there?? the other time I went to southern. The staff at southern ask me to check with new southen. So I went over but the shop was packed with customer than so I never went in and ask.

Is this the bike you saw, NSS250 Forza?? I'm looking for this bike because the newer model Forza X and Z are out of my budget.

http://www.honda.co.jp/factbook/motorshow/1999/motor_e/image/004_003.gif

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Seems to me the Forza250 is not so popular locally, seldom seen on the road. And the old forza250 has depreciated quite steeply in just 3 years. Any quirks about this scoot which make it less demand compare against other scoot

Is it because of expensive and hard to get parts??

How abt the general maintenance of scoot, which shop is efficient and capable of servicing jap scoot. I'm totally new to scoot.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Hi all, thinking of getting a 2nd hand forza NSS250. Want to find out more and hope someone can advise me.

1) Is the pick up good for this bike?

2) What's the top speed for the bike?

3) Is handling good?

4) Are parts readily available in the market?

5) Rougly what is the cost of maintenance?

6) Lastly, rougly how much will a 2 yr old forza cost?

Thanks in advance

Originally posted by yamkc58@Sep 27 2005, 01:23 AM

Hi all, thinking of getting a 2nd hand forza NSS250. Want to find out more and hope someone can advise me.

1) Is the pick up good for this bike?

2) What's the top speed for the bike?

3) Is handling good?

4) Are parts readily available in the market?

5) Rougly what is the cost of maintenance?

6) Lastly, rougly how much will a 2 yr old forza cost?

Thanks in advance

hi prbbly u can check wif Brembo.... he has a FW plate forza for sale at MAH Pte...

X9 Evo

Originally posted by yamkc58@Sep 27 2005, 12:02 PM

Is it really a problem getting the spares? Will they be available at FJT? I am refering to those more common items that are replaced due to wear and tear. Tks

dont worry the engine is almost similar with Forsight just diff is FORZA got rear disc brake but forsight rear drum brake.

So they share most of the internal parts(comon spare).

Well I might be planning to let go my previous Red FS registered 2000 FORZA.

As most of the time driving thes day and still got a "Big ride" parking at carpark.....:cheeky:

pm me if u are keen:sweat:

Originally posted by TiC@Sep 27 2005, 02:38 PM

dont worry the engine is almost similar with Forsight just diff is FORZA got rear disc brake but forsight rear drum brake.

So they share most of the internal parts(comon spare).

Well I might be planning to let go my previous Red FS registered 2000 FORZA.

As most of the time driving thes day and still got a "Big ride" parking at carpark.....:cheeky:

pm me if u are keen:sweat:

will be interested .. can pm me .. ur contact nos

X9 Evo