Guys prefer gal wif make up or no.  

65 members have voted

1. 1. Guys prefer gal wif make up or no.

• yes, but dont overdo it
    • yes, i dont mind if she overdo it
    • no, prefer natural beauty

• Replies 82

Well I voted for "Yes, but don't overdo it" but actually I would much prefer natural beauty. Of course girls these days usually won't go out without some "enhancements" on their face but I won't mind as well, as long as they don't look like some wayang singer... :eek: :lol:

Money can be well spent in other places than to buy camouflage to seduce the enemy. Confidence is the key to natural beauty and self esteem.

Guest Scarlett

Just wondering.. is it essential? Even when going partying or even working? What you girls and guys out there reckon? i mean.. is it an important part of social grooming for work or others? hmmmmm cos personalli.... dunno how to.. curious to find out hahaha but lazy to slap those things on...

Guest ZZR-Pilot

Make-up isn't necessary. What counts at the end of the day is 'making out'...!! :lol: :lol:

Guest *Garnet*

:weep: me dun haf good complexion...so haf to depend on make up... but light one will do... put too much not good for skin... also haf to choose oil-free one...

dawn dawn has good complexion, natural beauty... dun put also nvm...

but for me if i dun put make up, i look pale... at least must put foundation and lipstick.

:weep: me dun haf good complexion...so haf to depend on make up... but light one will do... put too much not good for skin... also haf to choose oil-free one...

but for me if i dun put make up, i look pale... at least must put foundation and lipstick.

i think u havent look at me close enuff.. according to bobo and willie my makeup is thick heee.. i look pale too :giddy:

I understand in most workplaces, it is politeness to put on make up. i wil lleave it my gal to put on make up or not. but once in a while, see something different is nice ;)

A fool's pride makes him talk too much; a wise man's words protect him (Proverbs 14:3)

i believe complexion is the basis of beauty but some light make up can do up the flaws pretty well. Personally i believe natural is the best, even for make, the colours be closer to skin colours better....

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

I understand in most workplaces, it is politeness to put on make up. i wil lleave it my gal to put on make up or not. but once in a while, see something different is nice ;)

In some countries even when the fairer sex has to leave the house for a short while only, they'll still put on make-up 'cos they think it's showing courtesy and respect to others... :thumb:

Natural of cos. ;)

Juz like loving our nature world.

Would u prefer our world 2 hav makeup (pollution)? :lol:

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i think natural beauty is best. make up is fine if needed....but not overdone...

Guest *Garnet*

i think u havent look at me close enuff.. according to bobo and willie my makeup is thick heee.. i look pale too :giddy:

dat nite u put make up??? it looked so natural!!!

looks like Dawn kana from Garnet again :)

A fool's pride makes him talk too much; a wise man's words protect him (Proverbs 14:3)

i think make up should enchance one's beauty...not to look like a ghost with make up so think u need a pneumatic drill to remove it...

well, personally i don't really bother to put on makeup... because i am always late.. so dont have time :D but for important occasions... like dinner or new year, i do.

i think i still prefer to be natural.. lucky my complexion don't give me much problems.. :smile:

but i think women should pluck eyebrows.. because it makes the face look neater.. more defined.. :eek:

well...i think...beauty is in the eye of the beholder. with make up or not.

well, personally i don't really bother to put on makeup... because i am always late.. so dont have time :D but for important occasions... like dinner or new year, i do.

i think i still prefer to be natural.. lucky my complexion don't give me much problems.. :smile:

but i think women should pluck eyebrows.. because it makes the face look neater.. more defined.. :eek:

Hehe. Same here. I am always late. Makeup very troublesome.

Charlie's Angels

Guest *Garnet*
wat u mean she kana frm me again?? :confused:

kana suan lar.. :lol: :lol: just piak piak powder here and there draw the eyebrown

:sian: i din suan u...... u reali look natural mah..........

Guest Feedback

I think its said that women make up for other women to see...

Most men I know don't really care...

Lets face it, you can only do so much with plaster and paint...

i beg to differ...i find that make up can really change a person's face. it's HOW it's done and controlled.

we 2 see till sian liao..i make up or not aso like that

save the money go repair ur bike better...lying there for natsteel ppl to collect....

The gals here all so lazy one sia. :eek: Gif so many kind of excuses. :eek: But, way 2 go, show ur natural face more often ;)

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------