• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 25 2006, 01:16 PM

ah tee - nice meeting u too....sorry that u were made to walk ard last nite...we saw u & ur bike...but dun have ur number so cant cfm...lolz

nah its ok

i also roughly know its u guys but cant cfm, cos i notice the whole table look at me wen i went to pump petrol the fitrst time haha

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
Originally posted by Enjoy^83@Mar 27 2006, 12:37 AM

Ya, saving up for it. Slowly but surely if i intend to have more track sessions which is highly possible cause i think i am hooked! :D

Track-ing is FUN but comes with danger too.

respect the track...respect the bike & respect others.

any one of the factor could create hell of a problem.

but then...it all about FUN.so just enjoy within the safe zone.

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 27 2006, 12:40 AM

i also want

i also want....

heheee

hock end of mth comming

i shd be ok this sat...lets go track(if it not booked) :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Shark@Mar 27 2006, 01:41 AM

Anyone can give me the stock size for the front & rear sprockets please, thank you. I think the same is for the 04 & 05 RR

stock Front : 16T, rear : 43T on RR5.shd be same beh.:cheeky:

Originally posted by ah_tee@Mar 27 2006, 01:59 AM

nah its ok

i also roughly know its u guys but cant cfm, cos i notice the whole table look at me wen i went to pump petrol the fitrst time haha

ya..we were expecting u mah...but 1st time never met b4...somemore no HP number.....de "guy" tat jio for kopi was busy "somewhere".......:mad:

dun wan wait ppl tot gang fight....lolz :cheeky:

Guest Enjoy
Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 27 2006, 12:37 PM

Track-ing is FUN but comes with danger too.

repsect the track...repsect the bike & repsect others.

any one of the factor could create hell of a problem.

but then...it all about FUN.so just enjoy within the safe zone.

Yeah, main objective is to have fun. Understand more about bike, learn more skill, etc. Know the danger in it that's y it doesn't make any sense if i am not wearing any leathers.

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 27 2006, 06:38 PM

hockie

not only me wor

=x

next day thing u miss out

wahahaha.......:cheeky:

ho-seh, "Uncle Lee" gimme $700 ang pow, can get me my Sportec M3 in june muahaha.

and Mr Alvz "you all jln kayu 10.30, i go somewhere else by myself before that", wat happen next day?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

let me count count how many RR we got now

1)alvzz

2)hock

3)sportbike

4)superbike

5)mechwire

6)sham

7)guesswho

8)shark

9)ah_tee

10)enjoy83

11)pingxue

12)pillow

13)xuE

14)tweeky

15)fubby

if really all come out

wonder how nice will it be

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

1day MALACCA TRIP was hoping to get respond then set 1 date with all

1)A|vZz (wondering april 14 or 15 anyone ok with that?)

2)Hock ( after 19/04 free liao)

Track Day 1 APril

10am/11am session @ PG

1)A|vZz

2)Hock

3)Sportb1ke

4)F4i Grp bro #1

5)F4i Grp Bro #2

Friday nite short kopi Session

1)A|vZz

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 28 2006, 12:38 AM

let me count count how many RR we got now

1)alvzz

2)hock

3)sportbike

4)superbike

5)mechwire

6)sham

7)guesswho

8)shark

9)ah_tee

10)enjoy83

11)pingxue

12)pillow

13)xuE

14)tweeky

15)fubby

if really all come out

wonder how nice will it be

will be very2 nice :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg

1st April PG Track session

time: 9am GP Esso

expected track : 10am/11am

Lunch : Permas jaya/Perling

return path : 2nd link/causeway

ETA SG : 3pm

Name List

#1- Alzz

#2- Hock

#3- Sportb1ke

#4- mechwira

#5-

#6-

Please fill free to add on.:cheeky:

*Subject to weather !

woi act smart add my name ah?!?!?!

i want to go but like i explained earlier, i can onli confirm last minute coz my work ah..... haiz......

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 28 2006, 03:23 PM

1st April PG Track session

time: 830am GP Esso

expected track : 10am/11am

Lunch : Permas jaya/Perling

return path : 2nd link/causeway

ETA SG : 3pm

Name List

#1- Alzz

#2- Hock

#3- Sportb1ke

#4- Not in this thread but will be going too

#5-

mechwira

hock can change time to 830 instead? dun wan to miss 10am slot...

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

i'm open to any time(reasonable).

why not those going...cfm a time?

for me...i can use casueway......which is nearer for me.:sweat:

can i join u hock??

sianz

today kana ROV

that idoit $!@#!@#4 damn gua lan with me

say i mod the fender i say it come with the exhaust still say i mod

then still trying to say wana bring me back for inspection

complaint my whole bike

any gd place to intro to buy mud flap???

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 28 2006, 06:50 PM

can i join u hock??

sianz

today kana ROV

complaint my whole bike

then wat happen bro..how u settle it... :confused:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg

now case refer to lta

due to the fender

i also don know what gonna happen

sianz

Cbr600RR

did u inspect ur bike with the fender ON or OFF ?

if u inspect base on what we saw...& pass...then dun think ROV can do much.did u show him de inspection cerf ?:sian:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 28 2006, 06:50 PM

can i join u hock??

sianz

today kana ROV

complaint my whole bike

Hi AlvZz

Make the stament clear. Mud guard or mud flap.

If it mud flap you should cover half of the tyre.

Hahahahha

Funny right but not to them as they got a special book to show you that.

I tiok once during my 2A time.

They told me that the mud flap MUST COVER half of the tyre.

The only think I do is to cut the used rubber mat.

There Can Only Be One ................