RR that looks like a R6? dun want la...wait ppl see from front tot...is R6...then give way...and found out it de slow RR instead....wait kanna smoke....lolz :sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by AlvZz@January 20, 2007 12:02 pm

Cbr600RR with a R6 headlight mod

anyone interested???

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/super600rr/NewImage.jpg

wats the cost for doing tt? isit tt both headlight will light up? or still only one for high beam antoehr for low? :smile:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg
Originally posted by impheatus56@January 20, 2007 01:08 pm

wats the cost for doing tt? isit tt both headlight will light up? or still only one for high beam antoehr for low? :smile:

what the cost ar... i dun know wor

what they did was they diy one

they buy r6 headlight n then diy from the stock

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Guys for headlights what are the recommended philip H4 lightbulb to replace? Also for engine oil normally wld U'll use semi syn or full syntheic?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by CivicR@January 20, 2007 02:19 pm

Guys for headlights what are the recommended philip H4 lightbulb to replace? Also for engine oil normally wld U'll use semi syn or full syntheic?

er..... er.........

600rr is using H7 and not H4 wor

as for oil i still believe most of them are using Full syn right now

Cbr600RR

so far i think only during "run-in" the oil is mineral....after which....is full-syn till now liao.

a sexy high-rev machine....must "care" abit mah.:cheeky:

anyone interested???

wah kaoz does this mean i'll need 2 pairs of philips for such a mod? at $70 a pair for diamond vision, thats a bit much man......

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

WOW! chio headlight...interested to do leh... but where? any idea guy?

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

Originally posted by mechwira@January 20, 2007 11:43 pm

wah kaoz does this mean i'll need 2 pairs of philips for such a mod? at $70 a pair for diamond vision, thats a bit much man......

well well

u need not only that

i think u will need a xtra headlight set +++ a R6 headlight set too

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@January 21, 2007 11:06 am

well well

u need not only that

i think u will need a xtra headlight set +++ a R6 headlight set too

yah lah, the head light fittings of coz must get. i'm comparing the subsequent maintenance with this R6 system compared to our stock.

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

anyone interested???

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f342/super600rr/NewImage.jpg

Chio!!!

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/Alex_Teo/DSC00480.jpg

2003 - 2004 ---> Honda TA200 (Phantom)

( FW3808A )

2004 - 2006 ---> Honda CB400SF (Super Four Spec III)

( FY147H )

2006 - 20?? ----> Honda CBR600RR (FireBlade)

( FW88xxB )

Originally posted by Hikaru@January 10, 2007 10:54 am

hi guys going to PG on 22nd morning , anyone interested to go too!

next time....start ealry la....then can play two hour instead of 1hour.....like today.:cheeky:

Originally posted by hockie69@January 22, 2007 02:51 pm

next time....start ealry la....then can play two hour instead of 1hour.....like today.:cheeky:

sorry for meaning late for 15 mins...... and thanks for riding tips , it help alot.

Can you must let me know in advance so can make time .....:cheeky:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by Hikaru@January 22, 2007 03:36 pm

Can you must let me know in advance so can make time .....:cheeky:

i techically very easy to plan 1....so better u let me know when u free lor.:cheeky:

just wondering will anyone be interested to take over my laser exhaust + pc3?

if got quote me a price....

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@January 22, 2007 11:12 pm

so whats next?......kekeke :cheeky:

no plans as for now yet

got all the time up to aug this yr to let go everything though

Cbr600RR

put your ad at Garage sales la cos someone looking for exhaust there...

how much u letting go your pc3??maybe i'm interested...PM me the price you thinking of letting it go and i'll consider :thumb:

Me too, interested in ur PC3.....

Overseas attachment?

:sian: :sian: all aiming for pc3 only

lolx

too bad guys 05 pc3 only can be use on 05 n 06

03 04 cannot

anyway i letting it go with the exhaust only

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@January 23, 2007 08:53 pm

:sian: :sian: all aiming for pc3 only

lolx

too bad guys 05 pc3 only can be use on 05 n 06

03 04 cannot

anyway i letting it go with the exhaust only

but...u yet to reply me...how much for both leh....kekekeke :cheeky: