Bro don't be scared lah...yours 600cc mine leh??? 1000cc leh...worst still man...ha ha ha...I guess it is the price you will have to pay for riding a rocket...anyway my TP coming soon 4th sept hope I will pass one time or else motor tiam sure call me saying my bike is collecting dust liao ...ha ha ha

Wah, u better pass ah....

If not must wait damn long to next TP date....

Anyway, update me on ur test.... Once we get our bikes, can come out la kopi liao...

Anyway, my shop say 17th Sept than can collect.... #%^@#%@

make me wait so long...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

urm.. usually the petrol consumption depends on riding styles n traffic conditions.. if u do not need to ride in traffic jams everyday n dun twist your throttle alot.. i think the fuel consumption will definitely be much lower..

Actually i aso same, every morning and everyday evening go home from work aso jam... Oni that going home not that bad....

But in the mornin ah, can really cook my balls, even on a CBR400...

Stupid expressway.... Oni name is express... But reality, i dun think so...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Actually i aso same, every morning and everyday evening go home from work aso jam... Oni that going home not that bad....

But in the mornin ah, can really cook my balls, even on a CBR400...

Stupid expressway.... Oni name is express... But reality, i dun think so...

ha ha ha...that's why SG goverment gonna put up more ERP gantry in order to let the expressway keep it's name and also to save our balls from cooking if not next time cannot increase population liao...

Bro good thing does not come easy and fast...the wait is worth one...anyway I really hope to pass in 1 attempt...today afternoon just passed my Class 4 TP 1st attempt...yeah...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

I dun think puttin up more gantry will ease the traffic situation....

Lets wait and see...

Wow, pass Class 4 on 1st attempt... Congrats!! Wah, u class 4 aso take liao... Soon class 5, aeroplane, helicopter, speed boat, ship, submarine, FLYING SAUCER license aso can take liao... Haha... J/k ah...

Anyway, most pple pass Class 2 on 1st attempt... If nv pass means suay, not no skill... Maybe TP bad mood or wat...

Nice meeting shark & mechwire at the TJ Pagar Station, get to know some of you guys riding tips. Hey do keep a look out for a bargain double windshield for me ai?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

hi there..i got an offer for a brand new 2004 cbr600rr model going for $15000 OTR.I think they wanna clear stock.is it a good price?and 04 model has any major problem or not?

04model when compare to 05/06model.

-no inverted front fork

-rear seat styling is different

-fairing styling is different

-front brake no radial

07model is totally different with NEW engine !

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

last heard New RR7 machine price is S$18.5k addup shd be ard S$20k beh.

why not go to MAH "open house" from 05/09~09/09? they got S$0 dwnpayment promo & check out thier pricing.

RR7 is more powerful then RR3/4/5/6. :)

Bro,,, no need to consider la.. Just pass..

so which model should i take?considering i got budget of 15000-16000 like that?

with ur price range....u could get a 2nd hand RR5/6 for it...but it still slower then de RR7 lor.

and RR5/6 were known to be the slowest within the 600cc class when compare to Gixxer/yummie & kawa.:cheeky:

with ur price range....u could get a 2nd hand RR5/6 for it...but it still slower then de RR7 lor.

and RR5/6 were known to be the slowest within the 600cc class when compare to Gixxer/yummie & kawa.:cheeky:

yeah rr7 is currently fastest in 600cc.... but when the gsxr-600k8 is revealed later this month, my bet wont be on honda :cheeky:

suzuki never fails when it comes to outright raw power....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

yeah rr7 is currently fastest in 600cc.... but when the gsxr-600k8 is revealed later this month, my bet wont be on honda :cheeky:

and buyer kanna "suck" into this "never-ending" chase for "BEST,FASTEST,POWERFUL" race.

end of day....MFGer make $$...consumer part it $$ away.

as such...i still like my HONDA.:cheeky:

Really mehz... the K6/K7 600 couldn't keep up with the yamms in most bike reviews..

hah.....? the yamaha?!

which mags are those?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

hi, i was there with my scrambler at there around 2100hrs as i did not see any of u guy there n i went home.... :) maybe next time.....

Heheh.. Because you're NOT on rr la you're made the GOH. Okies.. Just buzz me .. think if all of us come on time, then we might not be staying for that too long.. :cheeky:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

hi, i was there with my scrambler at there around 2100hrs as i did not see any of u guy there n i went home.... :) maybe next time.....

Ah yo y didn't call me ba.. :faint:

really dun bother me about that lor.....i know my next would be a HONDA.:cheeky:

hah.....? the yamaha?!

which mags are those?

Most bike mags last year for the 2006 600 shoot out.. By the mech.. You've really grown fatter! :angel: Must watch diet ok. Bwahahah