• Replies 17.1k

just notice the time.it 12noon?

met at esso also can.

*as long dun need to wait too long..cos no place to sit worr.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

So how now. bros? Still pending location? I think I meet up with the 1K bros first la at Millenia Twr since they have finalised the location & timing. If you meet direct at KFC, (if it turns out the place is packed, then chia-lat liow to find other 600RR bros.)

Originally posted by AlvZz@February 02, 2007 10:58 pm

u miss alot of thing already

but u haven miss the comming big one

Aiyah chialat like tat must read all over again.

Wah so BIG gathering ahhhh

See you guys at kfc.

If you guy see me please shout and wave ahhh

Me old man blind and deaf leh

There Can Only Be One ................

think i will be at the ESSO station at 12noon.

if no one come after 12.15...then i ride to KFC lor.:cheeky:

Originally posted by hockie69@February 04, 2007 12:37 am

think i will be at the ESSO station at 12noon.

if no one come after 12.15...then i ride to KFC lor.:cheeky:

err... now the esso is where? on my street directory i see spc and mobil only. is it the mobil become esso now or wat ah?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

wow...what a great turn-out this time....i think it de most RR turn-out till date.

click on the pix for full-size veiwing.

till then....ride safe and be safe ! :thumb:

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/8528/mrr1mi6.th.jpghttp://img48.imageshack.us/img48/5504/mrr2gf4.th.jpghttp://img48.imageshack.us/img48/9054/mrr3vk3.th.jpghttp://img48.imageshack.us/img48/373/mrr4mo5.th.jpg

Originally posted by hockie69@February 04, 2007 03:50 pm

wow...what a great turn-out this time....i think it de most RR turn-out till date.

click on the pix for full-size veiwing.

till then....ride safe and be safe ! :thumb:

http://img48.imageshack.us/img48/8528/mrr1mi6.th.jpghttp://img48.imageshack.us/img48/5504/mrr2gf4.th.jpghttp://img48.imageshack.us/img48/9054/mrr3vk3.th.jpghttp://img48.imageshack.us/img48/373/mrr4mo5.th.jpg

Looks gd...:thumb:

:sorry: Couldn't make it

There's a wolf in the sheeps, lol.....Just joking.

Nice meeting u warren and everyone else juz now. great pictures

Honda rocks!

though power lose pple

though torque lose pple

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

Honda...where got wolf 1...all sheep nia....compare to other brands....we are the sheep....lolz

anyway....who care abt how fast or powerful....end of day...still 90km/hr limit....lolz :cheeky:

:sweat: :sweat:

can i ask for all the orginal photo from everyone that has taken??

:sweat: :sweat:

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Photo courtesy of AIE & WW

http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/8549/2007016smallmo3.jpg

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/3209/2007020smallec5.jpg

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/688/2007018smalllz7.jpg

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8434/img4384bt6.jpg

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

denso:

i see, i save ur nakano one ar...hehe

hock;

truly agree wif you...who care wat model how fast...wan fast anytime but end of the day, must see wallet inside how much money only... most impt gather as rider wif e same passion... nice to meet u in person

alvzz:

organise to 2nd link wor...

the pic was great

Nice to meet some of you, hope to see you guys again soon. Sorry didn't stay to complete the shoot as weather doesn't seem friendly at that time and I had appointment elsewhere.

Cheer

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by warren84@February 04, 2007 05:40 pm

yo,

i'm the only F4I in the pic..but who care rite..hope i'm welcome...f4i thread die off liao...nice meeting some pple there, dun know all...

I am just joking, as long as u are on 2 wheels with the same passion, u are welcome. It's just that we gather 600RR riders together so that can discuss more on this particular model. It's much easier.

Originally posted by Shark@February 05, 2007 12:14 pm

Ay WW. Was looking to meet you ley but dunno who u were. By the time they finish taking the photos, the Gixxers gang all chow liow.

I saw you coming in late, but i cant find you also after that. Next time we organise 2nd link sport bike meet. :smile: