mai humble leh...u learning...we all beginner ! :angel:

In the past can leh. Bike using caburator.

Close eyes also can tune carb.

Now injection mah.

Headache with all the sensor and the electronic

Consider I also learning from active young blood .

They might have the answer to each problem so me can retired peacefully hehehe

There Can Only Be One ................

• Replies 17.1k

HI broddas... i got miss anything?? Reservist was crap la.. Actually go back home yesterday already... Got MC for sore eyes... Wahaha... But now eyes pain ley..

Yap you MISS alot that why you got sore eyes.

By the way which part of the lady toilet you are aiming

till your eye sore. :cheeky:

Now injection mah.

Headache with all the sensor and the electronic

ok la....infact it much easy & user friendly lor.just a laptop & connecting cable.even can DiY tunning somemore.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Sorry ahh bro i kepo kepo a bit.

When do you feel sluggish? eleborate more leh.

Can share your experince here. Me still learning to diy leh :cry:

Well got this problem when I'm accelerating from 70-80 (shifting up gear from 4), similar when going from 100 to 130km/h (already in gear six). My ideling is also not smooth, the AF ratio might be the problem but just not sure how to rectify. I had change my air filter recently and three months back change my engine oil & spark plug. Wonder what else did I miss out.

Any bro can give advice?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
chim.. i'm the one that is still learning...

Cheerup leh. Dont be so moody

Even the motogp rider still learning to ride the bike. Hehehe

Me even worse cant even reach that stage. Hahaha

hi all...those riding 600rr 07'...i just bought tis bike...wonder if itz a powerful bike...i understand R6 06' is track proven to be the most terrifying 600cc bike among all 600....but wonder if tiz bike hav the potential 2 b on par wit R6...any1 riding it,can enlighten me on tiz matter?

intending to buy headlight protector, tankbra and etc for my bike.. anyone selling or got good lobang? pm me or can contact me at 9170 9879. keke.. thanks.

Hey maman... Let's keep this thread going...

I do hope to be a proud owner of a '07 CBR 600 rr soon....

Can tell me more anout this bike??

How the run in? Soft or hard break in u doing? Or follow guide given in the manual?

And petrol consumption.... How issit like... How many clicks u manage to get on full tank, without reserve and wif reserve....

All this and all, care to share??

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

And also, during ur run in, for how many kilometers u using the mineral oil?? When issit okie to start using fully syn engine oil instead?

Or issit also stated in the manual too??

Thx for sharing...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Well got this problem when I'm accelerating from 70-80 (shifting up gear from 4), similar when going from 100 to 130km/h (already in gear six). My ideling is also not smooth, the AF ratio might be the problem but just not sure how to rectify. I had change my air filter recently and three months back change my engine oil & spark plug. Wonder what else did I miss out.

Any bro can give advice?

Youneed a PC3 ba...

Hikaru here? Hello Mr Hick... Can you help me to check if RR footrest & yours 954 same? Especially the shifter rod part. Think I need to change to after-market race footrest nia..

how much would such an item cost?

i find that my legs at its most comfortable when i rest my toes on the pegs. but troublesome must shift foot forward everytime wanna change gear. so wondering if rearsets wld help. its not coz i scrape pedal dats for sure....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

phew... finally finished reading all the pages on this thread.. :giddy: hope to meet up with all the RR riders soon. Bro Teezi and I got many things to learn from you experienced guys. :cheeky:

shark. the shifting rod position of the 6rr & the 954 is totally different. if u intend to get a used 954 rear set ... my advise is that it won't fit the 6rr.

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

i find that my legs at its most comfortable when i rest my toes on the pegs. but troublesome must shift foot forward everytime wanna change gear. so wondering if rearsets wld help. its not coz i scrape pedal dats for sure....

it will cost u from 300 to 600 plus price range

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
shark. the shifting rod position of the 6rr & the 954 is totally different. if u intend to get a used 954 rear set ... my advise is that it won't fit the 6rr.

Got a lobang for an aftermarket rear-set but it only fits a 929/954. So was thinking if it could fit an RR; taken into account if the shift rod is the same, as I think the frame would definitely not be a problem based on the mounting points. Bikelab quoted me $540 for a Vortex rears which is a bit costly. Maybe you cna help me scout for a cheaper one?

Yeah I wonder how i scrapped mine at the last track day..A bit scary when you're not prepared for it, almost buang the bike at turn 1...erm maybe thanks to Hock la for his PP..wahaha... Shiok tyres.

walao....not my fault worr....and i not there too.:dozed:

PP is nice...and can Lean till 51deg...now..thats scary....if u not prepare.

but knowing u.....so hardcore 1...sure can 1 la.just enjoy urself.

K2 anyone? :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

walao....not my fault worr....and i not there too.:dozed:

PP is nice...and can Lean till 51deg...now..thats scary....if u not prepare.

but knowing u.....so hardcore 1...sure can 1 la.just enjoy urself.

K2 anyone? :cheeky:

Not so hardcore la.. My bike is more of a transport use rather than for track.. Just that I try to fully utilise the potential of the bike lor... Its a very expensive hobby wor..if I keep spending then I don't see myself settling down in the near future..Nayia..want to get tayar also get from you... How like dat? Haha

try to check / compare the spec in http://www.motorbikes.be :D

i just wonder CBR 600 faster than R6 ...

Kawasaki Ninja KR-150 (1999 - 2003)

Honda CBR-RR 919 (2006 - 2007)

Honda CBR-RR 929 (Jul 2007 - now)

===========================

Mitsubishi lancer EVO-4 (1998 - 2005)

Mitsubishi Galant VR-4 (2005 - now)